Date women from United States / Alabama, 65 year old

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. Loving, kind, fun, truthful, friend. Wants a truthful person with love to give, clean, joyful. Person that likes to go to church. Person that likes to shop, flea markets, share their life and simple ejoy life.

Meet a soulmate from Alabama, United States. Looking for a Nice person to talk too,and share lifes treasures,friendship, laughter,family gatherings, andGod's love.
Friendship mostly not looking to remarry and hope to meet someone as wonderful as my husband was.

Date a woman from Alabama, United States. My friends would describe me as attractive,fun loving, having a good sense of humor. Love to be with people. I like entertaining and like to be entertained. Children's laughter makes me smile. I am blessed with good health. I attend church regularly. I work at a part-time job that is very rewarding. I like nice smiles and friendly eyes. I'm looking for someone to spend some time with, dining out, going to movies, perusing antique shops, hiking, watching sunsets, friendly conversation - just having fun!

Meet someone special from United States. I have worn several different professional hats in my life and now I work for a law firm. I am also a beginning artist and am enjoying the journey of learning more and improving. I paint with watercolors, pastels, acrylics, and oils occasionally.
I am educated and can be comfortable at the theatre or at a county fair. Like many, I love the water and find it soothing just to be near it. The Florida panhandle is one of my favorite places to visit and I go there often. I love to read and novels and "how to" books are my favorites. Watching movies at home is one of my favorite pastimes with "Out of Africa" being my most favorite movie of all time. Have you seen that one? I love music of all genres. No one type is my favorite, and I enjoy everything from classic rock, alternative, classical, rhythm and blues, mo-town, to country. My mood determines what music I listen to. I am as comfortable with Bach as I am with Lucinda Williams. I'm a pretty good dancer as well.
I am athletic, reasonably fit, and have been into tennis for a long time...even taught it. Golf is also a favorite sport of mine. Was it Mark Twain who said "Golf is a good walk spoiled"? I seriously disagree with that! Even if one is playing poorly, one can at least enjoy the beautiful terrain that golf courses are usually built on.
I am friendly and outgoing.....I have never met a stranger. I am warm, compassionate, tender, tenderhearted, and have the gift of the ability to make people laugh. I have two kids who are married and have 3 fabulous grandkids. (Aren't all grandkids fabulous?) I see them often and they give my life a dimension that is delightful.
I have had the good fortune to have traveled in Europe and found Austria to be breathtakingly gorgeous. The caribbean is also one of my favorite places. The colors there are like no other place that I have been. I love the Florida panhandle beaches as well as the mountains of North Carolina and Tennessee.
I am looking for a who's interests are similar to mine. I feel all really strong and lasting relationships begin as friendships. If that friendship develops into a deeper relationship that is a bonus. If some of my interests match yours, why not email me and lets see where this goes?

Date a soulmate from United States. I'm looking for someone I can enjoy life with - the quiet times with the busy times. I enjoy talking about cool places to go, things to do, music - but don't bring up politics or religion - that's too personal & always brings on trouble. This sounds corny - but I like walks on the beach in cool weather, candlelight & wine in a cool Bistro, a nice walk with you and my dog. I'd like to be your companion - bring you your favorite wine & enjoy the time together. Are you up to it?!

Meet a woman from United States. Children make me smile, they are so innocent and carefree. I am grateful for my faith, would like to find some one who is loving and caring. Grounded and settled in thier life. I would like to find someone that will make me happy and feel secure in a relationship. I would like to start out as FRIENDS and see where that takes us???????

. Looking for easygoing, well adjusted, educated, (not necessarily College but must have good common sense) man who knows his shortcomings and accepts them with grace. I want a friend first and someone who is what he says he is. I need and want a companion to share with.

. I am a serious and a full loving person at the same time. I like for someone to make me feel special and at the same time make that other person feel special. I changed occupations after 30 years. I went back to school and became a paramedic. It is very rewarding being able to help someone. I also am co-owners of an ambulance service. I am a very blessed person in every way. I just thank God everyday for all of his blessings. My career does not allow me to have very much of a social life, but when I do I try to make the most out of it. I just want a very nice person, fairly good looking,and one that values other people's feelings.

. ARE YOU A PERSON THAT HAS INTEGRITY, AND IS HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY ? ARE YOU THE ONE WHO ENJOYS WATCHING TV OR VIDEOS ? ARE YOU THE ONE WHO CAN ALSO ATTEND A BROADWAY SHOW AND SMILE ? ARE YOU ADVENTUREOUS AND KIND ? ARE YOU THE ONE WHO SHARES AND KEEPS NO SECRETS ? ARE YOU THE FUN LOVING, DOWN TO EARTH ONE ? I have been divorced for 5 years. I have always wanted to fly a jet. I meditate, do yoga, and play games on the WII, and my Kindle Fire. I like walking in the rain and jumping in the puddles. I love a bubble machine. I love to photograph shadows. I collect shells at the beach. I am crafty. I am serious at times and spontaneous the other times. I enjoy architecture and Frank Lloyd Wrights designs. I love old cars. I LOVE MY GRANDCHILDREN. I PAINT WATERCOLORS. I PAINT DIFFERENT, AND USE COLORS THAT MAKE YOU LOOK AT THE PICTURE TWICE. I am a MASTER GARDENER. I enjoy small different, unique shops. Thrift shops are fun. I want to learn new things. I lay on the grass and watch the moon and stars. I Love the color orange. I do not like to drive. I love country music and dancing. It has been years since I went to Washington DC. I want to fly 2 kites. I like to go to the farmers market to buy veges, meat and herbs. I like white shirts. I feel blessed that I can see the ocean. I like hot, not cold . I want to learn how to ride a motorcycle. I AM FUN. I live in Virginia Beach, Virginia right now. I will be moving to Trussvile, Alabama in 3 weeks. SEE YOU SOON! I have lived in Pa., New Jersey.,Virginia., and North Carolina. Living right out of New York city was very exciting. I was raised in Va. BEACH. I have moved 23 times in my lifetime. This includes this upcoming move. I loved living in the Outer Banks, of North Carolina the most. This move will be remarkable. I hope to make this my hometown from now, until whenever. I am looking forward to this new challenge. Discovering all that is new will be fun. I finallly made it to Trussville Alabama on July 4th. It was a long drive. I am glad this part is over . See you soon.!!!!!

. funny, intense at work, sometimes not tactful, honest, and more like I tell it like it is.....sometimes resulting in not being tactful or hurt feelings...I would like someone who is nice...treat me with respect....someone who makes life fun and enjoyable...someone who likes to do things together......

. Hello, I am looking for a companion and yes I am single(widow) and I am very happy with myself, however, man and woman was created to be, I am looking for that unique person that was created just for me. I look forward to making someone else happy, and this is long overdue.
I am a bit on the shy and conservative side, but once you meet and get to know me, you will enjoy my company. I enjoy doing whatever makes me happy..not a nightclub person, but I dearly love to travel to see what other countries and states has to offer, movies, theaters, dining out, sports, gardening, decorating, you name it , I love to do it. Hopefully this SPECIAL SOMEONE will like simular.
I adore my family which plays a big part in my life and my friend are the next best and they have always been there for me. So if you feel that you would like to meet or write to me , I am available.

. How does one describe one's self? Difficult to say the least? Friends tell me I am young looking and pretty. I am active and hit the ground running every day early in the morning to work (After a Starbuck's of course!) I own my own business, never want to retire, LOVE what I do. I have the freedom to come and go as I please. Confortable financially. I do not play games, I am searching for a relationship to last the test of time. However I do NOT want to get married again! I am loving and warm. Loyal to a T. I am funny when you get to know me, a bit reserved when meeting someone new. A bit eccentric, reclusve of sorts, smarter than the average female, dance to the tune of my own drummer. I love intelligence in a man, one who can talk other things besides football. I do not want Mr. Fit who has pictures of himself on the web showing his muscles? BORING! I want someone of great character and substance. I DO NOT like motorcycles. I love new adventures and not afraid of anything. PLEASE!! NO divorced respond.