Date women from United States / Alabama / Dothan, 58 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I am grateful for my family and my dear friends. I enjoy having a good time. Would like to meet somone that has a great personality. Would like to meet someone that is easy to be with and likes to laugh and have a good time.

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. I'm a secure, happy person. I don't have baggage or drama in my life and I'm not looking for any. I love my family and enjoy spending time with them. It is important to me that my partners family and friends accept me and that my family accept him. I enjoy my home. I love entertaining and I love evenings at home alonewith someone special. I want to laugh and love and enjoy life.

Date a woman from Alabama, United States. I'm just one who loves the simple things in life. I'll tell you what I think and not what I think you want to hear. My friends tell me that they consider me one of the best friends they could ever have and if ever there comes a time to clean up a mess from those that insist on hurting you all you have to do's call me and I'll be there, as well as being one of the most caring and compassionate people they know.

Meet a soulmate from Dothan, United States. thethings that i am most passionate about would be my children ,grandchildren, and my greatgrand. i am greatful for family friends and thealmighty GOD my all and all the one and only that i truly caan count on.

Date someone special from Dothan, United States. I love a good sense of humor and someone who loves to travel. I'm looking to have fun and meet new people. I enjoy spending time with my family and especially my children. Im originally from Indiana and I am open to living in new places.

Meet a woman from Dothan, United States. EASYGOING, GOOD PERSONALITY. BEAUTIFUL SMILE. I ENJOY BEING AROUND PEOPLE AND TAKE ANY RELATIONSHIP I AM INVOLVED IN VERY SERIOUS. I LIKE TO BE TREATED WITH RESPECT AND I GIVE RESPECT IN RETURN, I ENJOY GOOD MUSIC, ROMANTIC EVENINGS AND A GOOD BOOK

Date a soulmate from United States. First and foremost I have a relationship with Lord Jesus Christ and He is my all in all. I am a happy person, who is looking for someone to complete the circle of life.I am very understanding, sympathetic, compassionate. I don't like drama, and don't like to be around it. I enjoy life to the fullest in simple ways. I am a retired school teacher, have 5 grown beautiful daughters. I am an outgoing person, love to meet new friends.I really enjoy artistic endeavors. I am currently painting a headboard with diamonds on it. I like interior decorating, and I really enjoy gardening, flowers especially. I canbe comfortable in casual attire or dress to the hilt. I'm very adaptable person.
the person I'm looking for has to have a relationship with Jesus, not just attend church. they have to have honesty, integrity, character, faithfullness, someone who loves a person for who they are, not what they look like. Someone who enjoys the simple life. Walking hand in hand on the beach, going fishing, just talking on the porch swing. A relationship has to be built on trust, and it has to be just that. Built by communication with each other. Friendship must come first, love is only found by being friends. Someone who doesn't hid their true feelings, speaks what's on their mind( in a kind way) and keeps the communication open.
I enjoy simple things in life, walking on the beach, the lake, bowling, putt putt golf. My main passion is teaching. I enjoy doing research to find truth about different areas. I am a very passionate person about my Jesus. I love Him with all my heart, and I desire to find someone who loves HIm as well.

Meet someone special from United States. I LOVE LIFE!!!! I have such enthusiasm about life and living. I am in a very good place in my life right now and I would like to meet someone to share my life with. I have been single for 14 years and I am ready for a serious committed relationship. I am not looking for a husband, but I would not rule out marriage if it was with the right man. I loved being married when I was married. I will not settle for less than what I really want in a relationship. As I have gotten older I have learned to enjoy the important things in life . I truly do take time to stop and smell the roses. I want someone to love, pamper and spoil
Life is an adventure to me and I want to share my adventure.
My ideal man would be Kind, generous,spritual, fun loving, outdoors person and in general just a man's man. He must be family oriented and be kind to my children and grand children.
Chemistry is very important to me. Romance is very important also.
I love a man with a sense of humor. It is so important to me to laugh. I can find humor in most all situations.
I am very broad minded and want to meet someone that is broad minded.

Date a woman from United States. I,m very lucky to have wonderful people in my life with my friends & family. Everyone says I'm a positive,caring & giving person. Someone they can count on anytime. I think life is to enjoy & have fun & always make the best of each day your giving.I'm always doing something. I'm very respectful,have common sense & logic, morles & values and a bit old fashion but love manners, atleast manners 101.Love animals, laughter, being outside, gardening,being with friends, family and meeting new people.Ok, I'll admit it...I've got the gift of gab. Love a sense of humor, I think it gets you though life. If we can't laugh at ourselves, we're in trouble. Hope to meet someone with a sense of humor, that's honest and is self confidentand & is NOT a couch potatoe. I don't let the grass grow under my feet. There's to much life has to offer.Hope we chat, if not have a great life.

. I am a serious person looking for some one not out to play games. My ideal person is someone who is strong, intelligent, and independent. By independent I mean someone who does not mind helping with household, duties when I am at work.

. i would like a man secure with himself, not demanding, loyal, faithful and would "have my back." I am very loyal, like to laugh and have fun, go to church, go riding in my convertible, i love rainstorms, going down dirt roads just to see where they go to.

. I am very happy with my life and who I am. I am very driven and I know what I want. I own my own business (pet related) and I love animals. I participate in a lot of animal rescue efforts. I have always lived in the South and I am a "Southern Belle". I love Alabama football and other sports. I love the beach and I love to travel. Most of all I love my dear friends and socializing with them. I would love to share special times with someone special.