Date men and women from United States / Colorado, 25 year old

Date a guy from Colorado, United States. Hola! About me... ? Well Eric is my name and being a gentleman is my game ;) Honestly I have no idea what to write about myself lol.. I guess I would say that I have a good since of humor and making people laugh is part of who I am. I'm very family oriented so if you don't appreciate those kind of values we probably wouldn't have much else in common either. I was raised to treat people with respect but also not to take myself to seriously. I don't have a fancy college degree but I would say I'm pretty intelligent so I appreciate people who aren't completely shallow. Respect and compassion are good qualities for everybody to possess ;) I like to be outdoors and doing active things like hiking, snowboarding and wakeboarding. I couldn't survive without my music and good friends. Extreme sports like motto-x and mma fights are my favorite.. Anyways, thats all I got for right now so let me know what you think!

Meet single boy from Colorado, United States. I am new to Denver and even CO. I am hoping to find a few good friends and hopefully even a solid relationship.
I love to travel, cook, and do many things outdoors. I am really excited to try snowboarding soon and cannot wait to hike all over.
As far as what I am looking for that would create a solid relationship, I am hoping to find someone who loves to laugh, can go out adventuring or enjoy a calm night together. Someone who has solid morals/ethics and is honest, upfront, open, and loyal.
Like I said I would love to make a few good friends, but I would really like to find someone worthwhile. No games or only a fling please.

Date people from Colorado, United States. Over a year in Denver and can't get enough. I love being able to go play in my backyard called the Rockies. Though I can't complain about my job either.
I'm always up for a good hike, bike, camp, and backpacking adventure. The city is attractive for its many unique experiences down the next block, but my priorities lie outside around the next peak.
I just tried my hand in my first, real mountain skiing and just got back on the slopes for the first time this season and it's working out!
I'm unusually shy at first but easily warm up to anyone willing to warm up to me and my sarcasm. I encourage lengthy conversations that are intellectually stimulating.

Meet someone special from Colorado, United States. Currently in school for associates in business I'll see where I go from there. I plan to stay at my current employer for years to come. I have my ambitions to buy a house and start my own business. I am looking for someone that would fit my life and vice versa.

Date men and women from Colorado, United States. I'm a funny laid back guy who's new to the Boulder area so I'd like to meet new people who can show me around. I love jogging, hiking, and exercising and would like to get into rock climbing this summer. IF you've done a 14er then I really want to meet you.

Meet a boy from Colorado, United States. I wont indulge too much about myself, just who I'm looking for and my perspective on life. I'm searching for a girl who isn't afraid to go out and enjoy life. I enjoy sports, animals, the outdoors (especially hiking), boarding, movies, video games, thrills and spills. Life has a lot to offer, why not enjoy every aspect of it.
I'm at the point where I need someone to push and challenge me, so I can push and challenge them. You never realize your full potential until you meet the person that can take you to your limits. I don't party anymore, I'm tired of feeling like I need to party with people to befriend them. I enjoy drinking with friends, or having a few beers, but really nothing more than that. I don't want drama, it's a superficial foundation for a relationship. I have a really good sense of humor, and will laugh at almost anything. I'm really easy going and usually am up to do anything. I was raised to be a gentlemen, and I know how to treat a lady. So you know who to message if you wanna have fun!

Date a soulmate from Colorado, United States. I am a 24 year old who is "grown up" lol. I am shy but get along with everybody. I strive to be the best that I can be, Im driven and succeed at almost anything that I try. I love cars, wakeboarding, working out, and hanging out with family and friends. I am on the emergency response team at the oil refinery where I work and love fighting fires and learning new things. I am looking for a someone who is driven, responsible, and honest.

Meet a guy from United States. I am looking to have fun while building good fundamentals of how a relationship should be. I don't want to meet you in a bar, I want to meet you for who you really are.
I am an active, loyal, respectful person who is fun loving and looking to have a great time no matter what. I enjoy staying active by hanging out with friends, playing sports, snowboarding, exercising, trying new restaurants, traveling and watching movies. I am a very motivated person and looking for someone with the same drive and motivation that I have to succeed.
I am looking for someone to spend time with, have fun and to find my best friend. I would love to find someone who shares in my adventurous side, some one who is genuine, and someone I can talk to. The perfect girl is someone to learn and grow from while having and extremely good time.

Date single boy from United States. I live in the moment. You only live once so have fun, stay loose and keep it real. I take pride in my work and always try to finish what I start. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, kind, and believes in themselves and what they do. I don't play games and I want someone who isn't afraid to be themselves. I grew up in ND and enjoyed the simple life growing up. I have a very close family life and love all very much. Family and friends are very important to me and I like to make trips back to see them when I can. I moved to Colorado in july and its been the best decision of my life! I moved here to start a career in personal training and can't wait to get rollin. I'm an athlete at heart and enjoy any activity outside!! I like to hike the mts, fish, snowboard, bike and go camping hanging with buddies, hang around a fire. I haven't gone rafting yet but def look forward to going in the future. Same with some fourteeners and local marathons. My favorite thing to do is enjoy live music. For me life without music wouldn't be the same. Music is the only language that I know is spoken around the world. I like going to festivals and Colorado's music scene. I enjoy going out for a casual drink or dt denver with some friends. Also Red Rocks is amazing, I plan on goin at least once a week when spring hits. I like to hangout and relax, watch movies. Some of my favorite shows shameless, californication, Always Sunny. I have a pup Harvey Dog. He's the best and loves to hangout be outside. I love the music scene here and the people that come along with it. If you can relate and want to chat then your cool with me! I would love to meet someone I can just be myself with and enjoy each others company. If there is a connection then thats amazing, for me thats what life is all about!

Meet people from United States. My friends would describe me as, one of the most loyal people you would ever meet, id literally give my shirt off my back for you or cover you in the rain with my jacket. people say shivalry is dead, well its alive and kickin here. i just need one chance to show how much love i have to give, just one chance

Date someone special from United States. I am a cowboy, through and through. At first, I am shy and it may take me a little while to warm up. Once I do, it is as obvious as the hat on my head and the boots on my feet that I am funny and sincere. Sometimes I claim to have a slightly dorky side, but it really is a part of my charm. My big heart and easy-going nature are as natural to me as a horse beneath me. Although, every once in a while, I might add a random comment or bit of sarcasm, overall, I stand up for what I believe in.
My match is probably someone who appreciates a little dirt on one’s hands—hers or mine!—and she truly loves animals. The woman I am looking for has a thing for cowboys, specifically this cowboy, naturally. She is easy to laugh—at herself, at life, or even at my dorky side. While this woman appreciates having fun and enjoys the outdoors, “party girl” is not how she would describe herself. Instead, the essential characteristics I am looking for—being caring and supportive—would be one of the first ways she would describe herself.
Good at finding common ground with most anyone, I am open to various types of music and experiences.
Is this cowboy someone you would like to get to know better? Please drop me a line. I would love to talk.

Meet men and women from United States. I am a quiet kind of person once i get to know you I open up more, I like to ride bikes on my off time, I travel around the country a lot these days for work, i enjoy what i do. I am looking for a down to earth girl with little drama.