Date men and women from United States / Arizona, 26 year old

Date men and women from Arizona, United States. *please forgive spelling and punctuation im LD and its something ive always had a hard time with please don't hold it against me*
Hey names Cyrus I'm a fun lovin guy I'm very shy at first but once I warm up I'm a very "spunky" kinda guy I do my best to make people around me laugh
I'm a amateur photographer
I love the outdoors camping hiking fishing hunting etc if it gets me out of the city I like it
Stars are amazing I do enjoy the sunsets would be very nice to have someone to watch them with
I'm a very dedicated competitive paintballer I play nationally and Sunday's are dedicated to it so gotta be able to deal with that and if I can't convince ya to play I'd love to see ya on the sidelines watching =]
I'm not particularly a very big social butterfly unless I'm around people I know also why im giving this thing a try I do like getting out I just have a hard time going alone I don’t do well around people alone sort of one thing I'm looking a little for someone to drag me out of he house more
looking for someone I can talk to go for walks/hikes watch a movie with and just hang out with share each others company
piercings are pretty coo more so just facial I don't care much for any others and tattoos but of course not a necessity
family is a pretty important thing to me
im straight edge though im not one to bash on other for their personal choices as long as they respect me for my personal choice i will respect them
though with a partner i cant handle smoking drinking ehh i could handle in moderation but would prefer a nondrinker
I enjoy singing I'd probably sing to you now and then
I'm a very respectful guy I treat a girl as a girl should be treated
I'm told people's first impressions of me is that I seem like a very intimidating guy but as my headline says on the inside I am a teddy bear I'm a good guy and I'll treat ya right

Meet a guy from Arizona, United States. I haven't had much luck since most women don't wake up hoping to meet a short, nerdy, Filipino Engineer lol.
However, I feel very optimistic this time!
I like to problem solve and be well rounded in everything. I enjoy challenging myself and find satisfaction when I progress in activities I was once horrible at. My hobbies constantly evolve. Currently, I'm training for a triathlon. I also enjoy other sports like; tennis, billiards and basketball, playing & listening to music, photography, reading novels, poker, and much more.
I come off as shy to new people. As soon as I'm comfortable however, I can be quite talkative. I have three amazing sisters, so it's safe to say I understand women rather well. I'm very laid back and enjoy a good laugh.
I don't exactly have a "type". As long as you're open-minded, considerate, and have playful sense of humor then I'm interested :)

Date someone special from Arizona, United States. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, open minded, and independent. You typical guy. I am nice, friendly, courteous. Very caring but not over protective. And this thing is requiring me to type all of this.

Meet single boy from Arizona, United States. I do have a daughter of 4yrs of age and you have to obviously be okay with that. I am a very easygoing person and love to do all kinds of indoor/outdoor activities and love to go shooting. I really would like to meet someone who wants to love me for who I am and wants to get to know me a lot more. I am an average man not ugly and not crazy overweight. Thank you for reading. Oh ya and if you like football I LOVE THE DALLAS COWBOYS!

Date people from Arizona, United States. Wow ok here's the place for the big pitch about me huh? Well I'm kind of like the class clown type person. I really enjoy having good times with people. Not nessecarily just to be funny but when someone else laughs at a joke I told I feel like I've succeeded in making a new friend. That's who I am, I look out for my friends.
Like I said i am one of the good ones haha. If you see this let's meet, it will be legen-wait for it- dary.

Meet a boy from Arizona, United States. I am looking for a woman within my age range that enjoys the outdoors and can handle the fact that I have to work a lot. I prefer a woman that is family oriented and has values. A woman that is fun, outgoing and has a sense of humor would be ideal. I would prefer a woman that is also educated or is in the process of getting their education. I would also prefer that a woman be employed or be a full time student.
A little about me... I am well educated with a job I enjoy, though I rarely have time to meet women. I hate trying to meet women in a bar, because it seems like a stupid waste that never leads to anything valuable. I am a veteran and completed my MBA while in the Army. Anything else I would be happy to tell you over dinner ;)


Meet men and women from United States. My name is chris I recently moved to Arizona from Louisiana for the militiary and just looking to have fun and someone to show me aroundL I love sports anything from baseball to golf I play all sports i love to have fun and just hang out. i like to have fun and go on dates to the movies and to nice restaurants i like to get to know people and see who they really are

Date a guy from United States. I am one of those boring nice guys who loves life and loves his family. I am constantly trying to put the notion to rest that "nice guys finish last". Well you know what?? I believe in a much greater power than all of us. I believe God has placed us all on this earth with great purpose and it is our job to follow through. There is so much more to life than our own selfish ambitions. I must admit that I am a hopeless romantic to the point that I know the girl of my dreams is out there somewhere. I always do my best to find the good in everyone. I treat everyone I come across with respect and expect the same decency and respect in return. If you are looking for the bad boy type, a guy who only thinks of himself, parties like a rockstar every weekend and treats women like garbage then I am not the guy for you.. nor do I want to be so you should probably stop reading now.
I am one of those rare guys who has found that balance between witty, sarcastic and corny jokes. I am extremely honest (almost always to a fault). I have no problem speaking my mind and telling the truth. It is just a part of who I am. But who really enjoys being lied to right??? I find it way too difficult to take life too seriously. Life is too short for that. I am also caring. I care so much about others and their well-being.
I love sports and enjoy the outdoors. I like taking my puppy Tika for walks. My family and friends mean the world to me. As I already kind of mentioned, my faith is also a huge part of my life. I am hoping to share that aspect of my life with my future partner.
At this point in my life I am very career oriented. I am a college graduate and although I love my job, the 50-60 hour work weeks are starting to put a cramp in my social life. So I am hoping by being on this site that I might find a girl to break me out of that shell. Someone who I can have fun with and grow with would be greatly appreciated. Not to mention I wouldn't mind being able to spoil her from time to time. I am originally from Michigan and have been out here for about a year now. Finally starting to feel more comfortable here.
So if any of this sounds appealing to you I would love to hear from you. And if not well that is your loss.. haha just kidding. But seriously your loss because you are missing out on a great guy.

Meet someone special from United States. My closest friends would describe me as friendly, funny, reserved and always willing to help. Almost anything makes me smile, I just like to laugh. I'm grateful for my best friends and family for always being there in the best and worst of times. My biggest accomplishment thus far has been graduating from ASU with my degree in mathematics.

Date single boy from United States. i am very outgoing love to have fun and go out and i also love to go to dinner and movies and just get to know someone on a few different levels. i love sports and i love to try new things. I am very big into family and love to get home whenever i can

Meet people from United States. I am 25 years old. I am currently in the middle of a divorce. I have a job and pay my own way. I have my own car. I hope to find the same lol. I would like to meet someone that can let me be me. I am very active in my job. I am always looking at the different things I can do in my position. Some things I want to do will put me "on call" at all times. You must be willing to not have a problem with that. If you would like to know anymore about me just ask I will be more than willing to tell you. Thank you for checking out my profile.