Date men and women from United States / Colorado, 34 year old

Date someone special from Colorado, United States. Life is about moments and I want as many good ones as I can get. I’m fortunate to have a great family, great friends, a job I love and an awesome dog. I’m a Colorado native and could never see myself live anywhere else. It’s a great state. Between work and study, I’ve taken it for granted for a bit for the last couple years, but now that I’m done studying, I’m ready to have some fun. I try to take as many day drips and weekend getaways to the mountains during the summer as I can (which hasn't been much lately, but that's going to change). It's just nice to get up there and hike around/camp and relax. I gotta be honest, I don't ski or board. I know a Colorado native who doesn’t ski. Imagine that. I used to, but got away from it during college. I’m looking to start again, so we’ll have to see what happens. I also enjoy pretty much all music (especially live), sporting events, the occasional nightclub, happy hours and/or dinners with friends and family. Sometimes there’s nothing better than coming home after a long week and cook some dinner, watch a movie and just veg. I would describe me as honest, easy going, genuine, ambitious and career-oriented. What you see is what you get. I’m a pretty hard worker and future-oriented. I work for a public accounting firm in the Tech Center, so there’s time of the year I work some rough hours.
Who am I looking for? Good question. I guess I’m looking for someone who is very driven, but also understands the importance of having fun and just enjoying life. Someone who knows who she is and what she wants. Someone to share some great times with, but who also enjoys experiencing great times on her own. Someone to travel and see the world with, but who is also just as content hanging out at the house. Someone who enjoys going out for a night out at a club or bar, but doesn’t live there. All that being said, I'm not really looking for a relationship. If it turns into one, great. If not, hopefully I meet some good people who just want to have a good time chatting, laughing and just hanging out.

Meet a man from Colorado, United States. Well, i didnt think i would have to talk about myself so im not sure what info to share.. But ille try.. I'm pretty fun although those that dont really know me would assume otherwise.. I appear to be serious at all times, but I'm actually very silly. I have 3 beautiful daughters that mean the world to me.. They are truly gifts.. I don't go out alot bn that i work the night scene Downtown. What brings me most enjoyment work wise is my day job.. I get to meet all different types of people everyday and come up with the solutions that will positively change their lives forever(health fitness)... What comes from match remains to be seen.. I'm honestly not sure that this is the way I'll find what it is that I need, but im open to the process.. What I do know is that I can be the best guy you'lle ever encounter.. I want to be an asset to someone's life..I would like to have someone that looks forward to our shared time because of how special I make them feel.. I want a best friend !!! Alot of the info that i shared probably isnt very clear and doesn't make much sense ,but if you care for me to explain ,ask me later!!!
There is so much about me that I left out and I really would enjoy sharing more of me, so if that's something that ur interested in feel free to reach out..

Date people from Colorado, United States. I've been in Colorado for 6 years now, but there is still much for me to discover. The mountains are wonderful and give many options to escape Denver all year long. I love to ski, watch sporting events (especially football, hockey and golf), travel, and finding a new place to eat or have a drink around town. I grew up in Pennsylvania, so I think that's why I prefer CO's four distinct seasons over some warmer climates. I really enjoy meeting new and exciting people while traveling the world or just hanging out around Denver. Overall, I like to have fun and live life to its fullest.
I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants and is flexible with the twists and turns along the journey of life. Someone interested in sharing the joys of discovery with me. Being able to enjoy a nice dinner, engage in a good conversation, and just being comfortable in one's own skin is very important.

Meet men and women from Colorado, United States. I am a very out goin guye. I love everthing out doors. I will do everything in my powers to make my woman to feel special. I love a good movie. I have a little boy if i had to choose she would loose. I am big on family I will do anything for them or my closes friends when they need something. I belive you should live like theres no tomorow. I want to be verry happy with her and I will do everything possible to make her verry happy. Life to short to be missarable. I am open to do just about anything that she would want to do. I work hard so I can go play hard..I do alott of hunting in the fall thats my favorite time of year. I guide on the side for the fall is verry busy time of year for me. But I will make time for that special Woman in my life. I hope she is a good country Woman that will understand...I am a opened minded person that is open to new things to do. Thank you for your time reading this...

Date a soulmate from Colorado, United States. Newly relocated to Denver after spending 8 years in Chicago. Enjoy sporting events, working out hanging out, having a few drinks and trying out new restaurants. I am a CPA and travel frequently for work.

Meet single man from Colorado, United States.
Here it goes...I'm a happy person, I like to be surrounded by happy people and I don't play games. I love the outdoors. I work outside, play outside, live outside. I really, really, really love cycling. Watching it on T.V., watching it live, reading about it, and of course doing it, I want it all. I also like rock climbing/bouldering, even though I haven't gone for a while, cycling has kind of taken up all of my spare time. I don't think I'm an "adrenaline junkie" but I like going fast on a motorcycle, skydiving, rock climbing and going really fast downhill on a bicycle. Don't get me wrong, I also like a chill night or catching a movie and eating some gelato. I'm always up for a challenge and want to try new things. I would like to meet someone that loves the outdoors, and knows what she wants and isn't afraid to get it.
My friends and family always take precedence over anything I want to do. They are always there for me. They have gotten me through some tough times and I am very lucky to have them in my life. I'm a very loyal person to the ones I love.
I was born and raised in Colorado. I've lived in Pueblo, Austin, Salt Lake City, and Denver. I've decided that I like the diversity of the bigger cities...the culture, activities, people and the FOOD!
I love food! I would love learn how to cook every type there is. I mostly cook and eat healthy but I enjoy the occasional run for junk food. My favorite T.V. channel is the Food Network, except when any major cycling event is on (bike nerdiness...sorry). Hopefully there's someone out there that can teach me a couple things about cooking, I know enough to be dangerous.
I have two wonderful, curious, energetic black labs. I'm not one of those guys that takes them everywhere but they are always eager to go. Sometimes they're a handful but I wouldn't have it any other way.
I work out of town a lot and am very independent. I'm looking for someone who is also independent and is okay with me working so much.
In a nutshell, that's me. There is more to me than this but I guess you'll have to ask me more questions.

Date someone special from United States. Perspective is the key to happiness in my life. I don't sweat the small stuff and honestly have little patience for people who do. I find great amusement from people who have First World Problems and if you think about it long enough (or have seen the youtube video) you know what I mean! My friends and family are very important to me and I am very fortunate to have fine examples of both. I am both adventurous and athletic. I am a good tipper and strive to be known as the guy you can count on anytime you need a hand and will do so without keeping score.
Like most everyone here, I wanted to try a new avenue for meeting someone. In the summertime, you will find me wearing flip flops, camping and climbing, playing golf, playing soft ball, concerts and patios, or meeting up with the boys for our annual Wiffle ball tourny. The rules of the tourny are always evolving and ever changing but one clear fact remains. Anything less than an alcoholic beverage is considered "performance enhancing" and therefore illegal. In the winter I do love to ski but don't go as often as I should. I love to play hockey as it was my life's work for the first 20 of my life. I also try to play guitar!
I am looking for someone who will share a hike or tent with me! Anything more is just being too picky! On a serious note, as long as you have two feet on solid ground with both pointed in the same direction than your all good with me!
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile

Meet a man from United States. I am a extremely driven person in the workplace which sometimes gets in the way of quality time with family. That is the hardest thing to over come in finding a person for me. It's been work and spend time with my children for the last three years. Maybe you could be patient enough to deal with my lifestyle....

Date people from United States. I grew up in the mountains, and have tried to leave several time, but they keep drawing me back. I truely love the summers around here, as short as they may be. I am looking for someone that likes to have fun, and likes to try new things.

Meet men and women from United States. I have never really dated at all. Its new to me and want to meet someone who would love me and be with me. I love to be active and meet someone who likes doing exciting things and not afraid of speaking there mind.

Date a soulmate from United States. Hi, I am a sweet light hearted kinda guy who is still a kid at heart. I also know when to be serious but I only do it when i have to I like to be a kid at heart most of the time, I am 1/2 Italian and 1/2 Slovenean. I like sports, golfing and gambling.I'm a looking for a girl who is grounded and knows what she wants to do but also like to have fun and mess around and can handle my sence of humor. I am very close to my family and friends so I also want a girl who knows that and is not scared of that and can join in and not try to pull me away from them.

Meet single man from United States. I am a little shy but i do like meeting new people, I like being around outgoing and energetic people it helps me to overcome my shyness. I work crazy hours, that makes it difficult to make plans to go out. I like to party and have a good time but I also like to be layed back and relax some too.