Date men and women from United States / Arizona / San Carlos, 52 year old

Date a woman from United States. Interested in meeting someone of same ethnicity but open to other. I am from New Mexico. Enjoy traveling and discovering new places. Am a native american. Love animals. Like the simple/minimalist lifestyle.

Meet a man from United States. I try everyday to be a better man than I was the day before. I am a loyal friend and truely care about people.I believe in God and in America even though America has not alwas believed in me.I believe that everone has a purpose in life and that most people don't always realize that purpose.I know I am here for a reason.

Date men and women from United States. I have met the majority of my goals intellectually, financially and athletically. I've a great appreciation for the outdoors and varied athletic pursuits (golf, hiking, running, road and mountain biking, scuba etc.). I'm also happy at home or in social environments and consider myself stable, supportive, upbeat and energetic. I'm comfortable in my own skin (heck at this age I'd better be :) and recognize that no one can or should take themselves too seriously. I can laugh at and/or will try just about anything.
It would be wonderful to enjoy the friendship and company of an emotionally secure individual who is hopefully seeking a long-term relationship. If you are attractive, fit, well-educated and have a great sense of humor so much the better!

Meet someone special from United States. My friends would describe me as strong and devoted. The biggest accomplishment in my life has been my children. I also have four dogs who I adore. I am hoping to attract a loving genuine man. My social life is rich with close friends. A great sense of humor goes a long way for me. I am passionate about helping people get further in their lives.

Date people from United States. I like seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act, can bring to others. I would like to know someone who a good people, to be a good friend. I adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, good food, and good wine.