Date men and women from United States / Arizona, 52 year old

Date a soulmate from Arizona, United States. I’m not Tall and Buff, but I’m also not a lazy couch potato. I try to stay active and am interested in meeting and hanging out with someone that wants to get out and try to keep up with me(wont be that difficult...:).
I have 3 daughters and 4 grandkids with a 5th grandkid on the way. Most of my family is located here in the valley so there are lots of family outings. I enjoy sports, participating and watching. I am a local sports fan with the Cardinals being my favorite. I am trying to get into hockey with the Coyotes making the play-offs, getting me interested, but still have a lot to learn. I also enjoy being outdoors. Hiking is my favorite outdoor activity. Piestewa Peak is my favorite so far, but I haven’t hiked Camelback yet, so we’ll see. I plan on hiking the Grand Canyon this fall. It would be perfect to find someone that enjoys hiking also. I am up for almost anything. I keep myself busy by hiking, running, racquetball, basketball, or whatever else I can do to stay healthy. I’m pretty laid back and easy going. I’m up for almost anything.
As much as I enjoy keeping busy, I do enjoy just relaxing and enjoying the company of that special someone. I'm not a great cook, but I do enjoy cooking, and can occasionally surprise you with a nice home cooked dinner. I do think that flowers are a perfect way to start or end a perfect day together or anytime I want to show that special person how much I appreciate her being my friend.

Meet people from Arizona, United States. Even though my first marriage was to someone I thought was "the one," I learned over the course of 30 years that I never had a prayer of helping her to be happy. Which is really sad.
But I have learned many other useful things.
If you know something bothers someone, don't do it.
Helping with the housework is better than going to Jared.
Millions of dollars just got saved in marriage counseling!
So here I am, somewhat broken, but not beyond repair. I'm looking forward to a new adventure.

Date a man from Arizona, United States. Just looking for acquaintance and conversation at first, casual meets, maybe someone to share outdoor activities with; more happens if it happens. I've lived and worked abroad, now more stationary. Active on bikes, mtn and motor, comfortable indoors and out, not afraid of cooking, somewhat adventurous, health- but not fashion-conscious. Especially interested in you who haven't followed the path of least resistance.

Meet single man from Arizona, United States. I am a person that has lived in seven of the twelve countries visited. Also, I have moved and lived in over twenty five different residencial homes. I have always attended american private schools while living overseas.

Date men and women from Arizona, United States. nice friendly guy I live in my mothers basement and eat cereal all day while watching old cartoons. Have not had a job since 1978 where I flipped burgers.
Now I spend my time writting letters to deceased film stars and learning bar tricks and knock knock jokes

Meet someone special from Arizona, United States. i am me i am looking for a job and wife ex karate instuctor who like watching movies and exercising must like cats and be a animal lover are you grew up in the midwest moved to arizona i am still .me are you you

Date a soulmate from United States. Creative with poetry, words may be looked upon in favored trust, motivated by the fairer purpose & pursuit. Talk too sweet, and the lady may shoot! The words precious; are meant as few, only for the one, there can be only one! Highlander

Meet people from United States. I enjoy the positive person who looks at life half full love to travel and wants that true something special in life. Life should be shared with the right partner for whatever it brings. Could this be you?

Date a man from United States. Hi! I'm 40 5'6 162 living in mesa. I'm looking for a woman preferably in the east valley. Friends first & ultimatly looking for a life long relationship. I'm down to earth easy going, except when it comes to my work. Then I'm agressive & progressive, although I'm well established in my career. I'm financially & mentally stable & own wy own home. I like to go to sporting events, comedy clubs, concerts, fishing, sightseeing, antique stores.... lots of different things. Some weekends I just stay home doing things around the house. I'm not real adventurous. I don't jump out of perfectly good airplanes, ski, rock climb, or bungie jump. But I'm open to new things. I'm a casual dresser (jeans & tee shirt), sometimes somewhat fashionable. My favorite color is red. Being independant gives me confidence to succeed, but I would like someone to share life with. If this sounds like this might be interesting to you, leave me a way to reach you & I'll get back to you soon. Thanks.I'm looking for someone with the same interests & wanting the type of relationship that I want. Someone for companionship-to do things with.

Meet single man from United States. I am an self confident, intelligent, downto earth, fun loving and passionete man. I strive to the best i can in heart and soul i value other's and enjoy meeting new people. I give everything into my work, relationships, and fun. I have lots of energy and very outgoing and witty also. I enjoy dining, music, movies, traveling, hiking and sports. I take care of myself emotionaly and physicaly. I am looking for someone that is down to earth good sense of humor and knows what they want. I like to spend time with people that are open minded honest and looking at ways to make thier life or other's around them feel better. I want someone who is emotionaly available and is sincere. If you are interested in getting to know me please send a email.

Date men and women from United States. I am a Self-employed Leo. I have 2 Beautiful daughters. They are getting a little older and I would like to start dating. I love to boat , travel. I enjoy any kind of sports. I like to go dancing and party. I am a very young 47. And I am pretty laid back. I own a restaurant in B'ham and have had it for 12 years. I enjoy people and I'm looking for someone to enjoy it with. I'm not looking for a date I am looking for someone to cultivate a relationship with !!!I am looking for someone to date and spend time with as well as someone who likes to have fun. I have some social engagements that I would to have company with. I would like to meet someone that is easy going as well as likes kids. I love to go dancing out to dinner and the movies. Camping boating and any outdoor activity. I would like to meet someone who is not uptight and knows who they are. We all have our" baggage"and some of us have " luggage" but is all in how we handle it. If you would like to have fun E-mail me and you just never know ????

Meet someone special from United States. Hi..I would like to meet a woman who's good natured, youthful, fit and understands the subtle differences between a man and a woman. Someone with good social skills, is kind hearted and stylish. A positive outlook on life, a healthy sense of humor, intelligent with family values and some street smarts are important.
I have been told that I'm charming and able to communicate with most anyone. I consider myself to be grounded, polished, well mannered, little bit of a bad boy with a keen sense of humor..I'd consider myself to be open minded, intelligent with traditional values. I have good energy and a positive outlook in general...Many people say I'm confident in the way I carry myself in addition to having a disarming personality. It has also been said that people feel emotionally safe around me.
I have an appreciation for the arts, Motown (my musical roots) and creative people. Originally a city boy from Boston, I consider myself to be more chill and able to fit into any social situation. I stay fit by eating properly (most of the time). I take life's edge off by playing competitive ice hockey 4 hours per week as well as some golf and gym time training...I enjoy a good night out for dinner and a scotch as well as day trips to remote locations in search of a quiet beach to unwind. Can't beat the smell of the ocean.
Why am I in Arizona - I relocated from Boston to the Phoenix/Arcadia area in June 07' for a work related project. The move was driven solely by the desire to be with my only child who was 10 at the time. We were apart for a short time prior and really missed each other as you can imagine..As hard as it was moving from my comfort zone, I know it was the right thing to do for the both of us. He's thriving and I'm dealing with the heat. He will turn 16 in July 2012 and is looking for a Jag..Go Figure!..:)
Nice to meet you..Ron