Date women from United States / Alabama, 72 year old

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. friends describe me? i love to laugh.
am blessed with an insight and wisdom
that the perspective of life has provided.
looking for someone of a like mind.
someone who loves sports
and gets excited about them, looking
forward to each season. looking for a
kind, compassionate, kind person who
would respond to needs of others less
fortunate. i am grateful for each day.
since my husband died two years ago
i miss the compansionship of sharing
each day whatever it brings!

Meet a woman from Alabama, United States. As a companion and partner, I am loving, sincere, affectionate and committed. I enjoy the simpler pleasures of life and spending time loved ones, friends and family. I enjoy activities with someone special and would love having a dance partner. Also enjoy camping, boating, cooking and other activities, such as an occasional day trip or a lengthier excursion. My secret pleasure is reading a good book, from thrillers to romance. John Grisham is one of my favorite authors.
What I seek in a partner is someone who has great integrity and character, and knows how to have fun. Someone with the ability to communicate. A romantic man who shows affection freely. Someone who loves to touch, and be touched, when the chemistry is right. It is exciting and thrilling to be with someone you care about, and want to be with. Someone to sit with by the fire, or take a stroll on the beach and enjoys shared activities, but also enjoys his other activies, like golf or fishing.

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. IAbout me: retired elementary music teacher, B. Music Manhattan School of Music, M. Ed. NLSU, Mensa, Triple Nine. Have lived in MS, AL, LA, GA, NY, OK, PA.
Things I like: music of almost every kind, but I go on overload with music easily, especiallly if it is too loud. I like live symphonic music best. I like making music and play several diferent instruments with varying degrees of proficiency, but I dont spend a lot of time doing that these days. I like good food, dining out, watching TV, learning new things, reading a great deal, short road trips, watching our local birds (I am not a "birdwatcher"), being with family (I have only a brother here), and spending time with friends. However, I also need a fair amount of solitude. Pets--I don't have any currently, but I like them. I am a regular gym goer. I attend a MS Lutheran church.
I am only on Match for this month, July. I am doing this because I am personally lonely. I need someone I can hug, touch, love.
Who I am looking for: Well, you needn't be handsome, skinny, athletic, or have multiple university degrees. Or you could. I hope you are five ten or taller, observant, able to express yourself in words, kind, loving, and open to spiritual matters and new experiences. Other than that---surprise me!

Meet someone special from United States. I am a people loving person. I love to make others happy, without expecting anything in return. I do like to be complimented occasionly. I love good music, and also lov to dance. I have no excess bagage. I ;ike yo go out to eat sometimes, but I am a pretty good cook also. Not too fancy, just good country cooking. I am mostly an easy going person, and like others to be happy also, do not like a bunch of drama.

Date a woman from United States. I am a Christian lady (Protestant), looking for my soulmate. He must be a Christian, one-woman man . I am a one-man woman. We must like the same things so we can have an amazing life together.
I like dancing, picnics, walks in the park, or candlelight dinners, and fishing, camping, and traveling.
If you are interested, I will tell you more when you contact me.
If you don't have a current picture posted, please do not reply or try to contact me.
Must be within approx. 100 miles of my location.

Meet a soulmate from United States. Someone who wants to enjoy life. Either a mover and shaker or romatice times alone. I have lots of friends, but its not fun coming home to a empty house. I'm most proud of my boys, they are great men. I'm grateful for everyday, sunshine or rain. Some of my closest think I'm nutty some time. I like to laugh and smile. A relationship, who knows. Someone to talk to, go to dinner, cook with, travel, or just go on a sunday drive.

. I am an honest, caring and considerate person. I expect that from that very special person in my life also.
I enjoy the natural beauty of this earth and I love traveling to see God's creations.
I am an outgoing person and I like making new friends.
I am very grateful for good health.
I enjoy life and life is so much more fun when you have someone to share it with.

. I am recently widowed & ready to move on with my life....I am very independent, fun loving, Love the thought of a last minute get-away. I live on the Lake so I actually love just relaxing on my decks , watching a Beautiful Sunset with a chilled glass of Good Wine!

. Kind, caring, active, toned, well-educated and attractive blonde, blue-eyed woman with a sunny personality is looking for her male counterpart.
I am interested in a kind, thoughtful, articulate, supportive, and predictable man who likes to read, attend lectures, music and theater performances and who appreciates all the arts, someone who is interested in developing a close romantic relationship over time, someone who is comfortable and interested in talking to others and to making new friends. It would be wonderful if he also enjoyed walking and exercising and was well toned. If he were also someone who enjoyed dancing, I could ask for little more.
Life is happiest for me when it is in concert with someone who shares some of my passions, such as my passion for reading and the arts; someone who is a life long learner, like I, would double my pleasure in all things I so love. I am looking for someone whose family and friends can become mine and mine could become his.
Most of my friends describe me as the busiest person they know. They do not know how I manage to fit so much into one life. How wonderful it would be to share my joys with someone else who could enjoy everything I enjoy with as much vigor.
Some of my friends and I have traveled widely. How wonderful it would be to have a mate with the same gusto for travel as I feel.
I know with perfect faith that a special someone is out there whose life I can enhance immeasurably and who in turn can make mine a heaven on earth.

. i am a single woman looking for a real man to fall in games..tired of lil boys who need to stay home and play with not a a woman! n my mommie gave my toys away along time if ur interested in playing games please do not contact a real woman..

. I'm in to my 2nd year of widowhood. My husband of 45 years, lived on the edge, wondering what new healthy recipe I would try next. I live with my daughter. My 1st passion is to please Jehovah God. I pray for all of my children(4) & I make it home safe to heaven. I would not like to be around drinking & smoking.
One who is looking 4 a friendship with a lady..One who wants to study the Bible & rightly divide God's word & put it 1st. One who is established & obeys the laws of the land. Take cares of his gifts from God (his relationships with his siblings, children, neighbors) plus takes care of his home, yard, & car. One who likes meeting people & is a good listener & conversationalist. Before we married, My husband of 45 yrs. planned our dates & it was always great. A japanese restaurant, where we sat on the floor to eat. (this was 47 yrs ago.) When he found out I was going to visit my sister in Germany; he took me to the Alpine Village Inn restaurant & helped me order the German food. In the city we went to the observitory to study the stars & heavenly bodies. I could only be comfortable with a Gentleman, who treated our servers with respect & dignity. someone who likes team board games,& table tennis. Are you smarter than a 5th grader is my favorite t.v. program, along with Waltons, the Create channel, & some of the food channel like "Chopped." I stay busy with photo Albums & scrapbooking.
Honesty is #1 in any friendship. Someone who would not mind riding a bicycle built for 2, who would take the lead. I can not walk great distances. I take some meds that prevents me being in the sun alot.. I'm more comfortable in cooler temps, where I can layer my clothes for warmth. Someone who enjoys man crafts like woodburning, & gardening, cooking. Someone who could enjoy my grandchildren if they visited me while he was visiting here.

. Yes I am 72 years of age, but my body, mind &; spirit do not indicate same. I would prefer a younger man with hair & in good health. I am Fun loving, like to travel, organized, like animals.
Would like to attract a person similar in likes, beliefs, education, good health & financial security. I would like to have a relationship with a person not afraid of their feelings.
Breing an only child I find myself needing some quiet, alone time some to reenergize. I am grateful for life & all that I am & can still be. I am a helpful person to others particularly animals. I like to laugh & take life lightly as it is only life & what one makes of it.