Date women from United States / Alabama, 58 year old - page 5

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. According to my friends, I make one loyal, caring friend with a kind and friendly outgoing personality. Loving relationships with others I care about are paramount in my life. That means more to me than material things. I deal with a lot of intense, serious issues in my work, so I really like to have fun in my free time. I love being with people who are witty, have a great sense of humor and are considerate of others. I enjoy people who continue to be life long learners and are willing to try something new - adventures are good!
I'm looking for someone who cares about the world around us and does small or great acts to make it better. But, I also hope to meet that person who is joyful, positive, connects with friends and family and enjoys making happy memories.
I have a history of diverse interests - I play piano, I used to be a church organist, I was once a clogger when I lived in Durham, NC, and I rang handbells at an international symposium in Birmingham, UK. I have volunteered as a nurse in Zambia. I have run two half marathons. I had an awesome vegetable garden when I lived in Connecticut and froze and canned my vegetables. I like learning about everything and anything!

Meet a woman from Alabama, United States. I am a single parent and have been for quiet sometime. I have played both roles in my kids lives with no regrets. They have been the center of my life from day one and we have made a lot of fantastic memories together and I am sure there will be more. BUT now they have families of their own and are making their own memories so it is time for mom to step aside. I love all sports especially basketball ..AL football and baseball. To me family and friends are your riches in life so Im not about material things. I just want a man that will hold me when I cry..laugh with me when I laugh and be my strength when I need a shoulder..

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. Don't let the age be a factor in stopping to read my profile versus clicking on to the next lady!! Age is a number. My physical number is more of a 40 year old!!!
I am very comfortable with myself and have a lot to share with the right man. I am very easy going, love to laugh, enjoy people, and seeking a special man to share quality time with and see what happens.
I am a Christian, self-sufficient, happy, and outgoing. Comfortable in my jeans and T-shirt or dressed for a formal event.
Love the outdoors, the mountains, the beach, working out 3 times a week in the gym, lots of music, cooking out, or dining out,dancing and movies. Love to snuggle on a rainy Saturday, in front of a fireplace with my special guy. Very easy to talk to. Not in to drama and turmoil. Seeking a kind, loving, and fun man to ahare time with and see if it can develop further.
I'm not perfect and not looking for perfect. Grooming habits, manners, and respect are a must. Raised in the South and have old fashioned values.
My partner must be a NON-SMOKER.

Meet a soulmate from United States. I am just a woman looking for someone to share movies & books,eating out and a decent conversation. someone sweet,nice and caring. no preference to looks,hair,eyes,& religion. someone with a nice smile and likes to laugh.

Date a woman from United States. If you're reading this, you're searching like me and I hope that you find what you've been looking for (whatever that may be!). I'm retired after (too)many years of working and am now exploring what life after work has to offer (meaning, following up on the several hobbies I have all the equipment and numerous books telling me how to do, but never had time to do, and other preoccupations). I'm missing companionship, though, and perhaps it's time to look for it in places like this.

Meet someone special from United States. I think you get out of life what you put into it. and hard, laugh...share all of who you are... Always smile. It is truly a healthy thing to do!
I can be somewhat unpredictable at times...having fun and playing... I am a communicator and think you must have open honest communication in any relationship. Integrity is also of utmost importance. I want to meet someone who is completely truthful about what he says and does.
I enjoy dining in or out...movies in or out...sharing conversation and laughter...the beach...the football...people...quiet good cup of coffee...a good glass of wine...
I, like everyone else, would love to meet my someone who wants to give as well as receive.
My belief is very important to me and it is important that whoever I'm with shares in that. I think it is so rewarding to think of others rather than yourself.

. I am a warm and caring gal (nurse by profession so caring is second nature) who passionately loves family and friends. I have two wonderful boys, my oldest has graduated college and in the Air Force and my youngest is in college (he's the one in the picture). I enjoy travel, outdoors activity including hiking, canoeing, kayaking, and camping but also enjoy movies, eating out, wine tasting, and dancing. I would love to find that special someone who I could enjoy a cup of coffee or cocoa by the fire or sit under the stars, have a deep or funny conversation, and travel. I believe life is rich and full of adventure...a wonderful gift from a loving Father and is to be lived fully. My relationship with God and church is an important part of my life (altho not religious...please understand the difference) therefore is important for any special relationship . I am committed to the special people in my life and I feel trust,jintegrity, and honesty are necessary for a relationship to grow and thrive. Some of my dreams include traveling (especially to Alaska, National Parks, Europe including the Dolomite Mtns and Como Lake in Italy) and sharing life, love, and laughter with that special someone. I'm in good health, fit, enjoy physical activities, and my friends say I"m attractive and young for my age". My social life has been on hold recently while I finished my Master's degree but am looking forward to getting involved in and exploring new activities. I love and am attracted to humor and a good laugh. I like animals (but do not pamper them or treat them like humans) and have a dog and cat. In the past I have enjoyed woodworking (had a business in architectural antiques home decor designs) and love decorating and making my home a warm, inviting place for friends and family to gather. I am looking for someone who is committed, warm and caring, who shares my values, to share this wonderful life...and ride off into the sunset with (on bike, in RV, on plane, train, or auto)!

. I am recently widowed after 26 years. I love my children and grandchildren, dirt track racing, boating, rving, 4 wheeling, I am somewhat limited to the actives I can do, due to a basketball accident in 92.

. I am energetic, loving, and fun to be around, or so I've been told. My friends and family may be a bit bias. I am a hard working, honest person who's looking for someone to share quality time with, to share my dreams, ambitions and life in general. Someone who is respectable and kind. Someone I can be comfortable with at all times.

. I would want to be myself no show, be able to laugh, cry or shout. To have a person that I could communicate with and not just shares what they want me to share. I am a caring person that does not claim to be perfect and I do not judge and I would expect the same in return. The Lord is higher power and he has always walked beside me. I do not see life through rose colored glasses, it is what it is!
Live a common life. I am looking for a friend and companion. Someone who is willing to share a relationship.

. I am retired and looking to share dinner, wine, conversation with a special person. I am not experienced in the dating world but willing to try it. I love walks, music, rain, the beach, my dog.
I am ready to be the integral person in someone's life. Life has been really good to me mostly, but I have had some sorrow along the way. I like to fly, travel, stay home and curl up, cook. My friends are important to me. Orange Beach is one of my favorite vacation spots. I love flowers.

. Honest---I won't lie to you
Open---I will share about myself, just ask
Caring---I care about people and willingly share
Funny---I ike to joke and have a good time
Easy going-I'm not demanding or critical
Looking for the same.