Date men and women from United States / Colorado, 21 year old

Date someone special from Colorado, United States. well im a very cool person, i am very blunt but i know my place and im very respectful, im funny I will keep you laughing, and im very thoughtful, I have a big problem with always caring about other people feelings and needs before my own, but other the that i think im a preety well rounded person. and i ext the same from any female who steps torwards my direction!

Meet a guy from Colorado, United States. i a simple kind of guy and i dont have much to say about my self just ask me what you wanna know and im sure ill tell you so drop me a line and lets chat to see if we could hang out or somthing so im here if your looking for someone who likes to have fun

Date a soulmate from Colorado, United States. I am 21 and moved to colorado from florida in 06... A bit different from florida but I do like the mountains. So now gettin to the point im trying to find somebody to enjoy this place with me... I like girls with a good sense of humor and a great attitude towards life.

Meet men and women from Colorado, United States. Hi I'm Justin, I'm 20 years old and currently looking to start over with a beautiful woman who can make me smile, and let me be me. I enjoy a woman that can be herself around me. I am sports lover and baseball is the best. I am looking for a relationship and maybe it could be you.

Date people from Colorado, United States. When I was little, I fell in love with the beauty and culture of Colorado, I just recently moved from Minnesota and know that I am here to stay.
I have always been a very self motivated and independent person, I try my best to reflect my positive energy onto others, especially with my little when I volunteer through the big brother program. I think the best part about a new city/state is all the new exploring there is to be done, my new favorite has to be going for a hike or 14er in the mountains, I would love for you to show me your favorites and for us to explore new things together too.
I want to meet someone who is comfortable with themselves and who knows what they want in life, but can be flexible and won't let the struggles in life put them down. It's important to have a caring heart, an inner nerd, a joyful spirit and a great smile.
The one thing I'm always hesitant to tell people is my career, I feel people are too quick to judge me based on it and don't take the chance to get to know me first. I work as a Police Officer, but that doesn't define who I am, so for now, get to know me, not my job...

Meet a boy from Colorado, United States. Well i am a country boy stuck in town. Im a simple guy. I know how to turn a wrench and like to work with my hands. I love the outdoors. Especially hunting probably my favorite thing to do with four wheeling second. hmm what else well if you cant tell im not good at talking bout myself so if you got any questions bout me just ask.
What am I looking for? I am looking for a country girl. Someone that will be my best friend and something that will last. A girl that hunts is a bonus but you don't have to. Like I sed im simple I don't need a lot to be happy. If your still reading this I hope to hear from you.

Date single boy from Colorado, United States. I LOVE Skateboarding, it's my passion. I am currently A Night Janitor at the doubletree hotel in Durango, trying to get into college. I am looking for A sweet, sincere and honest girl that can be my best friend, as well as my lover. :) The best way to get to know someone is to spend time with them!

Meet someone special from United States. I have an amazing personality, and i try to make everyone around me laugh. I'm also that wear his heart out on his sleeve guy, but hope to find the right girl so that I'm able to fix that. I work at night and sleep during the day so meeting people outside of work is always a bit difficult, but on my off days i generally like to go hangout downtown maybe shoot some pool. While i have a full time job I also go to school for automotive/collision repair and after will be joining to the police force.
I am always in a good mood honestly Rarely am i ever around anyone without a smile. With that being said so many things make me laugh its kind of crazy. What can i say I'm just a warmhearted guy that loves to laugh, along with keeping those around me laughing and smiling.

Date a guy from United States. Ok... My name is Michael some people from school call me Z for short. I love to just hang with friends and have a good time on the weekends. Most people say i am caring and polite. But i do have my times where i can get wild and crazy. I love my family they are my backbone and hope things always go well with them. In a relationship i am looking for a woman that likes to know what she wants to do and lets me help her do it, someone who is not afraid to chill with me and my friends and have fun partying on the weekends.
some of my fav artists/bands and Dj's are
Deadmau5, Tiesto, AVB, BARE, Styx, and way to many to list them all.

Meet a soulmate from United States. I'm a culinary chef!! Jus waiting for the right ladie to cook for, and ready to meet my match!! :)... I'm looking for a beautiful ladie, that loves to hike, run, camping, exc.... oh and I like to cuddle! Lol I'm 21 yrs old and need a perfect match!! :))

Date men and women from United States. I would describe myself as someone that is very spontaneous but doesn't mind being lazy every once in awhile. I like being outdoors. I like cooking for myself and I love cooking for others. But if I eat too much, I also make sure to take care of myself. I wouldn't say I am a gym rat but I do work out a few times weekly. I love pretty much all sports and my favorite is basketball. I played in high school and I still play regularly. My friends tell me I am funny but it's probably because I don't take things very seriously, unless they need to be. My ideal match would be able to make me laugh and make me smile. You don't always have to smile at things that are funny! I also like a girl that takes care of herself but doesn't mind being lazy. Confidence is also nice. If you want to know anything else just ask me!

Meet people from United States. I am currently living in Bloomington, Indiana... I am looking for the girl of my dreams someone smart funny attractive nice personiity and similar interests. someone with similar hobbies/personalities as me. I am still looking for the right girl so I decided to give online dating a try. I haven't dated in two years so I'm probably not too good at it. I enjoy meeting new people. I love talking and chatting or whatever. My friends mean everything to me. I enjoy the ocassional drink on the weekend, and hanging with my friends. I play a lot of video/computer games, I enjoy hiking and exploring the mountains of Colorado. I also enjoy working and driving cars. I love animals, ferrets and dogs are my favorites. I love to cook but I also enjoy going out to eat, my favorite food places are Buffalo Wild Wings, Olive Garden, and Red Lobster. I love seafood and asian foods. I work as an X-Ray Tech right now but I plan on becoming a Vet-Tech and eventually a Vetrinarian. I do a lot of volunteer work such as working at the Animal Shelter, NoDUICoS, and Red Cross. If you have any questions or are interested then feel free to message me anytime!!