Date men and women from United States / Alaska, 27 year old

Date a boy from Alaska, United States. Im looking for some one to put up with my crap. I need my own time but I will find time for you when I feel like it. I need some one as beautiful as myself and just as smart as me. No exceptions on the beautiful part. Im really easy to get along with, people like me. I just havent found what I'm looking for yet.

Meet people from Alaska, United States. -26 years old
- In the Army as a Military Police Officer
- I love my family a ton since i dont get to see them
- Looking for someone who can understand the military life style
- Love all animals and want to have a few
- I am an on the go person and like to stay active.

Date men and women from Alaska, United States. Update: in afghanistan again, loving life.
Should be back in alaska around winter.
I'm 27 years old and i've been in the army just over 10 years. I started out on the part time side of things while going to school and working. Deployed a few times and decided after working in DC as a government contractor that I needed to do the army thing full time and I've enjoyed it. In less than three years I've been to Korea, Washington, Alaska and got lucky enough to get another tour in Afghanistan. I enjoy doing anything in the outdoors, and I have a soft spot for dogs.
I'm looking for a woman that I can spend time with doing anything..... Start off with a few drinks and see where things go. I'm up for just about anything.

Meet a guy from Alaska, United States. I am hoping to meet a great person, even if it works out or not. I recently moved back to Alaska after working out in Europe for awhile. Im prior Air Force and I am going to school to become a paramedic at the moment and thats been keeping me busy. I also bartend full time as well. I love music and going to shows.

Date someone special from Alaska, United States. i just moved to anchorage and I'm looking for someone to show me around and connect with. I'm down for pretty much anything except nightclubs. i love to listen to music and i have been playing bass guitar since i was 15. i am a big fan of animals and i have a parrot that my brother is taking care of for me until i can find a place that will let me have him. i grew up with dogs and love to play fetch or just roll around on the floor with them. i joke around a lot and i love to laugh. if the t.v. is on, 90% of the time it is something funny, 10% something scary (and hopefully with some type of zombie). put those two things together and that makes shaun of the dead my favorite movie.

Meet single boy from Alaska, United States. I have a sweet caring personality, and I love to laugh. I'm looking for someone to take it slow and to hang out and have fun with. I'm not looking to spend time with anyone looking to play games. I love being outdoors and wish I would go out hiking and camping more often. I take my responsibility as a father very seriously and would like someone to one day share a family with.

Date a soulmate from Alaska, United States. well hello ... my names mike im new to anchorage figured i would give this a try very new at this but a friend recommend trying , i moved here from the lower 48, im a very laid back drama free type , im also a very hard worker . i have a large amount of tattoo work threw out my body ,and large gauges in my ears most of it is very visible,i have a very rough look however im quite normal lol , im looking to meet some new people and see if we connect could this be you ?
i enjoy traveling threw this vivid state and taking in all it has to offer, care to join ? i cant wait for winter to play in the snow and capture some amazing deep back woods pictures on my snowmachine if you would like to chat drop me a line ....

Meet a boy from United States. I'm a nice guy, i don't like to see people upset. I'm pretty quiet to begin with but i liven up as you get to know me.I've been told I have a good sense of humor. I stay in a good mood most of the time and let things roll off my back. I care about my family a lot but am a bit of a hermit some times. That being said i do have my own house and am pretty independent. I have a few close friends i hang out with and am not a big fan of huge crowds but can handle them if i have to. I very much enjoy just spending time with the person I'm with and try to keep them happy. I am a very loyal and honest person. I don't have a real preference on hair color or eye color or anything like that when looking for a girl, beauty comes in many forms. As for what I'm looking for, i want a girl that's generally in a good mood and not easily annoyed ;) I'd like her to be someone that takes care of her body a little, I'm not saying she has to go to the gym every day. Also i don't really want a girl that has to go out to the bar or clubbing all the time, but doesn't mind getting a drink once in a while with me. I'd like someone that will go out and do things but still be happy hanging out at the house and watching TV or movies.

Date people from United States. I was born in Tobago in the Caribbean. I moved to USA in 2001, where I decided to join the military as a Geospatial Engineer. I have all over the world. I did 3 combat tours to Iraq and Afghanistan. Being in the military its hard to date or have relationships so I decided to give Match a try hopefully I find the one out there.
I am currently living in Alaska. I love it up here its has been the best state to live in. I am looking for someone special hopefully that would lead to marriage or great friendship.
I am currently studying GIS at American Sentinel University, in Colorado.. My hobbies are photography, going to the movies, chilling at home, editing photos and enjoying a great romantic dinner. I am a avid snowboarder but after my injury i haven't done it as much.
I am looking for a girl who is passionate in what she does, family orientated. Love to try new things, traveling and just spending time with the person she care about.

Meet men and women from United States. I quiet and serious until you get to know me. I have been described as a gentleman and am often complimented by complete strangers on how I was raised. I grew up in New Jersey and lived in Washington, DC for 6 years during and after college. I love to keep up on global issues and contribute in some way to the betterment of humanity. So I'm an optimist and try to find positive solutions to situations small and large. I'm grateful for the privileges I have been given and the tenacity to fight for what I want out of life.
What I seek most is fulfillment in this life, a woman I can have fun with everyday and someone to share a life with, a happily ever after. I love a big smile, witty sarcasm, and confidence. I love adventures and want to find someone who also loves travel and is global and open minded. Keep it classy, Fairbanks.

Date a guy from United States. Out going love the out doorl
ove hunting fishing camping traveling to other villages by boat and snowmachine
looking for women that just loving life and no drama love the out doors camping just have fun while you can live it love it go with it

Meet someone special from United States. Well i hate talking about my self would rather you ask me about anything and everything. im just looking to hang out and have a good time. send me a note and i will hit you back i always reply to my messages