Date men and women from United States / Colorado, 22 year old

Date a guy from Colorado, United States. Hello .Im a devoted Christian guy and a Very down to earth kind of guy who knows how to have fun, laugh, and to enjoy life. Im stress and drama free, Very stable, self supportive, I love the Great outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting, hiking, as well as traveling to new places I have a big sense of adventure.. I also love to just get out and find things to do, I'm very creative, you would be surprised how much you CAN do. Humor is important - laughter is the key. I really don't know what to write....Family and Christ/ church are very important to me. I believe that communication is essential in any relationship, and critical in a marriage. I feel that open, honest, truthful communication, asking and answering questions about your dreams, desires, fantasies, wants, likes & dislikes, is one of the best ways to get to know someone. i am very out going country kinda guy Feel free to talk with me any time day or night I like to eat and I like to cook

Meet a boy from Colorado, United States. Hey there, my name is Stephen (pronounced Steven). I am on here because I work on the road a lot. This unfortunately doesn't allow me to meet some of the special people out there the conventional way. I also have just hit the loneliest stage in my life. I am living alone and would be interested in meeting up with just about anyone for an excuse to get out. Other than strictly platonic relationships I am looking for something real. I refuse to play games and will give you 100% of myself from the start of things. I am very busy throughout the week and weekends working over 70 hours a week. But I will make time for you and do everything I can to fit you in. That being said, I expect my match to show me she's interested in me and wants me rather than just tell me. I will return the favor, I promise. If you get tangled with me I can guarantee your door opening days will be over. Yes I am a gentleman, I will pick you up as well as pick up the dinner tab! I will treat you with respect and not hold you back from any of your dreams. Maybe you'll get some flowers for no reason other than being wonderful too! I would prefer someone who enjoys to drink but is over the getting incredibly messed up stage. I can and will carry you home but will be completely embarrassed along the way. I get along well with just about everyone but am not afraid to express my opinions. Please do not contact me if you are not serious about getting together and just want someone to text or something. I am faithful, always have been and always will be. You should be the same. I think winks are kinda weird but other than that please don't hesitate to get in touch with me via a message!

Date a soulmate from Colorado, United States. What describes you what do you see in a man who is your fav actors what makes you laugh are you a good kisser are you easy to please are you smart do you like sports are you pretty what is your favorite tv show

Meet single boy from Colorado, United States. I'm a cool guy who loves having fun! I can oddly laugh like wiz khalifa who happens to be my favorite rapper. I happen to be a rapper myself in the music industry. I'm really close to joining the Taylor Gang group and I'll get some real good money so shout out to you gold diggers(; I want a gurl that I can smoke with and party with she has to be fun and know how to be herself

Date people from Colorado, United States. Im very laid back chill type of person.. She should be too.. I mean I like to go places and do stuff but I do like to do stuff aroun the house too.. I listen to music everyday I'm hardworking and I want to go somewhere in life

Meet someone special from Colorado, United States. love to give lots of attention to my woman and need the same and dont like or want drama in my life and im a front man who dont play games and danm sure dont like to be played with the best
thing to happen to me was i got to watch my nese be born her name larisa i got to take care of her from the time she was born tell she was three and i love kids my greatest acomplishment is my dagree i finish my shcooling

Date men and women from Colorado, United States. My friends would describe me as quiet, sharp, and humorous. I tend to find the humor in just about everything.
I am very happy with my choice in careers, and I've always believed that the key to happiness is to find a way to make money by doing what you love.
I will always be grateful for my friends and my family, as well as my career.
Things that make me laugh out loud include but are not limited to: Ryan Sohmer, Jeph Jacques, Trey Parker and Matt Stone, Kevin Smith,, and the Jackass movies.
I'm looking for a strong and intelligent woman who is willing to just ride this ride with me and see where life takes us.

Meet a guy from United States. At first am shy but once I get to know you am not shy any more am just looking for someone that would want to have a good time and have fun and also wanna make new friends so who ever wants to be friends just let me know

Date a boy from United States. Im a hard working guy. I like to play sports and watch them too. Im about 5'8" and have an average body. Im out going and have a great personality. Im a shy guy when meeting for the first time. What I look for in a girl is good personality and no taller then six feet. They have to be out going and that like to watch sports sometimes.

Meet a soulmate from United States. Hey there! My name is Sam. I live up in Boulder, CO. I love hanging out with friends and family and I'm really looking forward to meeting someone who enjoys the same qualities. Im confident in myself and I need someone is going to be confident in her and us.
I'll be graduating in may with a degree in Architecture and I want someone who will be willing to have conversations about different things that I love talking about.
My Faith is the most important thing to me and I want someone who can continually push me in that everyday!
I love to travel and I love for someone to go traveling with.

Date single boy from United States. Currently I am a student attending college full time and working at Home Depot part time. I enjoy the outdoors and like hanging out with my friends when I am not going to school or working. I am a very ambitious person and always look at life on the positive side. Its very important in my life to always have fun and just enjoy the little things no matter how insignificant they are. I would like to find a girl that has fun and enjoys life and has a great sense of humor.

Meet people from United States. Young bright man and very humble and focused.I have explore and gained experience in my business.I'm grateful for the achievements I have made in my life.I'm hoping to attract people with the same characters. I'm loking for a caring young lady