Date men and women from United States / Arizona / Willcox, 52 year old

Date single man from Willcox, United States. I am a hardworking single man who owns his own home and business.. I enjoy any type of outdoor activites and want someone who is the same. I like to cook, enjoy dancing and listening to music I work very hard I am very dependible and honest. I am really mellow and easy to get along with. I am searching for someone who enjoys country life and horse activites.

Meet someone special from Willcox, United States. I am looking for a young woman who likes to go out partying. plus like getting wild. will indulge in the wildest things. be very intement. I also injoy going water skieing snow skieind and just liveing life to the foolest

Date a man from Willcox, United States. I live in a remote location with out a lot of amenities, and so I am looking for somone who is comfortable with that. I'm looking for someone who is independent and adventurous, as well as, someone who is charming enough to be silly at times. To me, one of the best things in life, is being comfortable with who you are, and where you are.

Meet a soulmate from Willcox, United States. I work and play hard. Looking forward to a relationship that keeps me smiling! I never want to fall into that relationship rut! I enjoy sports both playing and watching! Love simple things as well as the finer things life has to offer!

Date men and women from Willcox, United States. I've been told I have a great sense of humor. Short in height but have been told I have a great personality. I love to laugh. Not crazy about negative people. Enjoy dancing and looking for someone that does dance or is willing to learn. Just started playing golf, not very good at it but I rather enjoy playing. Enjoy watching U of A Ice Cats Hockey games, live. The more fights on the ice, the better the game. Like riding on the back of mortorcycle but it has been years since I've been on one. Enjoy being introduced to new adventures and excitement. Raised around horses and other livestock when I was growing up. I'm not afraid to get dirt on me if the adventure arises.
I don't like chick flick movies. If you wanted to see one with me, I would be kicking, screaming and dragging me feet the whole time. I would go if I had to but you would have to supply you're own tissue. I'm not a shopper, not really crazy about malls. I'd rather go to Home Depot or Lowes and rome the isles dreaming for a couple of hours.

Meet someone special from Arizona, United States. I enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities; from grilling to golf. I am happy on the beach or hanging out on the patio in the evening after a long hike or a tennis match. I enjoy the finer things in life but am totally content with the simple things as well! I would like someone who would find these things exciting too! :-)