Date men and women from United States / Arizona, 25 year old

Date people from Arizona, United States. i'm looking to settle down. im on probation for a stupid reason. i work in a smoke shop. need some one to keep me out of trouble and some one who is with me for me and not some other reason i am am very tolerant and i dont get mad easy

Meet someone special from Arizona, United States. I like to have fun, try new things, and have good times with that someone. Im easy going and up for anything. I work hard so I can play hard. I like spending time with friends and family. I try to spoil the person Im with as much as possible and hope they do the same. I want someone to make happy and them make me happy, and never have a dull moment.

Date a boy from Arizona, United States. Well i've been told i'm a very kind hearted young man. I would like to find a person with the same interests in life. There is nothing like exploring new things with someone new, I want to travel as much as i can in my life, far and near so if you think you are the one to give me that edge on life send me some lines and we will get ot know each other little by little.

Meet a soulmate from Arizona, United States. Hi! I'm a pretty simple guy. I love to hang out with friends but it is more enjoyable when you have that special person to make memories with. I love my family and they mean the world to me. I am not really a out-going person which means that I do not go drinking every weekend. I would rather go and hike than waste money on beer. I love to do anything that is outdoors (hiking, biking, traveling, rock climbing, sports, etc.) I do however have moment where I like to relax in the house, put on a movie or listen to music or play video games. God is very important in my life and I am blessed to have the life He has given me. I am currently attending ASU for my Bachelor in Criminal Justice & Criminology. I could probably keep talking but would rather save the rest for later.

Date men and women from Arizona, United States. I am 24 years old and I am looking for someone I can have fun with right now. I am the type of person that can be the life of the party. I am always making people laugh and I have a awesome personality. I have always been told I have a huge heart and I am always willing to help people out from friends to family. I have a big family and we always have BBQ's and Sunday dinners where we get everyone together and have a good night. When I am getting to know someone I like to make dinner for them or watch movies and talk. I enjoy a beer or a glass of wine every once in a while but I am not the type of person to get drunk every weekend. I have 3 year old daughter that is my everything and the person I end up dating needs to know that she comes first when its my time with her. I split time with my daughter with her mother. I have my daughter two days a week and every other weekend. The days I don't have my daughter I am all about my girlfriend. I love to cook and BBQ. I don't mind having a girl cook for me either. I am a very easy going person and I don't get upset very easy. I hate drama and I try to stay far away from it. I love a girl that can make me laugh and can have a good time without caring about what other people are thinking about them. I am very romantic with the person I am in a relationship with. I will always make my girlfriend or wife feel very special. I like leaving notes around the house telling them how much they mean to me or surprising them with roses at there work or a card left in there car window. I could go on and on but if you want to get to know more about me I guess you will have to email me or ask me out. I have never done a dating website before so I don't know how it works.

Meet a guy from Arizona, United States. i smile all the time finsh high school and i am a good guy to know who could make me smile and al so am new to online dating looking around what are u grateful what type of person r u attract discribe your life what r the thing u passinate about u what u looking for in relationship and what make u laugh out loud what r

Date single boy from Arizona, United States. I honestly have no clue what to write here. Personally I find you learn more about someone through interaction, so I am not usually one to put how I view myself or how my friends describe me. In fact I have no clue about how my friends would describe me. maybe a big "teddy bear?" I think I heard them say that a couple times. I dont know though. Everyone is different with different people, so I feel that I cannot judge until I have actually spoken with them. So now I am going to ramble. So... enjoy the read...
I love movies, and art. I love a good drama. I hate politics, and especially politicians. Prefer to hang out in a chill bar/pub rather than go to a crowded club. I am not afraid to try new things, especially food. I enjoy scuba diving, however I haven't dove in a couple years.
I love my music. I enjoy a wide variety. I like anything from Heavy Metal (and its sub genres), Rockabilly (especially Psychobilly), Ska, Classical, Swing, Delta Blues, Big Band, Grunge, and some Punk. I must admit my guilty pleasure is 80's.
I enjoy going camping and all that stuff, yet I don't get to do it often but I sure as hell try. I really enjoy doing things outdoors. And yes. I am quite aware that EVERYONE on this site says that, so I decided I would be truthful and jump on this happy bandwagon.
I do not plan on having this account much longer.

Meet people from United States. I just moved back to Arizona after six years in the Navy. I have a new job loaded with tons of days off and free time. I don't know if I am looking for a relationship right now or not, but would love to meet new people.
I love to make people laugh, I have toyed with the idea of doing an open mic standup comedy thing but don't think I have good material.
I am an amazingly fast learner. I want to learn as many languages as possible solely to surprise people who don't think you can understand them.
My social life is slow at the moment because I am a recent transplant from Washington state. I am the youngest person that I work with and live out in Queen Creek so that doesn't make hitting bars geared to my age very easy.
I would more than likely get along better with an intelligent woman than a hot woman. I am also very timid when it comes to dealing with women. I can talk to them no problem, I love talking, but I tend not to be physically forward when dealing with women. I'm not very likely to grab or touch a woman unless it is overtly obvious that it is wanted. Plainly, I'm not grabby.

Date someone special from United States. I am 23 years old and have two boys who me the world to me. I am currently attending CAC's firefighter academy in hopes of becomeing a firefighter soon. I exercise on a daily basis and am down more than 50 lbs from when i started.

Meet a boy from United States. Im into almost everything from sports to movies and videogames. There is almost nothing I won't try at least once. I'm usually nice unless you piss me off then you might wana move out the way but it takes a lot to get me mad. I'm sweet,caring,funny,spontaneous, and respectful if I'm respected. I'm very forgiving and it might be a problem but idk. Don't know what else to put.....

Date a soulmate from United States. I came from nothing and have made a good life for myself. I'm pretty much just looking for someone who wants the same. I'm able to do a lot of things most people can't, but am never fully satisfied because there isn't anyone to share it with. My goal is to find that someone. I take my family on a lot of trips, but it's not the same. I hope a few tattoos don't bother any of you. I don't regret them and actually really like tattoos. I got them when I was young, but all of them are about family.

Meet men and women from United States. I'm a member of the US Army Reserve who is studying to get a B.S. in management from ASU.
I always speak my mind, even if I've just met you. I value honesty and trustworthiness more than anything in a relationship, and I am completely honest with people that I am close to.
I'm a very open person, and I love trying new things and meeting new people.