Date men and women from United States / Arizona, 29 year old

Date men and women from Arizona, United States. I just bought a house in Avondale.. And I'm looking for the next chapter of this book we call life. I share my kids with my ex a few days a week.. They mean the world to me!
I am motivated but relaxed, ambitious, but I take time to smell the roses.. I love sports, music, movies and comedy and know enough about finance to teach it. Also, I read a book a month (nonfiction)..
I'm looking for a woman who knows who she is and what she wants.. Is honest, trustworthy, loyal, has goals, can communicate her feelings and is a good best friend..
We are all taking a chance and there are no refunds.. Lol except for that 6 month guarantee :-P

Meet a soulmate from Arizona, United States. I believe in the saying " Don't Judge a Book by it's Cover." I don't look like I'd be a friendly person, but I've been told otherwise. An elderly man I just met from Canada told me that he hates it here in America and that he wants to move back. Everyone here in America are assholes. He then said that I happen to be the nicest person he has met here and it's a shame that I am discriminated constantly. That complement made my year! I have walked to to many people who gave me dirty looks and started a conversation with them. I changed their minds right away lol Ya I have piercings and I dress a little bit different. SO WHAT!!! It's just a style :p. I give as much as I can to people in need. Every bum I see (even though some are fake) I give money to. I will always help my friends and family in need. I hate seeing people that aren't doing well in life.
I am very grateful for my family cause they'll stick by me no matter what. Well I think they would, but I've never done anything too bad lol. My mother would probably disown me haha. Asian moms _!
Well for the last like 8 years I have been way too much of a party animal. I'm a very social person who will talk to anyone. I'm trying to calm down on that cause I only seem to attract girls that I'm not interested in. I'm looking for a girl who's family oriented, daddy's lil girl type, one that has morals, doesn't smoke much if not at all, rarely drinks if not at all, has good healthy hobbies, and has a goal in life.
Eh but enough about me cause I'd like to get to know more about you.

Date single boy from Arizona, United States. someone that cares about me shows me love gives me time someone that dont play games someone that will want a real relationship and i want the same i wanna sattle down one day have a family
she has to be funny happy have a good heart good with kids someone i can get along with her friends and family and from her i am lookin for honestly thats a big thing right there

Meet a boy from Arizona, United States. I don't think I've ever been good at describing myself...oh well. I have been a fighter jet mechanic for the last 8 years. The job has its perks as well as things wrong with it, but in the end I love what I do. Currently I am still a mechanic, but I have moved to a different arena...I teach fighter jet mechanics to people. It is a nice break from the long hours I was working and I am enjoying teaching as much as I enjoyed actually working the long hours fixing jets. Because I teach now I have much more free time than I used to, so I am also going to school full time. I am attending Penn State University (their online campus, obviously) working toward my bachelor of science in psychology with a business minor. I should be done soon, then I hope to move on to Penn State's MBA program or M.S.Psy program.
When I'm not working or doing school work, I love to work out. I actually enjoy different fitness programs. Currently I am doing a P90X/Insanity hybrid while running a 5k twice a week. Every now and then when I am on a time crunch, I like to replace a workout with a Crossfit workout. Other than that, I enjoy reading the occasional book, playing with my dog (a 2 yr old Shiba Inu), and hanging out with friends. My family lives in Pennsylvania, so I don't get to see them often, but I will always call/skype them whenever I least once a week.
I'm looking for someone who like to stay one wants someone who does nothing all day. She needs to either have a job or is going to school full time in hopes to get a job. She needs to be funny and can keep up with my occasional sarcasm or witty remarks. Also it doesn't hurt if she has a nerdy side to her (even just a little bit). Extra points to a good cook as well!

Date a guy from Arizona, United States. I just moved to Payson from Las Vegas. I am originally from Arizona and let me tell you it feels great to be back home. I love the outdoors and love to spend my weekends hiking, mountain biking or fishing. When I'm not at work or Playing outside like to watch movies, play guitar, cook, brew my own beer or tie my own flies (for fishing). I am currently working on my graduate degree in Geographic Information Systems, which is consuming most of my life, but its fun and something I am really interested in. This winter I will be applying to school again with the goal of getting into an Anthropology/Archaeology Grad Program
What else might you want to know? I love to read; aside from text books, I'm reading The Hitchhikers Guide to the galaxy (The whole series). My favorite books are Fool by Christopher Moore and Jitterbug Perfume by Tom Robbins. As for music, my favorites are The White Stripes (or anything Jack White is in really), Black Keys, Cake, Modest Mouse, Franz Ferdinand, Beck. Alternative rock, and a lot of country. If you really want to know my favorite music, type White Stripes into Pandora, and don't thumbs up or down anything... best station ever!

Meet people from Arizona, United States. I'm a down to earth guy looking for a sweet,intelligent,down to earth woman with a sense of humor to share my interests with. I work full time and currently achieving my bachelors degree in criminal investigations, but I always have free time to relax and have fun. I love doing anything outdoors, going out or staying in and being a homebody, and up for anything fun and exciting. I love working out, watching/playing sports, working on cars, and I love all sorts of music. Feel free to message me to find out more.

Date someone special from Arizona, United States. Hello. I am a 20 year old man living in Moorhead, MN. I am looking for a woman between 18 and 20 years. Interested? eMail me to find out more...Hello. I am a 20 year old man living in Moorhead, MN. I am looking for a woman between 18 and 20 years. Interested? eMail me to find out more...

Meet men and women from United States. I am me; I am funny, fun loving and creative. I enjoy someone who is similar but displays enough differences to create an environment worth spending time. In that i like to have fun playing card games such as phase 10 and uno as well as playing pool while hanging out with friends. Currently, i enjoy drinking coffee and reading books of all kinds as well as taking the time to release my creativity to pen. Whether that is by a picture or a picture of words. So many things can only be said before meeting someone, so with that if anything that does not appeal to you, then well its unfortunate to see that. I mean one can see photos, get the basic as defined by simple words. The door to someone usually takes more then just a glance of a profile. However, i was never one for making myself appeal better than me just being me.

Date a soulmate from United States. This is my first time trying this and I was a bit apprehensive at first. I decided it was worth a shot because meeting people at a bar just isn't for me.
I love to be around people. I enjoy smoking cigars and do so on a daily basis. I love spending time with friends doing simple things like barbecuing, relaxing, or going out.
I am looking for someone to enjoy my time with and see where things go. I want someone I can enjoy my hobbies with and enjoy their hobbies as well. My friends and family are the most important thing in my life and I want to share that with someone.

Meet single boy from United States. I'm not one to talk about themselves too much, so I guess: here goes! No matter what I'm doing, I always have a smile on my face. I am a goal-oriented, ambitious man and I hate to lose! I grew up in Washington state and left the rain to come to sunny Arizona for college. I currently have a job that doesn't feel like work and I look forward to each new day. I love sports (baseball, basketball, and football), love to BBQ, and my favorite color is blue! I can't stand cinnamon gum and I am befuddled on how they get deer to cross at those yellow road signs!
Since I work a lot, I find it hard to meet the kind of woman I'm looking for. So here goes nothing! I'm looking for a woman that is self-confident and has good family values. Someone that is caring, thoughtful, and can keep up with my active lifestyle. Are you up to the challenge?

Date a boy from United States. So I've been here in Scottsdale a short while now and know (outside of my office at least) exactly five people, so here goes. I'm most recently of Las Vegas, but born and raised a native of southwestern Ohio. I moved here a couple weeks ago to take up a new position in investment management and I am in the CFA program ( 100 if you know what that is), at the end of which a couple friends of mine and I will be starting our own investment firm. I travel as much as possible, and I actually just got back from Curacao so ask me for the photo album (you can tell I'm very proud of my cell phone photography skills lol)
Sports-wise, I am a fanatical fan of two teams: the Miami Hurricanes and Manchester United FC. If they're playing, it's best to assume I'm watching if I'm not in the stands. I work out ~5 times/week, and just recently took up boxing--second best workout I've ever had. To the extent that I can find the time, I'm always down to join a club football/soccer/basketball team, just have to actually meet some people in this town first.
As for what I look for in a woman:
-Outside of those most obvious of traits (sense of humour, pleasant appearance, a job/car/place, ect.), I look toward women who have a real passion for something. I don't care if it's animals, books, travel (PLEASE let it be travel--I want a travel mate in the worst way), whatever. Just let it be something other than the bar.
-Contrary to popular belief, us menfolk are not all into the peroxide-infused ditzy space cadet type that never says no to [i]anything[/i]. I happen to take special interest in the women that can hold a real conversation about something other than a TMZ item; the women that enjoy learning as much as I do; the women who can actually teach me something I didn't know before. Those rare breeds are their own special brand of [b]HOT[b/].
-Okay, let's not be naive here, [b]mutual[/b] attraction counts for something, but maturity counts for much more. There is nothing in the world worse than an adult brat, so please don't be That Girl. If all you are looking for is someone to bankroll your night out at the club, I am sure there are plenty of other gents willing to do so, just stay away from me.
I believe that's the end of Chapter One. Stay tuned, for the next episode.

Meet a guy from United States. I'm just a dude looking for an awesome person to kick it with. Whatever happens happens. I love music. Hip hop mostly. I run almost every night. I can be pretty sarcastic at times but its all in good fun. I'll tell you more, just ask..