Date men and women from United States / Arizona / Cave Creek, 52 year old

Date a soulmate from Cave Creek, United States. Extroverted former athlete and model seeks partner who can keep up and live by the same standards and interests. Needs to be complete team player and ready to partner in the kitchen and deep in the ocean. UPDATE: Since a lot of you are asking about the brevity of my answers, I have chosen to update a few sections to answer the most common questions that have been asked. First, I only have horses for professional and competition purposes, Second, I prefer a more simple fit lifestyle rather than one of nonstop social activity indicative of boredom and not a search for meaningful experiences. So that would make me more of a homebody until I jump in the jet for a new travel adventure or dive trip. Third, I do have a 173 IQ but I don't flaunt it, I just use it to keep learning new languages and keep my mind expanding. I'm smart, direct and respectful. Lastly, I rarely go to a bar since I left the one I spent my youth working in and I prefer to spend more time in the kitchen practicing. Also, I am not afraid to don the tux, I just choose my opportunities more wisely now. Less is more these days. I like to stop and smell the roses and photograph the fish..
Ps...If it's broken, I can usually fix it or build a new one!

Meet someone special from Cave Creek, United States. I love to laugh but don't seem to get much of that in these days. Riding my harley and camping are my favoite things to do so I have to find someone that likes those things because I'm not giving either one up.

Date single man from Cave Creek, United States. I'm looking for someone who has time for family and friends. Someone who has the capacity for patience and understanding, who loves because it is who they are and laugh because it's humerous. Physical activities, creative activities and imagination are a must.
I'm grateful that I usually get "it" and not ashamed when I don't. I like to hike, dance, ride the bike and work around the homestead. I like coffee, good healthy food, a bottle of wine and diverse conversations. I'm more confortable around the house, unless I'm traveling. Then almost any where can be interesting. My love of art is full time.
I'm proud of my large and diverse family. We love each other and are devoted to our own families. I believe in reassuring family and friends in their efforts to find peace and balance.
Laughter is the opiate, love is the fuel, home is the craft, friends and family are the fellow navigators.
History is great to study and even better to make.
I wish to share in another's life and let them share in mine.
Almost forgot; I'm a pretty down home, just off the farm, keeping it interesting type of guy.

Meet a man from Cave Creek, United States. I'm awesome. you are awesome. I do not want to get to know you online...just get an introduction. you can't know anything meaningful from a profile. it could all be bull. so take a chance and let's see if there is anything we have in common

Date men and women from Cave Creek, United States. My family has been my life. My parents are amazing, and my dad is my best friend. My parents raised me right with good morals and values, which i have passed on to my 8 children. Yes thats right, 8! What can I say, eight is my favorite number. One marriage, eight kids, majority are now on their own. Holidays are great fun!
I am passionate about everything. Love sunrises and sunsets. Love the smell of rain. I love the passion and intimacy that comes with a great relationship. I would like someone who can challenge my knowledge and teach me more. We can share good conversation and laughter, and a lot more.
I have been writing children's stories for years, and i hope to publish them soon. The inspiration that i could find with a passionate man, could help me reach this goal. I need to be inspired!

Meet a soulmate from Arizona, United States. i am looking for a relationship where my partner will be my best friend. someone who will make me laugh out loud and smile all the time.:) someone who wouldn't mind being my designated driver, and i would be glad to return the favor! someone to play with.

Date someone special from Arizona, United States. I am easy going ,like to have fun ,like a glass of wine ,some dancing at times.Self employed ,so not of time to party out there.Am affectionate ,and caring,dont like playing games in the relation ship ,i like a sense of hummer . I like a man that is very secure ,out going friendly ,not controling and likes to give and have his space. My social life is very busy at times,with work or family and friends.In a ralationship ,i whant a series one no time for games.So let see is there is someone that special out there.

Meet a woman from Arizona, United States. Looking for someone to make me laugh and smile . Want to be with good a communicator. I like to know what makes a person tick and be happy. Friends would say I have a kind and gentle heart. I am looking for someone to experience life with. I like to socialize but also enjoy cuddling up on the couch with a good book, movie, magazine or you.
I enjoy cooking and entertaining friends. Would love it if you would join me in the kitchen too. I am a creative person with many interests that likes to break a few rules and color outside the lines.
I am an interior designer and home stager. I love what I do. It is one of my many creative outlets.
Looking for a friend and partner in fun.
We will still have lots to talk about!
Will try to post more pics soon.

Date people from Arizona, United States. very energetic, loving grandma. would love to have someone to share my joys in life. like to travel, camp and going out to dinner. have 2 sons and 3 granddaughters. enjoy holidays. In good health, do not smoke, like to drink socially.

Meet men and women from Arizona, United States. Recently out of a long relationship and ready to meet someone that I will enjoy my time with. I grew up on a farm in Ohio with two brothers, so I had no choice but to be a tom boy! I'm just as feminine as they get but definitely can keep up with the boys. I guess you could describe me as a thrill seeker. I've been a certified skydiver, I ride a Harley, have done some aerobatic flying and am always willing to try something new. I've always been petite and plan to stay that way. I love to work out and be outdoors. Physically fit is a very high priority on my list so as a result, I am looking for the same. I was never able to have kids so my animals are my children. I have a very soft heart where any animal is concerned.
I have no family here in town, but have my extended family (very close friends) who mean a lot to me and I would do anything for. I am very kind hearted and am always willing to go out of my way to help someone.
I am Looking for someone of similar interests. Definitely someone who has an "above normal interest" in physical fitness. Looking for someone easy going with a laid back personality, someone with some old fashion values and if you ride a motorcycle that would top it off!

Date a soulmate from United States. Seeking anyone who can be carefree and fun, but can still be serious when it comes to family, work and relationships. Someone who can laugh at himself or me for that matter, has a personality that makes time fly when we're together. Someone who is looking for something to eventually become commited and ready for a relationship (if the chemistry is there). I am basically looking for someone who has their life set and is looking for someone to have fun with and to share life experiences. He is confident, successful, comfortable in formal attire or ready to kick back to watch a sports game or a movie. I am a sucker for a great smile!

Meet someone special from United States. I WOULD LIKE TO THANK ALL FOR VISITING MY SITE AND ALL THE WINKS. But i chatting with a couple of the eligible men I am finding myself lacking in ability to keep up with any of you! I wish you all luck and love in your hunt for the perfect partner. I think I have to stick with my animals as they love me and don't and won't ever judge as the couple I have contacted here. you are all handsome and have something to offer so don't give up! Bye
I would like to meet a man who loves to relax and just enjoy being with a partner. My jaw disability is not noticable. I enjoy quite times. I was a ballet instructor and loved and still love the water. I also enjoy gardening. I haven"t dated in 7 years! I am not a "bar" woman. Although i love piano bars.