Date women from United States / Alabama, 58 year old - page 4

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I laugh often and am very optimistic. In fact, my smile is "contagious". My motto is work hard, then play hard. On the hardworking side of me, some have said I am a lifelong student. Suppose that is true! I have a Ph.D. and am working on my CFP(Certified Financial Planner). I may stop after my CFP, but who knows? I do like a good challenge.
Perhaps the next challenge will be to train for a second marathon (ran one in Ireland) or to publish two or three more books I have taking up space in my head!
Tennis shoes, flip flops, or high heels?
When it is time to "play", it is all about the shoes! My new way of playing is to bike ride (on the trails; I am not a road biker). How about a game of tennis? I love tennis! Other ways I play are going on long power walks with my dogs. Don't get me wrong... there is more to playing than being outdoors working up a nice sweat (actually, I not sweat). Take me to the beach and I will show you how soaking up some sun is really done. A man in the kitchen is a real turn on, so let's spend a day cooking together and watch a good movie. All in all, I prefer busy over being a couch potato. There is of course, a time to dress up, wear my high heels (no, I will not tell you how many pairs of shoes I have ;)) and my match and I will showcase one another at the big event.
What about a spur of the moment rendezvous, you ask? My reply, "heck yes".. Give the 30 minutes to change and pack and we are off to a concert, the beach or the mountains. Of course when it comes time for a planned vacation, my match knows I long to visit Italy, Greece, and Panama.
Finally, I am incredibly honest and trustworthy and I would expect my match to be the same. My pictures are all dated so you can see I am authentic. Please have the same courtesy.
Looking for some good E-Males... Your move Mr. Match.
I would be remiss if I did not tell you that I enjoy helping others. To me, philanthropy is a way of life.

Meet a woman from Alabama, United States. I'm just one who loves the simple things in life. I'll tell you what I think and not what I think you want to hear. My friends tell me that they consider me one of the best friends they could ever have and if ever there comes a time to clean up a mess from those that insist on hurting you all you have to do's call me and I'll be there, as well as being one of the most caring and compassionate people they know.

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. I am looking for someone to be honest with me as I can he with them. Need him to be smart and funny and also good looking. No posers wanted!!! I want someone who has a goal in life for sure and takes life seriously but also likes to have fun too

Meet a soulmate from United States. I enjoy vacationing, working in my yards, and spending time with family and friends. I believe in good morals and God. I like funny movies, walks in the afternoon, going to the beach and looking for antiques and flea market finds.

Date a woman from United States. I'm not sure what I'm looking for, at this time, but hoping to meet someone with integrity. Have visited dating sites before without a lot of luck, more disappointment than one would expect. The clock is ticking and it would be nice to find "Mr. Right". Love a tall man in uniform, that's definitely a plus.

Meet someone special from United States. I am a school teacher getting ready to retire in Dec. and begin a new career into whatever God guides me. I have a great sense of humor, am friendly, loving, and looking for someone to first become friends with and then see what happens. I am hoping for a dedicated Christian who attends church every week. A dedicated family man who realizes that children and grandchildren are one of God's precious gifts that life has to offer.

. I love neo-soul music as well as jazz over a glass of wine with some good potery as well taking long walk on the beach watching the sunset my closet friend find me fine me to be honest witty with a great smile an a warm heart

. I went to college and received my B.S. degree in Criminal Justice/minor Sociology in 2010. I teach the first and only program of it's kind @ local Sheriff's Department for female inmates. I am the Founder of "Social Kindness In Living Life Skills". I teach this class every Thursday.

. Like many of you I am not entirely new to Match. I have met some fabulous men here and it just keeps getting better! I do a lot on the Internet but Internet dating is a challenge for me. Meeting someone blindly for the first time is unnerving. We all hope that what we see is what we will get . Right? By now you have looked at my pics or you would not be reading this :)).
Simply put, I am a normal chic. I like chic things, chic movies, my grandchildren, puppies, flowers, and romantic dinners and sunsets. My emotional load is light which means I do not have a lot of baggage, I have lived alone for a while and I like my solitude....usually. I work out and I can still fit into a size 6 jeans...not too shabby for a 57 year old grandmother...did I mention I love my grand children ? I love to cook, shop in organic markets and take care of me. I recently heard this song on Pandora radio. "I'm a new soul, I came to the this strange world, Hopiing I could learn a bit " bout how to give and take." That is me. Totally..
My pics, are recent..within days. But I only posted the most flattering pics so don't expect perfection, and I won't either. But I would appreciate honesty, respect, and someone who is comfortable in their own skin. Simplicity, simplicity, simplicity. How about a cuppa or a nice dinner together?
"this is a happy end, come and give me your hand, and I will take you far far away..."

. tell u lateri smile when imfeelhappy,i am proud because when im able i try to help people,i am pround and thankful for what i have,someone to except me as i am and dont put no demends on me ext.....i stay at home, my biggest event is going to church and luckeys.i have a 12 yo grandson that lives with,his parents arpassed away,he has had a har life,we like to go fishingthings that make me laught outside has to be really funny,looking for friend,no drugs ,cussing smokingdrinking,and make good friends with my grandsonto be happy,and keep God in my life

. Everything experienced in life contributes to who they are today. In a few descriptive words I'm strong, educated, successful, financially secure, caring, confident, positive, and sophisticated. I grew up in California and relocated for work to the Mid-West, East Coast and now living in the South, Auburn, AL " War Eagle". I'm ready to begin my new life in the South forever. Since moving to Auburn, it's the first time in my life I now have a work life balance and ready to share a meaningful relationship with that special gentleman. My only child "son" has just recently been accepted to the PGA Career College in Hilton Head, S.C. What a great new vacation spot. I love to travel and in fact getting ready soon to fly to San Francisco to vacation in Napa Valley the wine tasting region. "What Fun!!" I'm not into drama "I'm not talking about a movie." I would like to meet someone who is positive upbeat. Someone that fines something good in trouble times. I'm looking for a great kind guy with a sense of humor. The important values I'm looking for in a relationship are integrity,respectful, caring, intelligence, decency, patience, most of all honesty. I enjoy being outdoors, golfing, going for walks, college football tailgating, gardening, entertaining, especially kicking back laughing having fun.. In fact, I enjoyed camping until moving to the South and realized the multitude of snakes in the Southern region, I have changed to RV camping only! I'm looking forward to sharing this new beginning of my life with that special someone.

. I believe words on a page cannot capture who I am. My experience has taught me that my instincts, when followed, are the safest way to determine whether a man or woman is someone I trust to be a friend. know me is to love me...or not (smile).