Date men and women from United States / Alaska, 29 year old

Date people from Alaska, United States. haha. Wellll I recently moved here from Colorado and im still adjusting to southern Maryland. I'm a pretty adventurous outdoorsy guy so therefor I love fishing, camping, hiking, exploring, snowboarding, traveling, and open to anything new and exciting. I'm known to be sarcastic, fun, genuine, and laid back yet very driven. I enjoy my free time having plans to not have plans, life is more interesting and fulfilling that way. I'm really looking forward to spring/summer so I can check out the water around here. It really seems that's about the only thing there is to do "down" here so a kayak or boat might be in store soon. Not really sure what to expect from "Internet dating" but I thought it might be worth a shot;)

Meet men and women from Alaska, United States. I'm not very good at this......
So... Here goes nothing.
I'm a no b.s kind of guy.
I have a good sense of humor ( I'd like to think so )
Me and my Family are very close although most of them live on the other side of the world.
here is some more.....
i was born and raised in Israel ( no one can tell i don't have an ascent ), I was a tank commander in the military and I moved to the stats after the service.
I decided to build my home in Alaska... so i did.
What I’m doing with my life?
I work on the North Slope of Alaska and on my spare time I work on my house and property.
I like to take on big projects.
I'm really good at building things and fixing things ( not cars they are my kryptonite )
I'm good at filtering through the BS.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a super nice guy.
Books: if there is a heaven?
Movies: Star Wars iv vi and meany more
Music: metal, classic, 20s-50s, Hebrew,
Favorit Food: Japanese, grandma's I'm not very picky
The six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
my guns
my dog
my house ( that i own free and clear )
my guns
On my downtime I just like to sit down, relax, watch TV, play video games, go out for a movie or sushi or both.
I’m looking for
Girls who like guys
Ages 21–34
Near me
For new friends, long-term dating

Date someone special from Alaska, United States. I am a big goofball, I love to laugh and have a good time. I am rarely serious and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I love to be outside and enjoy all that Alaska has to offer.
I am looking for someone to spend time with and show me all the great things there are to do around here. Someone that's not afraid to be a goofball, doesn't mind hanging out with a complete dork and isn't taken aback by fart jokes.
I am definitely looking for someone adventurous, lets go kayaking, climbing, lets learn new things together, salsa dancing? I would really appreciate being around someone that could teach me new things and expand my knowledge of my unknown.
I am really a shorts, t-shirt and flip flops guy, I do however like playing dress up and going to to see a show. It would be awesome to find a girl that would be interested in going to the opera house or seeing a play.
I am working on the Kenai Peninsula for the summer as a Manager of a Luxury fishing lodge and will be back in Anchorage this fall to return to school to become a nurse. Feel free to insert whatever Gaylord Faulker jokes or Murse comments suit your fancy.

Meet single boy from Alaska, United States. I grew up in the Midwest and have lived in Juneau for a couple of years. I moved up here for work and I spend much of the week there because of the long hours, so most of my time revolves around routine. I'm happy with my career choice and the goals I want to achieve though. I'd like to find a girl that has some goals she'd like to accomplish in life. Someone that enjoys going out for a night on the town or staying in and watching movies. Hopefully you are drama-free because that is one of my biggest pet peeves. I like to go to the gym a lot, so I'd like to find someone that is interested in living a healthy lifestyle. If you are adventurous and like to travel, then I'm your guy. I've been to a lot of places so far and I'd love to go back to Europe some day, as well as visit Japan and India.

Date a guy from Alaska, United States. I enjoy making people laugh when I go out but at the same time know when to be reserved. I like exploring the outdoors of alaska and would like to find someone that finds some pleasure being outdoors. I have recently taken up mountain biking and enjoy checking out a new trail or biking around Eklutna lake or finding a single track around town.
I'm very passionate about skiing and would like to find someone that I can at least ski with on the weekends or maybe even calling in on a deep powder day :)
I currently own seasons 1,2 and 6 of Seinfeld so finding someone with the other season seasons would be great haha.

Meet a boy from Alaska, United States. The perfect woman does not exist; this I know and understand. However, I'd like to find someone who I enjoy spending time with and who enjoys spending time with me. I have a busy work schedule and enjoy using my personal time on activities where I can relax (swimming, running the gym, friends, WoW, and whatever else can help me unwind and relax). I recently returned from a deployment to Afghanistan last summer and have had more then enough excitement for one lifetime - this is to say, I'm not a thrill-seeker. I've had 'real' adrenaline rushes in some of the worst areas on the planet. I'd love to go skydiving one day (I hate heights, but would do it all the same), I just don't have it as my #1 priority right now.
I'll be up front about my future residential plans - I don't want to permanently live in Alaska. Alaska is great and all, but I prefer warmer weather, sports, and activities in general. I'm going through a career change currently and I don't see Alaska in it (unless of course the job relocates me here for a time).
My ideal woman would be someone who enjoys their free time and time spent with me. I'm a big fan of going out, doing movies, or simply staying in with girlfriend. Having fun while truly enjoying each others' company will make for the best combo. I have a severe weakness for baked goods; great/good/aspiring bakers earn automatic extra credit points.

Date a soulmate from Alaska, United States. I'm just a down to earth guy who enjoys life and likes to joke around. I love to have fun with friends, hangout with my family, go do outdoors stuff like hiking, walks, camp, fish, motorcycle riding, and snowboarding. I also like kicking back and relaxing and watching a movie. I love my job and I am a very motivated guy. I'm looking for a down to earth girl who kinda has the same interests as me. Who likes to have fun, has a sence of humor, and likes a guy who is old school in treating a girl.

Meet people from United States. Im looking for someone who accepts what they get I'm flawed in some ways but I'm me they should be down to be adventures and should have a job and save the drama don't try and change who I am and I won't try to change you if we work we work if not then its simple later

Date men and women from United States. I am pretty laid back, and enjoy going out and doing stuff, If it be seeing a movie,dinner, or a bike ride, I am honest and work hard for a living. I am a assistant manager for environmental company, and there might be days that I work late or even weekends. So that must not be a issue. I am looking for a laid back girl that enjoys doing fun Alaskan activities as well as going out for the drink on some weekends or just doing something fun in general. I enjoy playing guitar and listening to music and like checking out live bands. Music taste ? Everything from Hard Rock,Some Metal, and Acoustic. I am not really digging the new metal bands these days :) I do enjoy working out at least four times a week and I do like to go on nice little long bike rides, so i keep in pretty good shape ;) Lets see here what else about me ? I was not born here I was raised in Nebraska and have been here for 9 years and never looked back :) I come from a big family total of 9 Half of my brothers and sisters live spread out in the states, and I have 3 brothers that live up here.

Meet someone special from United States. I am a very hard working, driven, compassionate and energetic person.
I love nature and spend a lot of time outdoors.
I am told that I am funny, I am somewhat outspoken, and I like to joke around.
I grow on people.
I am a worker bee, I am always out doing something and have lots of energy!
I am looking for someone who wants to make the best of life, someone that is easy to peel away from the TV set and is genuinely interested in getting out and exploring.
I have many interests that include arts (painting/photography), sports (playing not watching), aviation, wildlife, rocks, backpacking, and
a hundred other things.

Date single boy from United States. I consider myself to be a good person - honest and reliable, successful and happy... I own my home, have a career that I completely enjoy, and I'm clean and reliable.
It's summertime, so I'm totally in my element right now, spending a lot of time hiking, camping, fishing, and boating. I can also be a homebody though - movie nights can be the best... It's all about balance, right?
I hear a lot about how guys on here are only looking for one thing... That's not what I'm here for. So if you're looking for that guy to take you out drinking all night and "show you a good time", that's not me.
As far as who I'm looking for, and this is important -- I'm not looking for a party girl or someone who wants to go out drinking all the time... I'm a grown up. I'm looking for another grown up. Having a good head on your shoulders is a must.
But other than that? A great laugh is a plus.
If that sounds like you, drop me a line and say hi!

Meet a guy from United States. I work a lot, mostly up on the North Slope, and don't have much of a schedule. I am Australian, and have lived in AK for a little over 2yrs, although have spent a lot of that time out of state on various work assignments. I feel I lack connections outside of work so it would be nice to have a few... Looking for someone to go hiking, camping, exploring or dinner and drinks with, so figured I'd give this a try. Why not eh?
I like to stay fit, so whenever I am on days off I try to pack in as much as possible. In winter I try to get in as many days either at Alyeska or backcountry snowboarding in Turnagain Pass. Last winter I also did a heli-ski trip in Valdez which changed my life! Maybe that's a bit dramatic but the point is it was brilliant. I just did a week over in Katmai watching bears and hiking in the Valley of 10,000 smokes - highly recommend it. I'm really starting to enjoy this hiking around in absolute wilderness trying to find your way with a map and a compass. The scenery is unbelievable and it's so cool to be able to look around 360degrees and there is not a sign of human development in sight.
I love traveling and have seen a decent amount of the world, but there's much more to come for sure... I'm heading to Russia at the end of July for a couple of weeks if anyone has any recommendations..
I enjoy cooking and rate myself a reasonable chef - I often seem to wind up cooking pasta - I'm a pesto fanatic! Probably one of the things I miss the most when working on the slope is cooking for myself.