Date men and women from United States / Arizona, 47 year old

Date men and women from Arizona, United States. Looking for someone who is "happy with who they are" and wants to be happy with someone who cares about them.
Prefer to date those that have a clear perspective of their personal goals and understands themselves.
If you are looking for a true gentlemen and someone that treats you like a lady, let's talk.
I like the Fine Arts, most all music, physical activities, concerts (used to be a concert security Bouncer while in college; some great stories...). I am casual, but not into sweat shirts and can step it up with a suit/Tux as needed.
Tend to be a little too witty for my own good but it keeps the conversation lively. In general, a well rounded guy. Looking for someone that is also well rounded.
Things I like to do:
-I enjoy most sports and love watching live sportings events. I like doing things and not watching life go by...
-F1 and Rally Racing is great to watch; not really into Nascar
-Enjoy golf (18 HC), shooting (rifles) , surfing (Puerto Rico, Fl, CA), hiking (AZ anywhere is great), boating (Bartlett is fine), etc…
-Enjoy hitting the estate sales to find the one good book most people over 65 seem to always have. I have been collecting books for over 15 years with the intent of having a well rounded library.
-I love to spend time with my daughter and make her laugh, read to her, or just ride bikes together. She is a cool, smart, and a witty girl (10yrs) like her Dad.
-Charter Membership (very hard to get) at the Museum of Fine Arts for over 10 years while living in Houston.
-Season memberships with the Houston and Phx Symphony for over 5 five years
-Lived in San Juan, Puerto Rico for 4 years (corporate gig); Great experience!
-Enjoy Newport Beach/Balboa, CA ( see photo) where I spent my childhood
-Support several non-profit organizations with my personal and business time/contributions (see photo).
Please note: I live in AZ, not the Midwest or East Coast. I am not interested in a long distance relationships.

Meet a soulmate from Arizona, United States. I am a funloving guy,with a unique sense of humor.Born and raised in Iowa,I have excellent knowledge on how to treat a woman.Just looking for someone who might be as adventureous as I am.Anyone looking for a chunk of coal to turn into a diamond?I'm waiting!!!

Date people from Arizona, United States. At this point in my life i am most happiest about seeing
my grandaughter and my daughter n her husband, i also
see my family a lot and we always share each others birth
days n all that. And i just hope to find a kool girl to hang
out with and to look forward to seeing every day.

Meet single man from Arizona, United States. i am honest ,consiterate ,respectfull person looking the same.i have good sense of humor i like to make laugh. i am kind of a home body but i like to see nee things as well.i am look for a kind and honest who you can discuss anything with .iam very gratefull to god for blessing me with everything i need and i thank everyday all i need is that right person and i feel would be complete . every is else is great. so here i am serching for tht right woman for me .

Date a man from Arizona, United States. I am a nice person so if you're looking for a "bad boy", I'm not him. I would consider myself above average in intelligence and I think before I talk. The lady I would like to meet would be similar. She also has to be as amazed at my kids as I am!

Meet someone special from Arizona, United States. I am looking for a WOMAN that wants a MAN to treat her right, period. I want a woman that enjoys Working out, Eats healthy, Looks at Life as Opportunities and not obstacles. Laughs a lot, even at herself. I want a Loyal partner, Outgoing, Sexy and is Inspired to Attain all that SHE Deserves out of Life. She can not be a Victim in/of Life, but Lives an Empowered LIFE. I don't believe the other person is your other/better half. I don't want 1/2 plus 1/2.
I am looking for 1 plus 1= 2 !!!! Two fully functioning people helping one another to become better human beings, period!!
So basically, I am looking for a Passionate, Compassionate, Funny, Outgoing and Sexy WOMAN that wants the same!!!
I know my purpose in Life is to help others in their time of physical, emotional, mental, nutritional or spiritual need. That's why I am such a great holistic doctor. I am very Honored to have a job that I truly Love every day. I Love helping others. And, they in turn, help me as well.
I want to LIVE an Extraordinary LIFE and REALLY Change the World..... one person at a time!!
Are YOU that ONE Special WOMAN, looking for that ONE Special MAN? Then let me know and let's begin an Amazing Life together!! :)

Date men and women from United States. I consider myself a fun-loving and easy-going person that likes to have fun and laugh as much as possible. I am an outdoors person and enjoy outdoor activities, but I also like to sit back, relax and reflect on life. I am generally a morning person, but sometimes a night owl too. I like to watch the sunset and the sunrise. I am a man of integrity and high moral character. I have two young boys and they are the world to me.

Meet a soulmate from United States. I think everyone has their "type" and that there is someone for everyone. I can be friends with most people but for something more it takes the friendship and the chemistry of attraction. It is so hard to find both and even harder for two people to feel the same way at the same time!
I haven't found all the right combination in a long time. I've been divorced for 10 years. I am very down to earth and laid back. I'm very out going but can be quite at times. I would like to go out more and I would like to have someone to travel with.
All my friends are married with kids and stay at home, somebody please save me! I am very honest, respectful, polite, great sense of humor, very ambitious, a lot of common sense, good nature, etc. I would like to meet someone to spend free time together. I don't like to hang out in the bar scene when I am involved with someone but I don't mind going on a date to dance. It would be nice to have a work out partner even if it's long walks, hikes, or bikes. I'm kind of a neat freak, I like everything in its place and I do help clean up. I love to BBQ and have family get togethers. I can dress up and fit into the professional scene or kick back and hang with any crowd. I have a 22 year old doughter and 17 month granddaughter that is very important to me. If I meet someone with children or without, I need them to accept my daughter. I would like to meet someone that will have time to get together a couple times a week or more. I'd like to be able to take off one or two weekends a month for short trips.
I'am working on getting a updated picture, Thanks.

Date people from United States. Fun, easy going, love to laugh and enjoy life, intelligent, educated and compassionate person with too many interests and not enough time. Have season tickets to the Herberger theater and the Phoenix Art Museum, enjoy dinning in or out, play Ice hockey a couple of times a week, hiking, love to travel, race and classic cars, reading and spending time with family and freinds. Originally from a small town in Canada. Work for myself doing mechanical engineering consulting from home.
I have 6 and 8 yearold girls who are with me 50 percent of the time. I am not looking for a mother for my girls but I would like to demonstrate a loveing adult relationship.
Looking for a loving, fun, imaginative, educated, involved and caring lady who values family and getting the most out of life. Not crazy or maybe just a little.
I am looking for one lady only.

Meet single man from United States. Realist, opportunist maintaining spiritual, physical fitness. Fortunate to secure a debt free status, with owned home. Capturing the essence of whats been given now today. Simple things petting my cat Ziggy, a sunsets, walks, responsibilities etc, living gladdens my heart. Pouring out seeds of respect that in turn compliment one another and encourage others. Laid back, chilled to enjoy football, wfc, Green Room, Orpheum , Macys coffee, Fat mans loop, a beach, forest, canyons, Seasons. Waiting to Build compatibility that proves itself in the long run Venturing on beyond chemistry. Living life

Date a man from United States. The last three months on match have been interesting ones, but alias my subscription is up and I have decided not to renew, at least for now. I have learned from the experience and hope that the women I met can say the same.
I now know that I am searching for an honest, caring and loyal woman who is also intelligent, as I believe that the brain is the sexiest organ. She needs to be athletic and toned, but with curves and not too skinny. She also needs to be a mom, as I have three wonderful children that live far away with their mom. I want and need to see them regularly, and as a mom she needs to understand this. I also don’t want to have anymore kids, at least not right now. Finally, she needs to be comfortable with the fact that I don’t drink, so regular and moderate drinkers need not apply.
Good luck to you, and I only wish I had been this honest from the start. At least my profile will be ready, if I come back…

Meet someone special from United States. Iam just a laid back good guy, would like to meet someone that is maybe a little over wieght and would like lose wieght by dancing and things of that nature. No drama queens please. Cuddling is manitory. willing to give as much as i am.