Date women from United States / Alabama / Orange Beach, 58 year old

Date a woman from United States. I'm not sure what I'm looking for, at this time, but hoping to meet someone with integrity. Have visited dating sites before without a lot of luck, more disappointment than one would expect. The clock is ticking and it would be nice to find "Mr. Right". Love a tall man in uniform, that's definitely a plus.

Meet someone special from United States. I enjoy people and find it easy to comunicate with people from all walks of life. I try not to judge others and accept them for themselves. I expect the same from others. I try not to take life too seriously and am able to laugh at myself. I like men who are
kind, trustworthy and have common interest.
I am outgoing, hopeful, caring, giving and easy to get along with. I am looking for a long term relationship (not necessarily marriage) with a mature, easy-going, financially secure, man with a minimum of drama in his life.
My interest are reading, cooking, auctions, and antiques. Enjoy outdoor activities such as boating and long walks on the beach. I love the Gulf Coast area. I love to travel most anywhere. I read a lot and am interested in politics and what's going on in the world. I love movies, history, documentaries, shows on cooking and decorating I am looking for a man who is comfortable with who he is ..

Date a soulmate from United States. I have been in Orange Beach for four years. It's very hard to meet people in a resort area. I joined Match hoping this site would bring me to someone I could share my life with. I have been an elementary teacher for many years. Most of my experience is in Alabama, but I am currently teaching in Pensacola. I still love working with children, but have grown weary of all the politics involved in education. I love my family and have many wonderful friends. I've been alone for a long time, and I'm ready to find someone that is truly interested in having a meaningful relationship.
I enjoy many things. Cooking, grilling out, college football (War Eagle), boating, the beach or pool, decorating my home and making the people around me happy.