Date men and women from United States / Arizona, 67 year old

Date someone special from Arizona, United States. I am a nice guy not bad looking who loves his family but wants to meet someone to go out and do things with. I like movies, theater, concerts, museums, photograhy and marksmanship I go to church a couple of times a month but am not overly religeous. I do not like going places by my self so I want to meet someone who likes to go and do. I love my kids ( 1-boy & 1-girl) but the live in CA and I only see them a few times a year. I have other relatives living locally that I hang out with but its not the same as having a special someone. I am interested in a serious relationship not just a one night stand.

Meet men and women from Arizona, United States. Looking for that special LADY. Right now I only have Dusty (small dog) as a best friend. I belong to the American Legion Riders group, which means that I enjoy motorcycle riding, as a passtime pleasure.

Date single man from Arizona, United States. I hope there is someone out there that is enjoying this time in herlife and wants to share it with another. Dining, traveling, walks outdoors (maybe some hiking on local trails), movies, theater, museums, arts. Someone willing to spend time with another when it just feels right – the intimate, personal time,. Hopefully they like animals, dogs and cats in particular.

Meet people from Arizona, United States. nThis hard fir me but here it goes. I have a rare diseease called PSP. Which I feel to young to have.!!!
IF we connect would you be able to pick me up ?i I cant drive anymore !!!! i am soo sorry about this disease but there is nothing i can about it

Date a man from Arizona, United States. A good traveler has no fixed plans and is not intent upon arriving - Lao Tzu
Thanks for stopping by.
I was born and raised in the SF Bay Area and spent the majority of my life in what was to become Silicon Valley. In 1997 I moved to a suburb of Baltimore for a better opportunity with my company. I lived in Maryland for 6 years and then moved to "Wild and Wonderful" West Virginia where I lived for 7 years. On June 17th, 2011 I retired and moved to San Tan Valley (where I quickly regressed to semi-retired) to be near my son and his family.
Here's a quick synopsis of me. I'm an avid photographer, enjoy a good ride on my Harley and I also love to cook. I'm not a trained chef and you won't find me on the Food Network anytime soon but I do enjoy putting my spin on good family vittles and have posted some of my recipes on my photography web site. When the weather is nice I enjoy day trips and the occasional weekend trip to wherever my car or Harley, GPS and the current price of gas decide I should go. I've found the best photo opportunities this way and have met some really nice people over the years. I'd love to share these experiences with someone special. When the weather is not so nice, or the popcorn mood strikes, I've got an extensive movie collection and a decent home theater so there's always entertainment at my house.
Alas, the Jeep that you see in a couple of my photos is no longer a member of the stable. It was great for 9 years but since moving to AZ it just didn't cut it anymore. Since it wouldn't accommodate the grand kids that now live a mere 6 miles from me it had to go. It was replaced by a new Scion xB... don't laugh, it's really a very practical vehicle! Yeah, I do miss the Jeep, though.
I'm a decorated Vietnam vet and damned proud of it. 'Nuff said on that.
I answered "occasionally" to smoking but it's limited to an occasional pipe. No cigarettes. I also listed myself as politically conservative and do lean substantially in that direction but not to the point of falling over. I'm really an independent thinker and vote based on the issue, my values and the candidate. For any of you that may disagree with me from time to time (imagine that!) I have No problem agreeing to disagree. :)
In a nutshell, my quest is to find someone who would enjoy car rides to nowhere in particular, an occasional ride on the Harley, the cooking, and the good times... why maybe even a visit to the local shooting range would be fun! Could that be you?
You'll find me a very open, honest, gentle and caring person who is looking for a best friend and companion... possibly more. If you have a question please ask. I promise you a prompt, considerate and honest answer.

Meet a soulmate from Arizona, United States. All of my friends say I am a happy man who likes to build close relationships with friends, cares about others, is a good listener, likes to enjoy life, swim, hike, shop, road trips or cruises and see the many places of interest both locally and a far.
The woman I am looking for would be one who can love me for who I am and who I can love in return. A woman who wants to share our lives, happiness, interests, and desires with one another. She would be excited when we planned to do things together that we would both enjoy.
I have lived and grown up in many states in the United States and also lived in Italy for a couple of years. Have visited many countries all over the world and tried to learn as much as I could about their customs, cultures and I explored many of their sites to be seen.
Thank you for reading my profile and wish you well on your journey looking for mister right. If you would like to know more about me please send me a message and I will respond.
(Also, please have a current photo, all of my photos are current within less than a year... no picture = no response.)

Date someone special from United States. Likes to dance. She must like to dance. Happy person. Likes to be together. Likes movies. Outside, sometimes inside. Likes to volunteer. Likes conversation. Doing things together. Likes hobbies and crafts.

Meet men and women from United States. Doesn't take much to make me smile and I get a lot of satisfaction out of making someone else smile. I'm just looking for a friend to enjoy life. LIke someone attractive,fun, playful, spontaneus and outgoing, positive, romantic and adventurous. By the way, Beaver Dam, AZ, is close to Mesquite, NV; which is about an hour north of Vegas on I-15.

Date single man from United States. I would hope to be described by my friends as sincere but funny. Caring and adventureous and fun. Willing to try new things. I love to travel to new places and share those experiences with others. I smile directed at me make sme smile back. I have been a good investor and saver and will be comfortable in retirement. I am happy for what I have and for my level of health. I would like a fun-loving, in-shape mate that wants to share new experiences or share her experiences with me. My social life for over 20 years has, for the most part, revolved around Rotary and kids ( I do not have any, though). I am passionate about helping others and being humble about it. I care a lot about pets and realize the importance of them in life. I may have a lousy day, but when I come home, I am the greatest thing in the world; my dogs are always happy to see me.
I am a certified SCUBA Diver and rock climber. I have held a pilot's license for over 39 years. I like to hike to higher elevations and enjoy the view. I like fast sportscars.

Meet people from United States. I would like to meet someone to build something with that will last.
I like a woman that values the importance of honest communication in a relationship without games.
I like a woman that can make me laugh.
I like a woman who likes to share her many interests.
I like a woman who has strong family values.
I like a woman who has and enjoys spending time with friends.
I enjoy my volunteer work and would enjoy sharing mine as well as theirs.

Date a man from United States. I have been known by my friends to have fun now and then. I love country music, but do like other music also. I love to watch NASCAR, football, Baseball ether on TV or in person.
I am looking for someone who is intelligent but down to earth with integrity and values. A sense of humor is important ( I mean sometimes, let's face it we just have to laugh at our selves.) As well as someone who is caring and loyal. I love to see the sunrise in the morning and the sunset at night,I like doing different things and going places, but also like staying home and reading a book in front of a fireplace or just having a friend or mate to hold close at night.

Meet a soulmate from United States. I'm easy ,if you play your cards right I'm a pushover. My match is very aware of her sexuality and loves affection and giving affection. She likes to try anything new and lives life for now and to hell with what enybody else thinks let the fun begin! What more can anyone want than someone that wants to be part of you.
More! why do people want more lets work with what we have ? No ! well I can babble on here and it won't amount to anything . When you want to know about someone you have to talk to them ,not some dreamed up nonsense. HMMMM, more descriptive ? I have all the parts I came with? I don't think this site is as honest as Obama !!!!