Date men and women from United States / Arizona, 30 year old

Date men and women from Arizona, United States. well let see i been in the area for a while, from Boston, ma....I didn't think that I would end up staying in AZ but I did... I fell in love with AZ...anyways well i am a laid back guy that's likes to do almost anything...not too picky on how a lady should be...I am just new too this ...if u want to talk more and chill ..hit me up...thanks ....ooh yea is there such thing as a women knows what she wants.. I hate playing games!
About me well I have a full time career in Federal Law enforcement, I love what I do but sometimes it gets hectic. I have a beautiful 5 year old boy who means the world to me and makes me laugh every single day with the stuff he says. It is interesting what kids come up with. I have time plenty of time to hang out and chill if a person wants too.
I am a person that believes in honest and trust so without that please don't message me..
Looking for a female that would love to hang around AZ.. Bonnie and Clyde type of chick.. Someone that is her true self and not a faker around me. I love to do pretty much anything that does not involve jumping out of an airplane. Wont do it so don't ask! but for the right person there is a first time for everything.
I would like to find someone who would like to explore AZ, even go to baseball games!!
I love going to comedy clubs , concerts, events... try to keep busy in this beautiful weather..
anymore question message me..

Meet people from Arizona, United States. Hi there and thanks for checking out my profile! My view on life is that it is meant to live to the fullest, and try to keep as active as possible. I do, however, enjoy an occasional lazy Saturday or a quiet movie at home. I am extremely busy and working on a second masters in Nonprofit Management.
I also try and hike "A" mountain every morning and would like to get back into working out at least twice a week. I am an extremely motivated and persistent person who always gives 200% to everything that I pursue. My family is extremely important to me, and it would be nice to have a partner who values her family as well.
I also am a very adventurous person that will try any thing once from a different cuisine to a new activity. I also love traveling. Although I have not been outside of the country besides Mexico and Canada, I do plan to visit Europe and other parts of the world. I want a partner to explore other parts of the world with.
My ideal match.
She must have the same family values as me since I am pretty close with mine. She also must have a good sense of humor. I have found that life is not life without laughter and humor. I also try to not take life too seriously. You will find me laughing at the clumsy things I do frequently. It would also be nice if she liked animals. I grew up around them and they will always be an important part of my life. Patience and a good communicator are some other qualities that I am looking for in my match.
If you're still reading, you must think that we have something in common. Drop me a wink/email. I double dare ya!

Date someone special from Arizona, United States. whats up, im kelly . would like to meet some chill girls theat like to party, not to out of controll butt like to have fun and be them self. with some of there prioritys strate and have a life ove there owne, don't need anny one but love to meet new people just like me. so don't be shy im not.

Meet single man from Arizona, United States. I was born on July 26, 1982 and grew up in Mesa, Az. I grew up in the church and was blessed with a great family. I have 3 brothers and my parents are still married. I joined the Army in 2000 as a Military Policeman and have served in PA, HI, WA, NC and am currently stationed at Fort Huachuca, AZ. I have been deployed for 35 months to Afghanistan and am preparing to leave for another 12. I lost my family from some of the issues that come along with deployment and the distance that can build and strain on a relationship. I have 3 beautiful daughters (4,6 and 9) and I love them so much. I have about 8 years until I retire from the Army and start something else. My goal is to have my Masters degree done by the time I retire. I love to be outdoors and I love to work out and do trail running. I completed my first ultra marathon last October in Prescott. That was a long 50 miles :) I have been told that I am an awesome guy with a huge heart and a wonderful personality. I just want to find someone who is not judging or who does not have anger problems. I am a very fun loving guy and am up to do pretty much anything. Throughout the years I have slowly slipped away from going to church but that is changing. I want to be the good moral man my Father raised and I have a great conscience and I know right from wrong. I am attracted to girls that are nice and take care of themselves. I like a woman that is physically fit and smart. I would like a woman that is not afraid of being around my kids and likes to do fun things on the weekends and doesn't sit around the house.

Date a man from Arizona, United States. I am an energetic, ambitious self motivated person that loves trying new things and thinking outside of the box. I love to travel and learn about new cultures. I work hard but I am sure to enjoy life and have a great time no matter what I am doing. I love laughing and the joy that making others laugh can bring. I am also engaging and love a good conversation. I am looking for someone that is like minded and enjoys being spontaneous and fun.

Meet a soulmate from Arizona, United States. I travel alot Im always getting out of town no matter if its just a day trip out of the city or a flight to new adventures. I fly for free becuase I work for the airlines. I like camping shooting fishing boating hiking just anything outdoors. Im on her to meet a nice lady to enjoy life with:-)

Date men and women from United States. I am a relatively shy guy with a kind heart and a gift for being sympathetic and affectionate. I love love and desire it more than anything in my life. I love family and friends and I just want to give my heart to somebody who will appreciate it and give me the love I need in this life. I love rainy weather because it rejuvinates me and cleans the air. It is also fascinating and peaceful all at once. I really want somebody who will be similar in personality. I desire affection and I want somebody who will accept me even when I get a little goofy or say things I don't really mean to say. Silly things, that is. I need true love.

Meet people from United States. Lets face it ladies. Youre not going to find a six foot tall muscular brad pitt type on here. What you are going to find is a 5'7" piece of awesomeness! Me! PS- the sexyness is free lol :)
My confidence is often confused with being an a-hole but i assure you, i'm both... Okay, seriously. Fun loving, outdoorsy type, that totally rocks! and if you knew me you'd agree! Dont get my confidence mixed up with my ego. I still know how to treat a woman right, however, Im totally crazy, and i would expect a little of the same from you. Im looking for a harley quinn if you get my drift. I need someone who can hang with my crazyness :)
I consider myself fairly nerdy. I'm fascinated by ancient history (mostly greek). I also like to go to the gym, and have been known to run in the early morning. I can cook, and my cooking is amazing! Yes, better than yours! dont believe me? hmmmmmm sounds like a challenge!
I consider myself fairly intelligent, but who would consider themselves stupid right? I've a love for writing, have written a book, and continue to write extensively. I am, for the most part, pretty spontaneous. Im usually attracted to the crazy ones, so if thats you we should talk! hahaha! I cant think of anything else to put here... so ill leave it be.

Date someone special from United States. I'm an artist, musician, eternal scholar and much more flowing from day to day while pursuing my life's purpose with a passion. I am a Renaissance Man.
I believe the only time worth having is a good time, and I'll leave it at that.
My free time is spent at amazing indie coffee houses playing board games and having great conversations with friends. I've also been known to rock out with my mic out at karaoke fairly often!
"I want a woman who can sit me down, shut me up, tell me ten things I don't already know and make me laugh. I don't care what you look like. Just turn me on. And if you can do that, I will follow you on bloody stumps through the snow. I will nibble your mukluks with my own teeth. I will do your windows. I will care about your feelings. Just have something in there. I want one of them readers, that's what I want. I want a reader."
- Henry Rollins

Meet single man from United States. Born in Los Angeles, raised in Arizona. I am an easy-going guy who loves to have a good time with good company. It's never too late to make a good time out of a bad day!
Family and friends are very, very important in my life. I only surround myself with honest, real people. I’d like to think I have a good judgment of character, but hey, nobody’s perfect!
Communication is very important in any aspect of life and if something is on my mind, I will let you know. Playing mind-games is for the birds, just be honest with me and all is good!
I love sports, but I also love the arts. I have had some amazing experiences abroad, but my travel map is not nearly complete!
I know I am in the minority, but I am a firm believer in chivalry and I enjoy making a woman feel special.
The only thing we can control each morning is whether we wake up in a good mood or a bad mood. I choose to smile, what about you??

Date a man from United States. My attention is focused on you for the evening, I don't look at other girls on dates, and I'm looking for the same respect.
I exercise regularly, and I follow a healthy lifestyle. I have no children, no felonies, and not a drug addict nor an alcoholic. Staying in shape, traveling to new places and having new adventures are my goals in life. I'm fun, fast, and spontaneous while also focused on my responsibilities.
I'm attracted to beautiful women who are caucasion, under 115lbs, between 5'0 - 5'6ft, who are classy and have great taste.
These profiles can get lengthy, so I'll keep it short and sweet, and tell you that I'm just a typical guy with basic needs while also very unique, who loves his family, and is worth getting to know.

Meet a soulmate from United States. Just ask about me, I'm not big on saying a whole bunch of stuff about myself and would rather u have your own opinion. I'm looking for an attractive in shape, fun and career driven girl that is classy, sexy and modest. Not looking for someone perfect, just perfect in my eyes