Date men and women from United States / Alaska, 72 year old

Date men and women from Alaska, United States. quite
I'm just exploring the gay side, no experience, just trying for the first time

Meet a man from Alaska, United States. Life's been really good to me and mine and a fun,active,smart,sensuous partner would make it ever so better.There's so much to see and do still,even though I've traveled to all the continents and lived in a few.Still,Nature's my pivot point.

Date people from Alaska, United States. Am retired and to find someone the same would be great,but if not, its ok. enjoy running off road truck and air boat, exploring Alaska, fishing, hunting, camping, looking for gold, just enjoying being out doors in summer. Like gardening. would be great if my match could drive a pickup with cab over camper, have both. The price of gas is going to put a kibosh to allot of exploring Alaska, Holding hands, sitting around camp fire enjoying each others company.

Meet a soulmate from Alaska, United States. I'm an avid outdoorsman looking to share this wonderful Alaskan experience.
I live in the delightful community of, Thorne Bay, Alaska, on, Prince of Wales Island.
I enjoy the laid-back, independent lifestyle of old Alaska.

Date single man from Alaska, United States. . I work in a helping profession requiring a doctorate but I am interested in woman with all levels of education and income. I love to dance:contra, ballroom, Scottish, etc. I also love to sail, canoe, raft and even some kayaking. I hunt big game and birds and eat what I kill (expect my dates to enjoy the great meat too). I follow the news and am very interested and concerned about what is happening in the US and the world. I have lived abroad. After a long post divorce period, my life is taking a very positive turn. I am looking for someone to share that with. My two sons are independent, working and supporting themselves. I am looking for woman who is trim,and very active both physically and mentally. Someone who wants to hike and backpack, sail and raft, dances, cooks, sews, and knows what is happening in the world. Intense discussions are a very important part of my life and something I have missed a lot. I am very curious and love to go to museums and other places that provide intellectual stimulationd as well as watch informational TV programs. I am a retired violist and enjoy classical music as well as shows and opera. I have been a Boy Scout leader, a marial artist. I still am a kind and gentle man. I am also very sensuous and really miss having someone to cuddle up next to day and night.I am looking for a physically and mentally active woman who likes outdoor activities as well as intellectual pursuits. Helpful attributes include the ability to dance, sail, raft, mt. bike, 4 wheel, hunt (a little), fish (a little) . I need someone who like to talk about issues and is concerned about the world. She must be tolerant of guns and game meat but does not need to hunt herself - going on hunting trips to beautiful places in Alaska is an important plus. I am looking for someone who wants a permanent relationship but don't mind starting slowly and carefully. Liking kids is a plus. I am conservitive about some issues and liberal about others, the person I date should probably be flexible, but opinionated too.

Meet someone special from Alaska, United States. Ya gotta take a few risks in life just to see what might come your way. I don't know how timidity can work anymore with busy people. I prefer to go for it now and seek forgiveness later should things not work out. I've been away from the dating scene for awhile but am ready to get back into the scene again. If a friendship becomes more than arm's length, then so much the better. If not, then that's OK too. However, I believe a close relationship with the right woman will yield the most meaning for both people. I believe in exercise and living an active lifestyle. But, the important thing is to achieve a balance between the physical and intellectual selves. I'm not actively religous, but I can easily see the harmony in the universe. So, if any of this makes sense to you, lets get together. If not, lets discuss it further and see if we can make it better.

Date men and women from United States. I have been living in the arctic for the last 8 years. I fish, like to hunt. I love to travel the wilderness. The farther from people the better. Love to scuba dive, have not been able to in several years.
I have a BLS degree. All my kids are out of the house.

Meet a man from United States. My match should be loving, kind, friendly, sense of humor, willing to travel, likes the outdoors, and willing to enjoy life.
I'm a widower after 46 years of a very loving and happy marriage looking for a new direction. My children are grown and I enjoy and love them and my grandchildren very much, but now feel I need to get out more and find out what I should do for the rest of my life.

Date people from United States. I'm open to any race or nationality, but not to a seriously religious person. My closest friends wd describe me as funny, loyal, good conversationalist, unconventional in viewpoints, sensitive, caring, easily hurt, interested in my fellow man (and even more in women), good company, sometimes satirical, ironic, critical of self and others (but try not to be). I deplore racism, especially when I find it in myself.

Meet a soulmate from United States. I work part time , logging and constuction. I like working with wood, fixing things , growing a garden, I enjoy doing honeydos,and going dining and dancing with my sweetie. Not exactly in that order.I do not mind the cooking and cleaning either. I will be a good man for a nice lady, and make a good life for both of us.

. My friends will describe me as responsible, trustworthy, willing to help, a good listener and funny. I love children, their innocense and honesty. I love being spontaneous and flexible. No OCD here.
I love my family which includes sons,grandsons, brothers and many cousins who come to visit once in a while.
I'm not looking for a sexual relationship but one whom I can share my thoughts and activities.

. Most concerned about the health and welfare of my 4 grown children. Mydogs are my passion . I show and breed . It is a delight and joyful profession. Also am looking forward to mentoring aged out foster care person . I love entertaining and socializing. Also enjoy hiking walking and living the healthy experience. I am looking for sokmeone to make me laugh and enjoy life.