Date women from United States / Alabama, 26 year old

Date single girl from Alabama, United States. I would describe myself as someone who loves to be around people, being a single mother I just graduated with my degree in elementary education so I'm looking for a great place to settle down and start my career. I have just recently started going back to the gym and yes I love it! I also love children especially mine and life. Family means everything to me, i dont believe you have to be blood related either to be family. i am very out going and love to talk. would love to talk to you!

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. Looking for someone who is willing to have some adventure,loves children and have an open mind set about life. I lived in Connecticut,Alabama,Alaska I guess you can tell I was a military brat. I love hanging out with friends and value family very much. I try my best to surround myself with positive people,good food and great liquor. But enough about me! I would be really blessed to find someone who also has ambittion,livies a healthy lifestyle.

Date a girl from Alabama, United States. So I thought I'd give this a try..
I am a driven person, but also easy going. I've got a good sense of humor. I've lived almost my whole life in the South and have the same morals and values as many Southern Women. I'm pretty old fashioned when it comes to dating. I love to travel and see new places and cultures.I like to watch college football and basketball.I absolutely love Kentucky Basketball ( I have my Dad and family in Kentucky for that).I just recently started playing soccer again in the Women's League in town. I forgot how much I missed it. I've also started playing in an adult Kickball league. I'll try anything at least one. I have a close relationship with my family and I have a special place in my heart for animals. I love to read, hang out with my friends, and in general just have fun. I have an eclectic taste in music. I love a good glass of wine. I have no problem getting dressed up or putting on jeans and getting my hands dirty. I'm a pretty simple girl.
So what would I like in my guy? He'd have a great sense of humor, like sports, road trips, and most importantly have a good connection with his family.

Meet a soulmate from Alabama, United States. Pssst...pssst... you...yeah, you. No, shhh shh don't make a scene... Just listen up..
Got your attention? Good. I know, I know you saw the whole "2 kids" thing and you were searching for the 'Next' button. Can't say I blame you. But if you've made it this far then my guess is you're one who can roll with the punches life gives and you don't judge books by their covers..good deal. Keep reading.
First things first, I'm BLONDE, though I change my hair color a lot. And yes I have two kids, boys. I tried to get a refund but-- no Im joking ( I kid, I kid-- ha that was lame) Anyway, yeah they're pretty awesome, and at the end of the day having kids doesn't take away from the amazing woman that I am, if anything, being a mother adds to my character. BUT... Enough about that..
The way I see it.. Even if I don't look like, sound like, or seem like the woman you want to make yours... So? Let's go grab dinner or drinks. An hour or 2 hanging out with someone interesting is better than an hour spent browsing beauties online right? Your call.
I love football, volleyball, soccer, and softball. I play on a co ed softball team. We suck, but we re still awesome! :) I love fishing, jet skiing, canoeing, exercising, dancing, going to church, trying out new places, and meeting people from other countries.
I am admittedly a closet nerd. I won't tell if you won't ;) No, I don't do Starwars, but I love to read and write, I am an amazing proofreader, and I LOVE going to hear spoken word.
I don't really do TV besides sports, I mean it s cool if you watch it, I'm just a music lover. But from September thru February I'm all about some TV-some football on TV that is. College football is my fav, the guys have more heart, though I do think I finally have a favorite pro team.. Colts anyone?
I get along with everyone. I'm very independent. I'm not looking for someone to take care of us. Sure I'm up for a serious relationship, but what I mean is I'm not out here trying to hook a husband because I'm a single mom. My boys are well taken care o as am I. I just want someone to enjoy life with for now, or for always.. Who knows? If you want to know anything else just ask :)

Date single girl from United States. Heyyy:)) My name is Danielle and I'm 26 years old. I have dark brown hair, brown eyes, and tan. I work a normal 9-5 job. I'm extremely close to my family:)) AND I have the best friends a girl could ask for. I am a huge sports fan, I am extremely competitive and I HATE to lose at anything. I work out about 4x a week! I love trying new things and I'm actually about to start taking golf lessons! Since my job can take up most of my time, I don't have much time to find someone to date....I have time to date..Just not the time to go out to find someone! Maybe this site will help !! If you want to know anything just ask me ;)

Meet someone special from United States. I'm a lawyer that likes to spend time with family and friends, but I also enjoy alone time at home with a good book or silly movie, a glass of wine, and my pets. I love the fall and everything that comes with it (changing of the leaves, Halloween, and, of course, Alabama football). Generally, I'm happy with my life and career, butI'm looking for someone else to complete the picture.

Date a girl from United States. A little bit about myself: I enjoy traveling, sports, music and spending time with family and friends. I am considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life, especially in friendship, family and love. I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure!

Meet a soulmate from United States. I do NOT say things I do not mean. I am not a jealous person and find jealousy difficult to tolerate. I am trusting and loyal and those two things are very important to me in a relationship. I am quiet but I love to have fun. I am equally happy with dancing the night away or just chilling watching movies. My friends and family are very important to me. I was raised to respect people's personal beliefs, even when they are not my own. You have to love dogs. I am practical and believe in spending money wisely and preparing for the future. I was raised in a happy home without yelling and violence. Right now school and work have me pretty busy(3,12hrs shifts). I am pretty laid back. My friends tell me I am a good listener. Hmmm....I love NASCAR, and sports including Alabama football, actually I REALLY love football, yet I am still a girly girl. Because of my parents' profession I have been fortunate to have been able to travel a lot. Traveling has helped make me very well rounded. People keep asking me why I am doing this. Well it seems to be a good way to try and get to know someone before you find yourself involved in an incompatible situation.

. Long story short: I'm a military brat, the middle of three siblings, and my family is incredibly important to me.
I'm an Army reservist, recent college grad and currently pursing my masters. I recently started taking lessons for my private pilot's license and hope to complete my packet for flight school and submit sometime next year. I am lucky to have the knowlegde and wisdom of some great people in my life who support my goals. I've been told I'm a 47 girl by association.
I constantly want to learn and absorb anything different. I am independent, head strong, and determined, incredibly sarcastic and may come off as hard but I'm a big softie. I've taken up cycling recently, but am in no way ready for a marathon. Its a nice reprieve from running every day.
Some factoids:
I throw like a girl, can drive stick (my dd is a wrangler and I love it!), watch stupid smutty tv sometimes, can cook but don't for myself, adore my family even when they drive me batty. I wear everything on my face. My stepfather calls me "animated". I've been told I'm funny but that is usually prefaced by my thinking out loud. I like to prove people wrong and have a tendency to gravitate towards taking the path less taken. I've also been told I think like a man, but I won't argue...biotches be crazy yo. I try to take a step back and always look at both sides. I don't like to live in the past and choose to look at every day as a fresh start. Always looks better in the morning.
I'm looking for someone I can have fun with and want to share new experiences with. Nothing serious now, but you never know :)

. I consider myself an observer. Somethings I look for are wittiness, a decent personality, goal oriented, someone that's proactive, attractiveness (inside & out), chemistry, honesty, and so on. Everything isn't meant to fit in this box!

. I had a marvelous, intelligent, happy, sweet old maid aunt who made me promise to do this. I am a work-a-holic and family-a-holic. I really don't have time for dating, but I made a promise that I would try, so here I am on vacation checking out

. Hey!!! I'm Brittany. I just moved to Hoover and I don't know anyone!! About me:I love music, couldn't live with out it! Very outgoing. Hard working. Almost always smiling. Honest, even if it's going to get me in trouble. Faithful. A cuddler. Educated. Sarcastic, at times. Christian. Like to go fishing. Love to bowl.Love to play putt putt (don't let me keep score). I love my job! I am a open book anything you want to know just ask!!!! What I am looking for:Man Honest Faithful Ambitious Caring and loves children! I don't think that's too much to ask for! lol Hope to hear from you soon! :) heres a hint!!!! you can find my face in a book by finding the name in the first sentence plus rafferty!

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 85 86 87 89 90 91 92 93
All Abbeville Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Aliceville Altoona Andalusia Anniston Arab Ardmore Ashland Athens Atmore Attalla Auburn Axis Bay Minette Bessemer Birmingham Blountsville Boaz Bridgeport Brookwood Brundidge Calera Camden Camp Hill Centreville Chelsea Cherokee Childersburg Citronelle Clanton Concord Creola Cullman Dadeville Daleville Danville Daphne Dawson Deatsville Decatur Demopolis Dothan Eclectic Eight Mile Elkmont Elmore Elrod Elsanor Enterprise Eva Fairfield Fairhope Florala Florence Foley Fort Mitchell Fort Payne Frisco City Gadsden Geneva Goodwater Gordon Grand Bay Grant Graysville Greensboro Greenville Gulf Shores Guntersville Gurley Hamilton Hanceville Hartselle Harvest Hazel Green Heflin Hollywood Hoover Huntsville Hurtsboro Jackson Jacksons Gap Jacksonville Jasper Jones Joppa Kellyton Killen Lafayette Lanett Leeds Lexington Lincoln Luverne Madison Malcolm Margaret Marion McCalla McIntosh Midland City Millbrook Mobile Montevallo Montgomery Moody Moulton Mount Olive Muscle Shoals Newton Northport Notasulga Opelika Ozark Pelham Pell City Perdido Phenix City Phil Campbell Pike Road Pine Hill Pinson Prattville Rainsville Riverside Roanoke Robertsdale Rogersville Russellville Safford Scottsboro Selma Semmes Sheffield Somerville Spanish Fort Spruce Pine Stanton Stevenson Stockton Sulligent Summerdale Sylacauga Talladega Tallassee Theodore Toney Trinity Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuskegee Union Springs Vernon Vinemont Ward Warrior Wetumpka