Date men and women from United States / Colorado / Colorado Springs, 21 year old

Date a guy from Colorado, United States. well im a very cool person, i am very blunt but i know my place and im very respectful, im funny I will keep you laughing, and im very thoughtful, I have a big problem with always caring about other people feelings and needs before my own, but other the that i think im a preety well rounded person. and i ext the same from any female who steps torwards my direction!

Meet a soulmate from Colorado, United States. Hi I'm Justin, I'm 20 years old and currently looking to start over with a beautiful woman who can make me smile, and let me be me. I enjoy a woman that can be herself around me. I am sports lover and baseball is the best. I am looking for a relationship and maybe it could be you.

Date men and women from Colorado, United States. I am currently living in Bloomington, Indiana... I am looking for the girl of my dreams someone smart funny attractive nice personiity and similar interests. someone with similar hobbies/personalities as me. I am still looking for the right girl so I decided to give online dating a try. I haven't dated in two years so I'm probably not too good at it. I enjoy meeting new people. I love talking and chatting or whatever. My friends mean everything to me. I enjoy the ocassional drink on the weekend, and hanging with my friends. I play a lot of video/computer games, I enjoy hiking and exploring the mountains of Colorado. I also enjoy working and driving cars. I love animals, ferrets and dogs are my favorites. I love to cook but I also enjoy going out to eat, my favorite food places are Buffalo Wild Wings, Olive Garden, and Red Lobster. I love seafood and asian foods. I work as an X-Ray Tech right now but I plan on becoming a Vet-Tech and eventually a Vetrinarian. I do a lot of volunteer work such as working at the Animal Shelter, NoDUICoS, and Red Cross. If you have any questions or are interested then feel free to message me anytime!!

Meet someone special from Colorado, United States. Great like to have fun and spoil fmales because all females should be treated like a queen they're god gift from heaven for me. I'm not trying to play games looking for a women with her stuff together light skined and gorgeous eyes. Don't need a lot of makeup on because her natural beauty is her best beauty.

Date single boy from Colorado, United States. Well my closest friends would describe me as loyal to a fault. They'd probably say I have a big heart and give everything I have to those closest to me.
Things that make me smile are good music, good wine, and a good time out with friends and loved ones. I like to relax from work and make the most out of life.
I'm grateful for my life and my friends and mostly for my family.
I hope to find someone who is laid back but still enjoys going out and having a good time every once in a while. I want to find a woman who likes to dance and have fun. Someone who will go on drives with me just to get out and listen to some music and get lost. I want a woman who will like me for me and not someone they want me to be.
I'm a social guy but generally only keep a few close friends. Dancing and going out are fun but I"m not in it to get wasted or just get drunk. I love to two step and line dance so that's mostly what I"ll be doing when I go out.
I like funny movies, those are probably my favorite kind. I like comedies and joking with friends. I laugh at lots of things mostly because I try not to take life too seriously.
I'm passionate about my job in law enforcement and about my family and friends. I'm really just a laid back guy who's looking for someone to hang out with and maybe develop a deeper relationship with.

Meet people from Colorado, United States. Well my name is David and I was born and raised in Tucson AZ. I'm the middle child of the family. I have a steady job and ai just moved to the springs area. Not much to say other than that.Um well I'm looking for someone who isn't high maitance or who is emontional about everything; just someone who is down to earth kindof woman.

Date a boy from Colorado, United States. Hi i'm DerekGhee! First off I would just like to say that I'm on here because it seems that all college age women want in a man is someone who; gets high, gets blacked-out wasted, and has one night stands every day. All of which are not characteristics of man that I am trying to become. Don't get me wrong I love having fun just as much as the next guy though. I feel like I'm older and more mature than I actually am. I'd like to get to know someone first, and if it looks promising proceed from there. I love driving at anytime of day, and love driving my car. So distance wouldn't be a problem for me (within reason). I'm an under grad college teacher, and student, looking to get my masters in business a year early, and then go on to law school. I live in a campus apartment with my best friend at CSU Pueblo, but I drive back to the springs/denver almost every weekend, and for every school-break. I love living a healthy lifestyle both spiritually and physically, I love; Jesus, working out, working on my car, practicing guitar, playing hockey, wake-boarding, going to movies, hanging out with my friends, going to dance clubs and spending time with my family (they are the best)! I'm very easy going, self reliant, determined, and loyal . And I think I'm pretty easy to talk to, so hit me up if you're interested and let's see where it goes!

Meet a guy from United States. Looking to make some new friends. My current status in not for a commitment. Meeting people and finding common interests is what I'm interested in right now. Qualities I seek in my friends are goal oriented, self driven, confident, out going and considerate. i have a 5 month old son who visits me every month for 2 weeks.

Date a soulmate from United States. I am a very focused person when it comes to my career. I love to relax and have fun. I love sports, I watch football the most but I follow most sports. I lLove to work on cars, projects, I'm always finding something to fix or put together, I'm looking for someone who is outgoing personality, someone who follows her dreams. Someone who I can be best friends with and open up to each other. I love card games and games in general, Family is very important to me,

Meet men and women from United States. I love to laugh and smile. The little thing in life make me laugh the most. I love going on hikes, camping, and playing most sports. I am a easy going guy just loving life. I am a Christian with a kind heart trying to find my passion. Don't know what I wanna do with my life, have made mistakes but that's how I learned.

Date someone special from United States. Someone nice. Someone who can stand my awkwardness. I'm super shy. Also, just someone who likes doing what i do, and I like doing what they do... So same interests i guess. I'm no romeo, but i have my own ways of showing affectiong.

Meet single boy from United States. Im an outgoing funny guy, who is very active and i wud like to meet new people and just have fun. Been there done that so i know a lil bout life. Love a woman who is funny and smiles alot, cuz ladies you know your waaaay more beautiful when you smile :)...and most of all someone who knows and fights for what she wants