Date women from United States / Alabama, 38 year old

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. I am a happy and positive person who likes going to the gym and being active. I enjoy life and try to live it to the fullest. I like having new experiences and adventures. Not much for staying at home, I rather be out around town or traveling. I like to attend upscale events and classy places.
I am a very open and honest person. I smile and laugh often and can be silly at times. I am a very passionate person who likes someone that is affectionate and open emotionally. Someone that enjoys romance and the physical aspects of the relationship.
I like a refined gentleman. One who likes to travel abroad, has similar interest, educated, has a good personality and likes to have fun. Someone who is attractive, stays fit and takes care of themselves. Also who possess good character, qualities and morals.
Like to find someone that wants to spend time with me and get to know me instead of looking for "the next best thing". Someone that is happy and secure with himself. No serial daters!
***I do not respond to profiles without pictures! Also I prefer someone in my age group ***

Meet a soulmate from Alabama, United States. Hi, my name is Karla. My friends would best describe me as honest and caring. I have an outgoing personality, but definitely not over the top. I like to smile, laugh and have fun. I have two amazing kids. A son,16 and a daughter, 10. I also have two dogs, a Doberman and a Lab.
I'm looking for a guy that is honest, caring and loyal. Someone that likes to do outdoor activities, but also likes to go to the movies or hang out at home as well. I'm not too picky, would just like to find someone that I can enjoy spending my time with.
I love football. My team is Alabama, but if you're not a fan it's ok. I'm not an annoying fan and really do not want that in a guy either. I like to go out to bars and restaurants, but not really into clubs. I enjoy listening to live bands and doing karaoke. I also think piano bars are a lot of fun too.
I work out about 4 to 5 times a week. Enjoy reading and laying out by the pool for relaxation. I love to travel and take road trips. I like to play all kinds of sports, but I can't promise I'll be good. I like the mountains, the beaches and everything in between. I listen to all kinds of music. I watch all kinds of movies. It just depends on what I'm in the mood for.
So, that's me in a nutshell. I am a very well rounded girl, who's easy to get along with. Please email if you would like to get to know the rest of me.

Date a woman from Alabama, United States. Lately people have described me as someone who is pretty, intelligent, and someone who possesses a big heart. To me, I am just a very independent, level-headed person who values life and tries to live life to its fullest. I try not to sweat the small stuff and value those things in life I find truly important, such as spending time with my son and family.
As for Mr. Right, he would have to be someone who can treat a lady with respect, who's honest and sincere, who can be serious when needed but still knows how to laugh. Someone who doesn't take life so seriously and recognizes a special moment when it happens. Mr. Right would have to value our relationship and possess a laid-back, adventurous attitude towards life. He must be willing to try new things.

Meet someone special from United States. I'm successful, happy, and comfortable in my world. I do my best to live without regret. I love to laugh! I've spent years focusing on work and my daughters but now I've so decided that I it's time I allow myself to be a bit selfish and stomp my foot and yell "I want it all!" I hope to find a Man that makes me feel like I do have it all.

Date a soulmate from United States. I moved to Alabama two and a half years ago for my son, who already lived here with his father, but just moved to Huntsville in February for my job. I am ready to settle down and get married to a good man. I stay fairly active and healthy, because when it's time to lay some chow down, I'm all about digging in. I would really like to find someone who also stays fit and healthy, but that doesn't shy away from splitting a pizza and desert with me when the mood hits. My interests are varied, and it changes upon my mood. Honestly, if I get an idea in my head, I'm pretty much going to do it, and then I'll decide if it's worth a second go-round. My sense of humor is usually to find the humor in most situations, because I've experienced enough real situations to know that most of the rest is just a drop in the bucket. I am honest to a fault and don't have time for games, so I need a man that is not going to take offense to my directness. I'm looking for a man who is honest and caring and is also ready to get married and start a life with someone special.

Meet a woman from United States. I like to cut up... I love to laugh. Like to snuggle. I love a romantic! I would love to be best friends with my special someone. I like to go out and I like to relax at home. I like a good movie, I love to travel, I like a hairy chest on a man...hehe...but not always! Matthew McConaughey melts my butter!!!!
I love my beautiful children more than anything this world could ever offer!
I have an outgoing personality but I'm definantly not stuck up or full of myself.
I have a wonderful family! Grew up with three sisters and we are all close..and love to cut up with each other and our parents!
I'm looking for an easy going guy that can treat a woman special. Just like I will treat him.
Did I mention I love a romantic ;)

. I really don't know what to say about me. I think it is much easier to actually talk to someone and get to know them instead of typing about myself. But here it goes. I like to have fun, but not into going out to bars or clubs much. But, I don't mind going from time to time to hear a good band. I am the kind of person who always sees the glass more than half full. I smile a lot, joke around a lot and just enjoy life. It's way too short!! I try to find the best in everyone, and get along with most everyone. I am independent and not looking for someone to take care of me or a father for my son. I'm just looking to meet some new people. Hopefully maybe make a friend and go from there. I am very laid back and easy going.
As far as hobbies or interest...I enjoy a variety of things and am open to learning and trying new things.
I do have one child. He is 12 and comes first in my life. And, I would hope if you have children yours do too.
Yes, I do smoke. I would love to quit again. I quit for 5 years. I should have never started back. I will be honest and say I do hate the smell of it. I know, crazy for a smoker to say! But it is just a nasty habit I am trying to kick again and hopefully for good this time! I do not smoke in my home. And, I do not smoke around non smokers.
Anyway, if you would like to know more, just ask.

. I am an independent woman yet still in search of a sincere gentleman to care for my basic needs. I like working out at the gym. Working out clears my mind and keeps me in shape. I am not one who cares about ones looks. If I feel he makes me happy that is all that is needed. Im seeking a relationship.....not fun. My pics are current. Im not in the business of playing mind games and I can smell a player from a mile away. That being said.......come correct or don't come at all. I'm simply tired of men with hang-ups. If you don't want a woman who is independent and can hold her own, athletic, loving and authentic then don't contact me. I don't have time for your insecurities fact....I'm allergic! :-)

. Theres alot to say about me but not to sure about exposing my personal info at this point being I'm new to this. Just know I'm not your typical girl. I am attracted to men that take very good care of their bodies and look as good as I do when standing side by side and love to make me feel good all over anytime and all the time. I'm not looking for a serious relationship, just a guy to spend some time with after the work day is over. Enough said for now....

. Laid back, sarcastic and care free....that's me. I don't get stressed out nor anxious easily. I love music. My Ipod is always my companion when I exercise. I am looking for a person that shares the same interests and can hold their on with me. I love to make people laugh and I have a quick wit about me. I think communication is a huge part of a relationship. If you can't hold a conversation........oh well!!


. I'm a St. Louis to Bham. I'd love a tour guide!
I enjoy going to the beach, camping, running, baseball (Cardinals), football (Green Bay and Rams), college football (Missouri Tigers) no I will not become an Alabama or Auburn fan!! Also love being with family and riding my horse. Looking for a fun future and for someone who can keep up with me! Ready to experience more of what life has to offer.
Looking for someone to relax with, but also someone who enjoys adventure. I want to find someone strong, caring, independent, who wants romance, loves to kiss and wants to build a friendship that leads to more. I'm ready to find the right one so we can get off of and start having fun!
Email me so we can set up a date!

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 85 86 87 89 90 91 92 93
All Adamsville Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Andalusia Anniston Arab Ariton Ashford Athens Attalla Auburn Berry Bessemer Birmingham Brewton Burnt Corn Calera Camp Hill Carbon Hill Carrollton Chelsea Childersburg Clanton Clayton Coaling Coden Columbiana Cottonwood Courtland Cropwell Cullman Danville Daphne Decatur Demopolis Dothan East Gadsden Eastaboga Eight Mile Elba Elkmont Elmore Enterprise Eufaula Fairhope Fayette Florence Fort Mitchell Fort Payne Frisco City Gadsden Gardendale Georgiana Goodwater Gordo Guntersville Gurley Hackleburg Haleyville Hamilton Hanceville Hartselle Hayden Hazel Green Helena Henagar Hillsboro Honoraville Hoover Hueytown Huntsville Jackson Jacksonville Jasper Killen Kimberly Lanett Leeds Loxley Madison Millbrook Mobile Montgomery Morris Moulton Moundville Mount Olive Muscle Shoals New Brockton Newbern Newton Normal Northport Odenville Oneonta Opelika Orange Beach Orrville Ozark Pelham Pell City Phenix City Piedmont Pinson Pisgah Prattville Rehobeth Riverside Roanoke Rogersville Russellville Satsuma Section Selma Sheffield Slocomb Spanish Fort Springville Sterrett Sulligent Sylacauga Theodore Thomasville Titus Town Creek Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Tuskegee Union Grove Union Springs Uriah Valley Vinemont Walker Springs Wedowee Wetumpka Winfield