Date men and women from United States / Alaska, 64 year old

Date men and women from Alaska, United States. easy going Who or what makes you smile? What are the things in life you're most passionate about?What are you looking for in a relationship? How would your closest friends describe you What types of things make you laugh out loud? What are you grateful for?
How would you describe your social life?

Meet a soulmate from Alaska, United States. I think I would classify me as easy going and straight laced, and dedicated in everything I do. I can smile at almost anything as long as it is not vulgar. I believe a person should always smile even if it is only to brighten someone else's day. I have so much that I have accomplished I do not know where to begin, I believe just enjoying life would be the proudest thing I have accomplished. I am most greatful of being delivered from sin and given eternal life by Jesus Christ. I am looking to attract a Chritian lady, one that has finished games and ready to enjoy her days with someone who has been down the other path. My social life is very good, reading, cooking, in school, in Church, and happy as I am. Occassionally, I take in a movie, or go to a play or musical. I am pretty versital when given a choice. i am not perfect but striving toward that point. I am looking for some one I can be happy with, someone with no false airs, secure in who they are and is ready to enjoy life. Nuff said.

Date single man from Alaska, United States. i came to alaska when i was 21 yrs. old. after some years of exploring and working in different parts of the state i settled in a remote eskimo village and travelled to surrounding villages teaching crosscountry skiing and biathlon i am now retired and lead a simple lifestyle in a log cabin i built i am looking for amature lady who could enjoy this lifestyle and the natural beautiful world of kachemak bay and beyond i am an honest dependable person i want to share life and love

Meet a man from Alaska, United States. I have so many interests they're hard to list but to name a few in no particular order, I love riding motorcycles, bicycles, being fit and staying fit, flying, gardening, traveling, hiking, birding, antiques, traveling and more...I'd like to find someone who has similar interests or who would like to learn some of what I have to share. I'm honest and sincere and would like to find someone who feels the same and not out to take me for a ride

Date people from Alaska, United States. If you are looking for a nice guy, athletic, healthy, and young at heart, and body, you are looking at one. Most people like me when they get to know me. I like the outdoors, especially hiking, and skiing, but the best part is often the nice meal and glass of wine afterwards with my companions. My hope is to find a woman with similar interests, to whom I offer the right chemistry.
I am an attorney, self employed. I love the mountains. They are in my DNA somehow. If you want to go hiking in the mountains, and bicycle tour in Europe, and other far away places, I'm your man. The beach in the Hawaiian Islands is nice too, especially as an escape from Alaska's long winters.
I am optimistic, honest, and a vegetarian, although I eat fish. I have been somewhat politically active, and like talking about all sorts of things. I joined a book club six months ago, and love it.
I signed up for about two months ago and have read quite a few women's profiles with remarks that men don’t read the profiles. Well, I read them.

Meet someone special from Alaska, United States. I've had a major change in my life and now I'm alone for the first time in 36 years. I'll be making a lot more changes and I'm looking for someone to be a friend to spend time with and do fun things with and maybe travel with. Must be energetic, happy, upbeat and have a positive outlook on life.
I was a care giver for my wife for the past 11 years. She was the love of my life but she's gone now and I'm trying to move on with my life. The past is the past and I know that she would tell me to be happy and make the most of the rest of my life. I have plenty of time on my hands and want to get back to doing the things that I (we) used to enjoy. Writing this is difficult but anyone reading it needs to know where I'm coming from, where I'm going, and what I am looking for in a good friend and companion.
My wife hasn't been gone very long so I'm not in a hurry to find another long term serious relationship but ultimately that is what I would like to find. I need to find a good honest person who would like to be a friend and then take it from there. Moving on with life is part of the healing process but for me, life isn't all that much fun if I don't have someone to share it with.
I was raised in Alaska and love all the outdoor activities that Alaska has to offer. I pretty much like all the things that everyone else up here likes, both indoors and out. You know the list.
I live in a big house on a lake but it's more than I want to deal with now so I plan on down sizing and maybe even moving to a place with a warmer climate . Maybe I'll do both. I have a small cabin at Halibut Cove, across the bay from Homer. It is very quiet and beautiful, only accessible by boat and is my favorite place to be in the summer. I just bought a motorhome to travel around Alaska and the lower 48 to see new places, meet like minded people and possibly see if I can find a place that I might like to move to. My daughters and the rest of my family are still up here so Alaska will always be a part of my life. I still have a lot of loose ends to take care of up here but I'm beginning to see all the possibilities.
I'm not sure of my destination but I'm going to enjoy the journey and would like to find someone compatable to share it with. I would possibly relocate, given the right place and the right person.

Date men and women from United States. Caring and humorous. Outgoing and positive. Zest for life and trying new things! Enjoys music,dancing, singing,instruments! Enjoys Movies and pets! Romance and snuggling! Comedy and play on words ! No practical jokes! Real caring !

Meet a soulmate from United States. I try to be kind, considerate, and sensitive towards the needs of others. I'm blessed with great friends and a loving extended family. I'm fairly smart, willing to try knew things, and relish the unique and unexpected moments in life. Even though I'm serious about what's important to me, I try not to take myself too seriously. Art and music are essential elements in my life. I'm politically and socially liberal in my views. I try to maintain a consistently healthy lifestyle - physically, mentally and emotionally.
I am looking for someone unique who would like to be in a loving and trusting relationship.

Date single man from United States. I live a subsistence lifestyle as well as a modern one. I have a cabin 200 miles SW of Anchorage. It is in the beautiful Lake Clark area surrounded by mountains, glaciers and lakes and streams. Lots of wildlife. There is a Native village close by with a P.O. and an airstrip with daily floghts in and out. I am seeking a woman who wants this lifestyle and has no commitments holding her back. I also have a small cabin in the Willow area I stay in when I come to town. Please, no endless emails. If this is something you really want, you can come to Willow and we will discuss it. I don't care for large populated areas. We can meet at my cabin, library or local gas station.

Meet a man from United States. I am lonely I enjoy doing things, but not alone. I like going to movies, computer geek things, walking my dog, fishing, hunting, shooting sports and photography. I am a retired military person. Staying home and snuggling, watching TV & Videos, eating out when we're to lazy to cook or eating at a fine restaurant and then going to some nice entertainment( plays, musicals, opera) is OK. It is whatever we decide is fun.
I am: 5'8, 200 lbs, Brown eyes, grey-white hair, balding; a little heavy, haven't had anyone to chase lately except my grandkids, I always have been a good listener and very mellow guy. Good job with Uncle Fed. The bank and I own my place with my computers, a good dog and various other toys. Non-smoker(never have) and definitely NO DRUGS.
Looking for a single kind hearted woman that is sweet, responsible, and self-supporting.(almost sounds like a country song) Ideally, a slender someone( just what I am attracted to ) that is between the ages of 52 thru 66 and can be up to the same height as me. Would be okay with someone in their middle to late 40's, depends on the person. Social drinker is okay. A non smoker and no drugs of any kind. I am open to all races. I'm a very honest person, sometimes to a fault so honesty is very appreciated.

Date people from United States. I am a acitive person, I have friends across most of the state, and a few in America. I would rather do things and hobbies that are outdoors or in the country, as I stated earlier I am interested in a a outdoors type of lady, she would like to hunt,fish,fishwheeling,processing fish,canning,smoking,drying and freezing. Don't mind helping building remote cabins..

Meet someone special from United States. i was raised in northen mich, i have live in alaska 42 years love it,work at sea 6mo ayr 4 on 4off ,i like to play cards ,good moives, walks on beach ,like to travel in winter,to warmer places,been going to coasta rica, for fee yrs ,hi all islands, like the beach ,smiwing,would like to ck out other places,getting readty tro retire will have more time on land.