Date women from United States / Alabama / Madison, 58 year old

Date a woman from United States. Like many of you I am not entirely new to Match. I have met some fabulous men here and it just keeps getting better! I do a lot on the Internet but Internet dating is a challenge for me. Meeting someone blindly for the first time is unnerving. We all hope that what we see is what we will get . Right? By now you have looked at my pics or you would not be reading this :)).
Simply put, I am a normal chic. I like chic things, chic movies, my grandchildren, puppies, flowers, and romantic dinners and sunsets. My emotional load is light which means I do not have a lot of baggage, I have lived alone for a while and I like my solitude....usually. I work out and I can still fit into a size 6 jeans...not too shabby for a 57 year old grandmother...did I mention I love my grand children ? I love to cook, shop in organic markets and take care of me. I recently heard this song on Pandora radio. "I'm a new soul, I came to the this strange world, Hopiing I could learn a bit " bout how to give and take." That is me. Totally..
My pics, are recent..within days. But I only posted the most flattering pics so don't expect perfection, and I won't either. But I would appreciate honesty, respect, and someone who is comfortable in their own skin. Simplicity, simplicity, simplicity. How about a cuppa or a nice dinner together?
"this is a happy end, come and give me your hand, and I will take you far far away..."

Meet someone special from United States. Don't let the age be a factor in stopping to read my profile versus clicking on to the next lady!! Age is a number. My physical number is more of a 40 year old!!!
I am very comfortable with myself and have a lot to share with the right man. I am very easy going, love to laugh, enjoy people, and seeking a special man to share quality time with and see what happens.
I am a Christian, self-sufficient, happy, and outgoing. Comfortable in my jeans and T-shirt or dressed for a formal event.
Love the outdoors, the mountains, the beach, working out 3 times a week in the gym, lots of music, cooking out, or dining out,dancing and movies. Love to snuggle on a rainy Saturday, in front of a fireplace with my special guy. Very easy to talk to. Not in to drama and turmoil. Seeking a kind, loving, and fun man to ahare time with and see if it can develop further.
I'm not perfect and not looking for perfect. Grooming habits, manners, and respect are a must. Raised in the South and have old fashioned values.
My partner must be a NON-SMOKER.

Date a soulmate from United States. Intelligence blended with kindness describes what I am and who I want to meet. Knowing how to be around all kinds of people is important to me. I would like to meet someone who is self-sufficient and able to travel to new places while still maintaining home connections. Family is my most important priority so my children and grand-children are in my life but do not live with me. I would expect someone to want to take care of their family obligations. Fun-loving personality is very important to making a good friendship work.

Meet a woman from Madison, United States. I am lucky and grateful to have good friends and a great job. I am very happy with myself and would like to find that special person who has their act together, knows what they want from life and who can compliment my life as well as me compliment their life. I want someone who is financially stable and emotionally stable, and doesn't have a lot of drama in their life. I am attracted to confident men who know how to treat a woman. Someone who can spend time with me doing things that we enjoy, going on new adventures and having the time of our lives.

Date someone special from Madison, United States. Love Alabama football! ROLLLLLLLL TIDE!!! I am finally happy with myself and just need someone to share my life. I love to laugh and cut up. I can laugh at anything, even myself. I am a romantic optimist and just about always find some good in most encounters in life. The glass is always half full. I believe from the depths of my being this journey is meant to be shared. I am trustworthy, loyal, quiet, quick witted, ready in a second, and open to suggestions. I attend church regularly. My children are very important to me, but are grown and gone, and my grandchildren melt my heart. I love to go fishing, and take them with me. I like tall men for some reason. He needs to be confident, assertive, decisive, stand up to me, defend me, and love me for who I am. Someone who can take life in stride and make lemonade when life hands out lemons and ride the crest when we are blessed. He can speak to me with his eyes. Someone who can make my heart race with anticipation of his arrival, and his presence is felt even when we are apart. He should be old enough now to know what he wants and not be afraid to go for it. For the life of me, I don't know why hearing a man whistle tunes always turns my head. And crooning his favorite love song to me makes me swoon. I have a great job and I am happy with myself so don't try to change me. Candlelight, fireplace, good music, good movies, great food, and the holidays are no fun when you are alone. I have everything a woman could ever want in life, just need someone to share it with. If you are a player, then play somewhere else. All of my pics were made recently (except the one with the fish).