Date men and women from United States / Arizona, 78 year old

Date a soulmate from Arizona, United States. I am a very positive person. I love my family and have many wonderful friends. I am very healthy, walk and exercise everyday. Because of my good health. I look and act much younger. I have many hobbies such as photography, cooking, decorating, computer skills, floral designing, arts crafts, and music. Photo was taken July, 2012.
I am looking for a gentleman who is positive, honest, has good sense of humor, is fun and loves life.

Meet people from Arizona, United States. I am a people person. I love talking with, entertaining, and being with interesting people. But I also enjoy my home and feel comfortable just spending some days and evenings there engaged in my hobbies of genealogy, reading, or puttering around in my yard. I enjoy dancing and touring museums and occasional trips to explore the world. I am in excellent health and my doctor tells me I had better be prepared to live a long life.
But sharing that life with a companion who has a good sense of humor, is inteligent, outgoing, and has an optomistic outlook on life is preferable to spending that long life alone. Let's connect and see if we're compatible.

Date a woman from Arizona, United States. My best accomplishments are my 3 children who are happy and well established in their careers. Also I loved teaching for over 30 years.. My favorite people are the ones with a good sense of humor. Enjoy cruising and/or just being around water. I enjoy small parties, but, like to spend time as a couple. Stained Glass is my hobby that I enjoy greatly and I like to visit good galleries. In general, I'm looking for an honest, kind, considerate gentleman who knows how to enjoy life.

Meet someone special from Arizona, United States. I think of myself as a happy person, in pretty good health, can easily smile and I have a happy outlook. I'm not really an early morning person so it's nice not to have to set an alarm since I retired.
I seem to like many things so I always find a lot to do every day. But, I easily could find time to spend with someone who is easy going, happy himself, mighe like to play a little golf or have some hobbies of his own. I would like to have a friendship with a clean shaven man who might like to share going to art shows once in a while with me, like to paint or do creative things himself. I like to play Mexican Train and Mah Jongg, go to the pool, walk and I'd like to take more driving trips around Arizona. I like to dance, go to movies, work in my garden, go to garage sales and I love milk chocolate!!

Date men and women from Arizona, United States. I usually hear that I look and act younger than my birth record says, but you will have to decide that for yourself. I lost my husband four years ago and this is new to me. I decided to give it a whirl because I think life is much richer when shared with a special companion. A gentleman who enjoys people, including those from other cultures, and is willing to explore all that life has to offer would be wonderful.

Meet a soulmate from United States. I am youthful, healthy, able and willing to travel to visit interesting new places. There are many places to see, people to meet, and hopefully one will be a nice, interesting, kind and loving man that I can share my time with. I enjoy humor and conversation and am a good listener, even though I also like to communicate. Two people enjoying the exchange of their life or daily experiences can have a very warming and bonding affect when getting acquainted. Monagomy faithfulness and loyalty are very desireable at this time in my life, and I find that most men feel the same. Even though I enjoy dating, I am a one man woman once I find that special person. Sometimes it takes awhile but hopefully it can be an instant thing. In the meantime, good luck to us both.


Meet a woman from United States. I am an honest and caring woman. Looking for someone who is similar and not into games. I like to surround myself with positive people. I like to take care of my man and treat him well. Looking to meet that special someone. Only those serious in finding someone need to reply :)

Date someone special from United States. My friends think Iam fun to be with, witty look great for my age ,easy going and speak my mind if I disagree about someyhing.When I see my family and friends I automatically smile----when I see a rainbow I smile.I am an accomplished Hula dancer and quite good at artwork.I am grateful for 4 educated, good looking, employed offspring (kids)A man I would be attracted to would somewhat sophistacated, kind, easy going, generous, and loving My social life is active but it would be more- so with a male escort,I laugh out koud at a good joke and re-runs of RAYMOND Enough for now------

Meet men and women from United States. I would like to met someone that enjoys life and wants to have fun, someone that is healthy, likes to play Bridge, a little golf, and just getting out and enjoy the great outdoors. I like having parties, cooking out for my friends and having wine tasting parties. I love my children and visit them all once a year. I am allergic to cats and smoking. I love to watch tv, but most of all I love to travel, seeing new things, and returning to some of my favorite places.

. My closest friends say "if you want a good time, see Jan, she's always smiling, & joking around. My accomplishments are: I raised 7 kids by myself - no help from anyone - worked 3 jobs to do it. Am grateful that my faith brought me through it all. Would love to meet someone who would love me for who I am - unconditionally. Someone who would take care of me, treat me like there is no one else but me, never be abusive or a cheater and you know what? I would treat him the same way - with all the love I have - he would never want. As of now I haven't had much of a social life lately, don't like doing or going anywhere alone. I love to laugh! What I am looking for in a relationship is a partner, lover, honesty, truthfulness, & companion. I am passionate about LIFE!

. I am glad I have the ability to do my crafts, I have that talent. I' m grateful I have 4 wonderful kids and a lot of grand and great grandkids. I also have some good friends. I want a man to love and he to love me, I know this is something that will take some time but that is ok. I also hope he lives close enough to me so we can see each other often and be together to get to know each other.