Date women from United States / Alabama / Fort Payne, 58 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I am outgoing witty and enjoy life. I have accomplished going to college, I like a year being out of college, with an associates degree in radiology. I am grateful that I have 2 loving and caring boys, I wish the best for them in their life's journey. I hope to find a person I can spend time with and share all our hopes and dreams together. I like honesty, trustworthy, caring and compassionate person to go thru life with. Nothing makes me smile morre than looking over and seeing that special someone looking at me. Sometimes I laugh out loud when something I think about that happened was funny or comical. I have respect for people and expect the same. Dont have very much of a social life while attending college, but would enjoy some happy times doing things like walking on the beach, watching the sun go down at a camp site or just talking and enjoying each others company.

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. Fun loving with a sense of humor, pretty easy-going. Open to new opportunities and activities. I grew up in the 60's and 70's so I am still kind of a "hippie" at heart. Yes, I still love my broken-in blue jeans even though I look quite nice dressed up. I love riding my bike with the wind blowing in my face while getting the exercise benefits from it too . I try to take care of myself and stay in decent shape. I try to be considerate of other peoples feelings and put them before my own. Honesty and faithful means a lot.