Date men and women from United States / Colorado / Arvada, 21 year old

Date someone special from Colorado, United States. Hi, I'm Alex. I really like to try new things and be outdoors. I try to get out and do as much as I can. That doesn't mean I don't like to stay in and relax though. One of my favorite things is to go 4 whealing. I have a jeep wrangler that I'm building up. 4 whealing is a blast! My job and hobby is working on cars. I work for BMW. My friends and I always have projects that we are working on. Right now they all have to do with cars.
I'm a hockey fan, I used to play but had to stop because of a knee injury. But I'm thinking about trying to play again.
I like to go hiking or just on walks. I usually walk twice a week.
I live / grew up on a ranch, so I'm good with horses and other animals. I don't ride hardly at all anymore, but if you want to get me back on, I wouldn't mind. I realy like trail rides or just exploring.
I'm a really honest and loyal person. And I don't beleave in taking short cuts. I like to do things right the first time. I'm a more troditional kind of a person.
I did cut my hair and its a lot shorter now, I don't have any pictures yet, but if you want to see me with short hair i can take a picture and send it/post it.
I'm looking for some one to spend my free time with.

Meet people from Colorado, United States. just simple. attractive and tall. depends on how you judge myself. just trying to be the best on my own .. im not a nerd type of guy, i want a girl that are simple, beautiful, smart and hopefully shes unique.. :))

Date a soulmate from Colorado, United States. Im very friendly, energetic, blunt, honest, funny and most important of all loyal. I am who i choose to be and no one will change me. My family is a big part of my life and so are my friends. I have no time or patience for games or two faced people and im looking for a girl who is the same way. A girl who knows her identity and knows what she wants. Im a sucker for brunettes and a girl who can keep up in the gym.

Meet single boy from Colorado, United States. I'm a easy going man. I love sports. I've been playing sports ever since I have memory. I'm a strong and open minded person. Currently, I'm playing college baseball. Baseball is a big influence on who I am today. I don't think I would be the same person if it wasn't for what baseball have thought me. I like to go out a lot. I can't stand being home all day unless I'm really tired or I have good company.

Date a guy from Colorado, United States. Im a very respectable young man. Im sturn about what i believe in. I love my women one beat shy of a heart attack so please treat me like you would like to be treated. I have never hit a woman and never will. My mama rasied me right. Im very seriouse about my carrer and thats why my last relationship didnt work out. I am young but i know what i want in life. Im very busy with life and work its not funny but i still make time for me. I love what i do and if you want to be with me you will need to learn to deal with crazy hours and crazy stories. If you like what you see wink me and we can start talking!!!
Who im looking for:
Carrer motivated

Meet a boy from Colorado, United States. Whats up im chris, im a pretty active person. i like longboarding whenever i can, snowboarding, 4 wheeling, going up to bandimere, and just hanging out with friends. ive got the best job i could ask for and im a college student.
I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, good personality, likes to have fun but also likes to just relax and watch a movie or something. Someone who knows what she wants in life and likes me for who I am. I want a girl who likes to go out and hang out with her friends and mine. Message me if you want to talk!

Date men and women from Colorado, United States. I play guitar but more of a geek than a rocker. I'm awesome at fixing things and believe we all have a power within us that with enough focus we can unlock. I'm looking for a girl who is ok with that.

Meet someone special from United States. I never know how to start these things off haha, Im a very kind and nice person, I dont smoke and drink rarely, I believe everything happends for a reason, what doesnt kill you only makes you stronger. Im just trying to find my way in this huge world. My friends tell me, I have a nice smile, Im funny, my sense of humor is unique, im a hard worker, when I want something I stop at nothing to get it, im knowledgeable and always there when needed. Lots of stuff about me left out on here, get to know me, youll be happy you did.

Date people from United States. My ideal match would be someone who does not smoke, does not drink alot. Is respectful and doesn't judge a book by its cover. Also someone who enjoys spending time together and with family. Just someone who is nice usually the shy ones match with me quite well, wouldn't be attracted to someone who got in my car with me and all of a sudden started yelling things at people out the window... Anyways feel free to ask any questions!

Meet a soulmate from United States. Hey everyone i dont really know how this online stuff works. Im doing it because i work a ton and its hard for me to meet any new girls. But my anyway i like to have fun and always be around people. Im super honest, even too honest sometimes. And i dont really know what to put in this so hit me up to get to know me more.

Date single boy from United States. Hi my name is Ryan, i've lived in arvada colorado my whole and i'm so greatful to have grown up in such a great neighborhood. I love how its only 15 minutes from denver and the same from boulder, 2 of my favorite places :) the people who know me best would describe me as a fun, caring, honest, hard working man who can be very funny at times..not in this case lol my favorite things to do are spending time with my family and friends, going on fun adventurous hikes, red rocks preferably, walking around in denver.. I enjoy almost whatever i'm doing. This is the first time i've tried a dating site before and i hope it pays off and I meet someone to spend my time with. I work full time so its hard for me to meet new people, i'm sure i'm not the only one lol my ideal match is someone that is down to earth, has a lot of energy, wants to go on roadtrips this summer, and someone who is proud to be who she is..if that sounds like you i'm interested for sure, and i hope to hear from you.

Meet a guy from United States. I am a motivated student who isn't afraid to get my hands dirty with work as well. I am very out going. Im not afraid to be myself. Im looking for someone who can be themselves around me as well. I love to laugh so its a plus if you can make my eyes water and stomach tighten with something you said. Making people laugh is one of my favorite things to do.
Sports are a huge part of my life, racing is a main part of it. I've been driving race cars since I was 5 and don't plan on stopping anytime soon. Playing sports is always fun obviously but I love watching them. Going to Nuggets or Avalanche games is always fun.
Im very easy to get to know, and easy to be around. I have a laid back outlook on life. Which means I don't really care for drama, and im not a jealous type. I enjoy each and everyday and look forward to the next. Im not afraid of adventure or being spontaneous. I try to make the best of every situation in life.