Date men and women from United States / Arizona, 28 year old

Date men and women from Arizona, United States. Looking for a hot connection or some stimulating convo. really just wanna find that person that is outgoing and would like to try something new and go with the flow yknow? There are many things I enjoy and im hoping that there are some things that she will enjoy doing too!

Meet a boy from Arizona, United States. ok, so im not going to ramble on about me or just have long paragraphs about everything. im just going to say a little bit about me, short and sweet and straight to the point, and hope it might catch someones eye. so my name is zach, im 27 and I love the outdoors, hiking, biking, working out and being very health conscious. I love being active, playing sports and spending time with friends and family. im Looking for someone who enjoys working out, being active, enjoys music and just down to earth and is willing to try new things.I'm looking for either a friend, someone on a dating level or even someone who wants a relationship with. im very open to new ideas and willing to try new things. i just recently graduated from ottawa university with my bachelors in music education, finised my masters in business administration last dec 2011, and currently pursuing my masters in human resource and will graduate may 11 of 2012, i cant wait for school to be done with. i was born in germany, lived overseas all my life and love it over their. im a very simple yet complex individual. i do very basic things, enjoy a basic and simple life, but i do like to be spontanious at times and crazy at times, just to make sure im still alive, thats not to say im a boring individual, cuase that i am not. im always trying to push myself and the abilities that i think i can do, so looking for someone who compliments me in what i possibly do, maybe someone different than i am would be cool, or someone who likes the things i do. im a hard worker, im always wanting to be outdoors and on the go, so hopefully someone finds this and me of interest.

Date someone special from Arizona, United States. I have no idea what to write about myself but here it goes: The best way to describe myself is that I'm a typical laid back Southern California guy that is very easy going and likes to have a good time. I was born and raised in Anaheim, California before I moved to Tucson to attend the University of Arizona. I liked Tucson so much that I decided to stay after I graduated! Even though I am laid back and like to goof off and have fun, I also have a serious and responsible side. I bought my first house last fall and I put a lot of hours into my job. So with that being said I like to make the most out of the free time that I have!
I like doing things outdoors, whether it is going golfing, to sporting events, or just laying around the pool with my friends. I'm an avid sports fan, especially for the U of A. I have even traveled around the country to watch some U of A football games. What I am looking for in a woman is someone who is educated, confident, beautiful on the inside and outside, and someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. If you want to know more about me just ask!

Meet a soulmate from Arizona, United States. I enjoy the simple things in life, good times with family, home cooked meals, and endless laughter with friends. I love learning new things and being challenged to push myself. I have been an athlete my whole life competing in everything from football to track and field. I love working out and being active. I also enjoy staying in and watching movies and messing around the house.
I would love to see the world someday especially Italy, Germany, Spain (again), South Eastern Asia, the Caribbean, and many more. But for now smaller trips will have to do.
I want to be with someone who lets me be myself and loves a good laugh. The person I am looking for needs to be easy going and ready for anything.

Date single boy from Arizona, United States. I'm a 27 year old and currently living in Tempe. Just graduated from ASU with a graduate degree and have some free time again! I spend my time hiking, running, cycling, and snowboarding when I have the chance. I'm just seeing what this site is all about and would like to meet someone with ambition and similar interests, to start as friends and see where it goes.

Meet a guy from Arizona, United States. I guess I'm a pretty laid back guy who just likes to have a good time w/friends and family. Life is too short to take anything too seriously, so I always find a way to have fun...unless we are talking about Cardinals football, in which case, I'm all business.
I graduated from ASU with a Finance degree a few years ago an now I work in risk management. Usually on the weekends I try to stay as busy as possible. My favorite things are hiking, working out, playing golf, going to sporting events, spending time with friends/family, I'm pretty much up for anything. Happy Hour is one of my favorite hobbies, but I usually prefer some place local over a loud/sweaty club. I also enjoy occasionally being a total bum and watching movies all day. I really love the classics like Anchorman, Knocked Up, Old School, Step Brothers, etc...I'm originally from New Jersey and have a really obnoxious Italian family, but they're always a good time.
I'm looking for someone who is fun, spontaneous, likes to enjoy life.

Date people from Arizona, United States. I am looking for someone to chill with watch movies and get some drinks with. I am an easy going person and can make you laugh. I am looking for a woman that won't hold back when it comes to trying something new.

Meet men and women from United States. It turns out that writing about myself is pretty tough to do, which is weird because usually if someone asks me something I could go on for days! So I'll just ramble a bit: I like spending time outside, spending time inside, spending time just to spend time, hiking, biking, skiing, pole vaulting (just kidding), PING PONG, golf, traveling - I've been everywhere, according to me. I'm addicted to reading, I think crossword puzzles are a great way to spend my lunch break, and I hope to solve one some day! I love watching movies and I'll quote them until it annoys everyone around me, including me. "that's what she said" is my favorite thing to say unfortunately, I have the bad habit of saying it a) in the wrong situation; b) even if it doesn't make sense; c) makes everyone uncomfortable. I love music, listening and "playing", my favorite is classic rock and country music from the 70's/80's. I started playing guitar when I was a teenager because I thought for sure I'd "get the ladies" hasn't worked yet (maybe you have to be good?!) I have a minnie aussie pup named Odin, and he's the coolest dog ever!
In a nutshell: I'm a huge dork, but I mean well! I just moved here a couple months ago and don't know many people. I'm pretty well done trying to meet girls at the bar so I thought I'd give the online scene a try. I cannot say exactly what I'm looking for in a girl...I just know what I want as soon as I see it. If you've made it all the way to this sentence and you're still interested, then lets go do something!

Date a boy from United States. I'm a nerd, an adventurer, and an optimist.
I've learned not to trust women I meet at bars. When one asked me for a favor, I assumed it was open a jar of pickles, maybe help move a couch. Who would have thought that one thing would lead to another and I'd be climbing out a bathroom window.
I usually have a crazy plan that I am running down in an attempt make myself rich. Most of these have nearly no chance of ever working out. I've considered things like cricket farming, building a second generation biofuel power plant, selling saguaro cactus or renting trailers to those working on the fracking projects in Penn. Did you know there is no local cricket supply in Phoenix? All solid plans. Running them down usually results in an entertaining story. During my day job I'm technically an engineer but most of my time is spent debating subjects like federalism or whether or not telomerase activation will enable me to live forever.
I enjoy swimming, rock climbing, canyoneering, and surfing. I am not a bad cook. I make a pretty good salad dressing and a world famous calzone.

Meet someone special from United States. I am humor person, open mind. Nothing perfect in the life; the more I have a friend the more happiness will come to my life. So, I want to have more friends, I can share my emotion to them. Any email you guys send to me, it is my pleasure.

Date a soulmate from United States. My name is Joe. I am careing, fun, creative, smart, and ambitious. I am looking to date right now and if we connected I'd like more. I don't want to say to much here because on our first date is where we should get to know eachother better.

Meet single boy from United States. I believe life is all about accomplishment. I love building things and the most important thing in my life right now is building a successful business. I am a very independent minded person. This is why being my own boss works well for me.
I think family is very important, even though sometimes I can't stand mine. Lol.
I'm big into the outdoors. I love being out in the desert exploring different areas or shooting guns. I try to get out to the lake as much as I can to go fishing. I'm also a fan of camping and horseback riding but I don't get to do these activities as much as I like. That said, I also love being in the city. The Phoenix Metro-Area is very special to me. It's been my hometown for a long time. I try to always find something entertaining to do, whether it's going to bars or the track with my friends, or checking out a nice restaurant or a lounge I have never been to at night.
I'm looking for a girl who likes to work out because right now I'm on a fitness kick and it would be fun to have someone to go running or hiking with. I need someone who likes to try new restaurants and bars. I also need a girl with some passion in her life who knows where she is headed. Also, you have to be able to contribute to a conversation which sounds simple but you would be surprised... Lol.