Date women from United States / Alabama / Jackson, 58 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. Thank you for viewing my profile. I'm 57, 5'7", 120 lbs., resourceful, intelligent, kind, honest, and easy to get to know. I was married 20 years, and have five grown children, for which I am more thankful every day. They are a blessing in every way, and yet here I am, wondering about the possibility of meeting someone compatible.
I believe that it's possible to know in two dates or so if someone is worth pursuing. (I also like to meet for coffee rather than dinner) (flavored coffee is my favorite). I'm a Christian, and faith in God is very important to me, although I'm not involved in a particular church at this time. I love being around other believers who are the real deal, and seeing how God works in their lives. And I like to give thanks to the Lord in my own life, although I'm not judgmental or pushy with other people, since we all need mercy. And truth. One of my goals is to learn to trust Him completely.
I have taught math, Spanish, and was a high school media specialist. (OK, librarian). I've lived in Costa Rica and Guatemala, and like the simple things in life, like the beauty of nature, etc. It doesn't take much to make me happy. I'm not addicted to TV, food, or anything else, although I like to have the radio on. I'm not materialistic, but do enjoy life and the things I have, that is to say, I don't have an aversion to nice things. I'm very spontaneous and imaginative, willing to take risks to achieve things that are important to me (for example, this match site). I'm trusting and affectionate, but not looking for a fling or anything that resembles that. I enjoy conversation about things that really matter, and am very open and trusting.
I hope to find someone with good character and interesting personality, who loves the Lord, is affectionate and loving, with similar beliefs and life-goals. I believe that I could add something very significant and gratifying to his life, and viceversa, bringing out the best in both of us. Several of my photos are from this summer, and are current.
I wish you the best in your search, and hope that you find just the right person for you.

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. I am a very attractive, kind, bright, good hearted lady .I live in the Gold Country, but originally from the Bay Area. I am half Italian, half French, and have inticing green eyes. Best features, eyes, chest, and legs. I have traveled a great deal, lived in Japan for awhile, and was a Flight Attendant and flew to Europe, Asia, Philippines, Vietnam, Carribean, Cuba, and all over the US. Kind of a Paradox love to go, yet like to relax and kick back and watch a movie, plus the popcorn!! Like Boating, horsebackriding, sunbathing, and swimming in fact swim 2 times a week, especially love the tropical vacations and weather. if you like living in the snow I am not the lady... Also like the usual movies, dining, dancing, barbecues, festivals, car shows, gun shows, sporting events, week-end getaways. Like old motown, different types of music. I enjoy healthy eating and living. If the chemistry is right, can enjoy about anything. My ideal match is a partner who might enjoy a comfortable home life, yet like traveling, the sun, beaches, tropical climates, my guy would like boating, flying, cars, motorcycles, horses, dogs, cats...... any different hobby is cool with me.. He is versatile in his Levi's or could put on his suit and do a nite out in the city!! Has manners, charm, style, and class and how to use it!! I love a man who is kind, romantic, and thoughtful, makes my heart weak!! Down to earth, unpretentious is a must. A must for me is a partner that enjoys Dogs/animal. A nice, smart, compatible, good hearted guy!