Date women from United States / Alabama, 60 year old

Date a woman from Alabama, United States. I love life and enjoy living each day to the fullest! I want someone who is positive and wants to share life with me! I am thankful for the many blessings I have received and hope to find someone to complete the empty place in my life!

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. I'm kind hearted, faithful, truthful and loving. I'm looking for a partner that has the same qualities as me. I'm looking for a partner that doesn't mind sharing his life story with his mate, one that will love me in the bad times as well as the good. I need a man that don't mind showing his affection for his partner in public, one that will let everyone know that he is in love.

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. This is awkward for me to describe myself. I am 5'7", 140 lbs, with a quick smile and a good sense of humor. I always try to find humor in everything. I find it relaxes me and others in most situations.
I enjoy a variety of activities. I love the water whether boating, kayaking (I've only been once and loved it), swimming, or just sitting beside the ocean, lake, river or stream and just listening to the sound of the water is calming. I also enjoy auctions or looking for unexpected treasures. I like exploring historical towns and places such as Charleston, SC, St. Augustine, New Orleans. I have gone on several cruises and my favorite parts were tours of the ports of call and learning the history of them. I love San Juan and want to go back one day to really explore all the churches and statues now that I have developed more of an interest in photography. One of my bucket list items is to explore Washington, DC and museums there.
I like action and spy movies and of course some chic flicks. I like country music, classical music, and some in between.
I believe in God, Country and that most people are good even though there is a lot of bad reported in the world.
I consider myself a Conservative, but I took a quiz recently that said I was a Conservative with Libertarian tendencies, but Ron Paul will not get my vote, because I think his foreign policy is dangerous to this Country. I have strong opinions and do not mind sharing, but I'm willing to listen yours. I am very loyal and truthful. My family is the love of my life. I love college football and am a three generation Clemson fan. Sorry Auburn fans!! I do pull for the Alabama team that has the best chance for a national championship, but lean toward Auburn, but I don't care if South Carolina could win a national championship I would still want Clemson to win (can't stand their coach, didn't like him at Duke or Florida).
I am looking for someone to have fun with and share with me some of the things I listed above, but I enjoy so many things, that I can have fun doing anything as long as it is legal, moral and ethical. Would like to meet someone who enjoys life and some of the same things as I. Must have sense of humor and be both financially and emotionally stable. Intelligent conversation is important, but integrity is a must. Would like someone who takes care in their appearance and is physically active.

Meet a woman from United States. Enjoy practcal jokes. Sarcasm often works for me. I am grateful for my friends. I have a very big heart and a generous spirit. I would like to meet someone that enjoys life and takes time out for the simple things. I would like to find someone to enjoy a walk on the beach with. a dinner companion, someone to enjoy a movie with, etc.

Date someone special from United States. I enjoy life love to laugh,love romantic walks.Love to read;spiritual books. Love fishing, horse back riding, out doors person. Enjoy good company.Looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman, and make her feel like she's the only woman in the world. For I will surely make him feel that way.

Meet a soulmate from United States. I'm funny, compassionate, happy, generous, intelligent, honest, dependable, sane and trustworthy. The new Girl Scout? I like football and hockey games, and of course walking on the beach and wandering through the mountains. I'm not looking for a husband, just a good friend to enhance my life and share a few laughs with.

. Friendship companionship I want someone that makes me laugh and is a sweet loving person my friends would say I am sassy funny and a good person I am very grateful for my family I have 1 daughte and a great son in law i am very neat and put together I always say to know me is to love me. My friends and family would tell u that I make them laugh I am a very caring and loving person I am independent I put my daughter Through college and have been on my own for 11 years I am not looking for someone to support me financially iwant them to support me as a partner i am still working and intend to work a few more years .

. I am basically easy going, trusting, loyal, caring, honest and need someone that loves only me. I am intelligent, articulate, have a flare for design and dress.
I have been married twice, so if that scares you.....better look elsewhere, The first marriage was to my highschool sweetheart, we had one child and divorced due to his new lifestyle, after 9 years of marriage. I will go into more details at another time. My second marriage ended due to my husbands infidelity. We were married for 30 years.
I like to entertain, explore new areas, camp, travel, and just stay home and sit in front of the fire. I love to cook and enjoy a partner that enjoys being in the kitchen, as well. I am an animal lover and have been involved in the Humane Society and animal resue. I have two 12 year old dogs and two cats.
My background is that of an 'uptown girl' with a down home heart. I am independent minded and can handle most projects or problems by myself. Although, it is comforting to know that some has your back, if you need it. While my past has involved some important people, my life now is a simple one. An everyday life with everyday people.
I am a republican and I have been active in several campaigns. Please don''t hold that against be if you are a Democrat. Some of my best friends are Democrats! My college background was focused on Art. I intended on teaching art or becoming an interior decorator. That never happened, as I married and had to focus on the spouses education expenses.
I enjoy social events and I can throw a party for 200 or just an intimate dinner for two. I also enjoy just being home and snuggling in front of a fire with that special someone or in a log cabin or chalet along the Blue Ridge Parkway. I do not have to fill every minute of everyday with outside activities. But, I do enjoy traveling, sightseeing, concerts, festivals, the beach and mountains. Fall is my favorite time of year. I laugh easily, I'm intelligent, and enjoy life. I am well adjusted and confidently divorced. I dress trendy but yet appropriate. I am looking for a quality guy and hope he is looking for that in me. I enjoy sharing my time with that special someone, hugs, kisses, holding hands etc. I am open with affection and would like to find the perfect person that enjoys the attention and also likes to be romantic and affectionate. I am looking for a soul mate and not a one night stand. Someone to eventually fall deeply in love with. Someone I can enjoy being with and learning all their quirky intricacies. I would want us to become ian ntricate part of one anothers lives. I only want one guy in my life. I want the last chapter of my life to be the best. Hopefully, that guy is you.

. I am looking for that special guy (Southern gentleman) who wants to enjoy life with that special lady. I like to take life one day at a time and enjoy each other's company and see what comes our way. And FYI, one does not have to be from the South to be a "Southern Gentleman."

. honesty person i am i try to find something good or funny in just about everything. i am so grateful for what god has done for me in healthy.i would love to meet a very out going person i love to cuddle on the couch and watch movies.

. I like to have fun. I like to fish! I am just tired of being alone. My sister and I travel some, but I would like a nice man to put my arms around and him put his arms around me. It has been 24 yrs since I have had a good hug.

. I want to laugh, talk and be near to that one man in my life. Finding him is the challenge. I am a hopeless romantic who believes he is out there somewhere just waiting for us to connect.
This is what he will find if he is looking for me:
Country girl gone beach girl. Sweet, pretty, talker, shows affection, out going, passionate.
Wears jeans, but also dresses up.
Likes to dance.
Hug, kiss and cuddle.
Blue eyes (my best asset). Looking into each others eyes.
Glass of wine.
Holding hands walking on the beach or at the movie theatre.
Knowing that life is about sharing with the one you love.