Date men and women from United States / Colorado / Castle Rock, 21 year old

Date men and women from Colorado, United States. looking for someone to take a chance on me and let this bird free from his cage. It's not easy for me to find someone i click with, but please don't be shy. not really sure what else to put here. i'd rather meet face to face and let someone get to know me rather than try to condense myself here

Meet someone special from Colorado, United States. I am a strong goodhearted person. I don't like to play too many games, and like to hear a blunt opinion to my face. I never really get angry or raise my voice, and would rather discuss an issue over a drink than stew on it for days. I play a lot of music, and listen to even more. I drum, play guitar, and attempt to sing. I'm learning to write songs and grow in my talent. Video games are a big part, but I'm not an addict. I do work nights, but I can work a pretty normal schedule. I love my friends, and I would do anything for them, but I juggle pretty well. I have a decently high sex drive, but that's not always what I run for. I love making people laugh. I can be shy first time meeting, but I can open up pretty fast. I always have my phone and texting is not a problem for me, but I enjoy calling too. I would prefer a musician, and someone who appreciate's music, and we can even jam together. But that's not a deal breaker. I really dig tattoo's and piercings, and a great smile. Smoking is fine, but I smoke. I love night owls, and someone who is always ready to have some fun. I like concerts, and I love jamming out at 4 in the morning to really cool music. Spontaneity is fantastic, and liking Doctor Who would be such a big thing. Decently skinny, but I really don't mind some weight. Shorter, and artistic. Not afraid of photos, and not hiding me from people in your life.

Date a boy from Colorado, United States. Me: I'm a musician. I dance hip hop and breakdancing, I play saxophone and a little guitar, and I sing. I'm very family oriented and very close with a couple of my friends who are actually more like brothers and sisters. I'm an athlete who loves basketball and football mostly, but I have a passion for Tae Kwon Do which I've been involved with since I was 7yo. I like to do all sorts of activities whether it be outside or in. I love to snowboard. I'm a Mr. Nice Guy who would rather have a nice dinner followed by a walk around a lake or a park. I hate the idea of the cliche dinner and a movie, which I don't even consider a date since it lacks originality. -_-"
Her: Someone who's down to earth and mature. Someone who has a good sense of humor and can take a joke (I don't exactly have the cleanest mouth all the time). I'd like her to be someone who likes to be held rather than hold, and enjoy the small things I do like bringing her food when she's at work, or having a movie and a snack ready when she gets home. She must have a strong family relationship (I'd prefer no divorced parents due to past experiences but it's not a deal breaker). I'd like her to be as active as I am when it comes to outdoor activities and yet, be able to just chill out at home. I'm a huge Disney and cartoon freak (including anime and shows like family guy, and don't judge my Disney obsession ~_^) so I'd like her to be able to relate. I need someone I can trust to tell me the truth no matter who they're hanging out with, where they're going, or what they're doing because as long as I know, there's no need for me to worry. I don't play games and I'm not looking for sex so I expect her to be the same. ^_^ I'm also looking for someone who has plans for their future (no matter the income) who is looking for a good man to grow a relationship with and possibly marry and raise a family with in the future.

Meet a soulmate from Colorado, United States. Im Cris im 21 years old and im looking for that great girl to spend time with. im a fun loveing relaxed sort of guy kinda like the fast paced sort of lifestyle but always down to take it easy. i like to stay happy and layed back as offten as possible always enjoy a good conversation.

Date people from Colorado, United States. Hey I'm Alan I'm 21 currently goin to school to become a fire fighter paramedic. I grew up in southern California but moved to castle rock about 4 years ago. I would love to meet a nice girl hopefully in the medical field and with a great personality and a wonderful sense of humor. If you have any questions ask!!!

Meet a guy from Colorado, United States. I am seeking a serious and long lasting relationship with a free spirited girl, who is willing to explore new horizons of romance with me. I am an ardent fan of reagae music n the 4:20 code applies to me. Online reading and texting are my hobbies.

Date single boy from Colorado, United States. Im looking for a someone who is ambitious and fun loving. Someone who wants to meet new people and have a good time. Someone who wants to travel and explore. Someone who can enjoy new things. I am someone who can enjoy most everything and love meeting new people.

Meet men and women from Castle Rock, United States. I'm a simple guy always in a great mood even when life gets most difficult for me. i love to have a good time and truly appreciate the small things in life. I'm easy to please and like to please others as well.
Although I joke a lot and mess around I'm a very hard worker, when something needs to get done i get it done. I'm a very realistic person who is not afraid to see something the way it really is. I always put the needs of those I care about first, I feel like its my job.

Date someone special from Castle Rock, United States. i figured i would see whats out there for the new year, and try to open my horizon to new opportunitys.
a few things about me. i am born and raised in colorado.
i have less then a year left in. i have two cars. i love raceing one of them and alot of my time and money goes towards that. the other time goes to family(i am a huge family guy) we are always doing things together!
im very spontaneous, and out going. anything thats out doors and im in! alot of my freinds take me as the funny goofy type. so i like to think i can get anyone to smile.
although im young i think you might find that i am very mature for my age. part of that comes from the military side, and the other part comes because ambition to achive my goals has always been very high. that brings me here. i am almost done with the military, and moving on to my next goal in life.
im very clean and organized. i like nice things and i like to keep them nice.
im looking for a women that is clean, tall, and that is very out going.
family is a big part of my life, and i feel it should be the same for her. im always down to meet the folks.
someone that can get down and crazy when the time calls, but also a girl that cleans up and i can take out somewhere nice and have a true lady, with out fear of embarrassment. having a car and job/and or school is also another big thing.
if you have any questions, or want to talk just email me