Date men and women from United States / Alaska, 73 year old

Date men and women from Alaska, United States. The first things that come to mind when I think of myself are optimism, sense of humor and creativity. I have an outgoing, friendly personality with an enthusiasm for the arts and the beauty of nature.
I have a long and diverse lists of interests which include designing and remodeling houses, computers and traveling. During the winter I enjoy motoring down the Pacific coast to So. California and Arizona stopping to visit friends, relatives, sightseeing and sometimes taking in Las Vegas. I usually spend about four months in the Lower-48 before heading back to Alaska.
I imagine myself being happy with a woman who is easy-going, enjoys the outdoors, has a positive outlook on life and a desire for open, honest communication. My ideal match is intelligent, fun-loving, adventurous, romantic, flexible, good sense of humor and enjoys homelife as well as traveling. I'm more attracted to a woman who lives a healthy lifestyle and is reasonably fit. Another big plus is one who enjoys art, music, literature and nature.

Meet someone special from Alaska, United States. I am looking for a female that could be my help meat and she in likewise will respect me and she will commmunicate with me when she is in need of communication,I will likewise do the same thing to talk to her when she need it and that iss very important for both stay together.

Date people from Alaska, United States. I belive in treating everyone with respect especialy my Lady. No one should have to live alone, being alone is a form of slow torture. I have been on seniorpeoplemeet .com and there is a lot of lonely seniors out there. My heart aches for those that are alone for whatever reason.

Meet a soulmate from Alaska, United States. I am a business man, I am healthy.
I take good care of myself, I am clean D$D free
I want my lady to look good and nice body.
I want a lady the can dress up or down what ever the occation calls foe.
I want a lady like the one that Charlie Rich describes in his song, NO one knows what goes on behind closed doors.

Date single man from Alaska, United States. I attempt to show the love of God to everyone I speak to, including and of greatest importance is you and all those who read this.
I do not care to broadcast my self but desire to expose the real me to some one interested.

Meet a man from Alaska, United States. Retired USAF Colonel, world-traveled ex jet - helicopter pilot & combat hero, with Master’s Degree seeks a fun, frisky, sexy lady to share fun & romantic times.
I’m taking applications for an adventurous, capable first mate who can operate a boat, bait a hook, catch & clean fish, catch lobsters, back a trailer, hunt game, swing a hammer, change a car’s oil, & drive my 18-wheeler RV & my antique hook & ladder fire truck. Experience isn’t necessary, but an adventuresome positive can-do attitude & willingness to learn these skills & take on new challenges is all I ask. A passion for RVing & diverse aquatic activities on, in & under, both salt & fresh water is essential for a lifetime partnership with me.
I’m currently starting into new business & real estate investing ventures. I enjoy all water sports (ocean especially) - fishing, power & sail boating, white water rafting, kayaking, surfing, scuba, snorkeling, & water skiing. Also snow skiing, rollerblading, biking, hunting, camping, hiking, reading books, traveling, RVing, flying, ocean cruises, photography, computing, gardening, doing handy-man things, & much more. I need a loving companion to share these activities with me when I'm not actively enjoying your own passions with you.
A resident of Anchorage since 1984. I'm rehabbing a house near scenic Homer, Alaska. I plan to relocate there temporarily this summer. Tired of ice & snow, I plan to spend at least half of each year boating, game-fishing, diving, exploring, investing, & RVing with a loving companion in Southern Florida & traveling - eventually becoming a full-time Floridian in 1-2 years.
I'm most comfortable in a casual setting wearing T-shirts, jeans, & sandals, but I clean up nicely for special times with my lady. I prefer quiet evenings of intimate entertainment at home with a good book, watching a movie or a documentary on TV, listening to music, or snuggling by a fire vs. commercial entertainment like theatres, plays, concerts, operas, etc.
I enjoy close companionship, hand holding, intellectual discussion, cooking together, romantic sunset walks on a beach, sharing fun in & out of the bedroom, cuddling by a romantic fire, touching & being touched all over, being naughty, showering together, making love on a beach, & pleasing my lady in all possible ways. I like to fully satisfy my lover ahead of my own pleasures & I always look for new tricks & ways to improve my skills as a lover. Share your favorite fetish with me. I’m clean, neat, discreet, D/D-free, a non-smoker & light social drinker.
I have an open mind, willing to try any new experience or activity. I have an easy-going mellow personality & a perverse sense of humor. I don't sweat the small stuff. I'm not into myself, pain, intimidation, domination, games, drama, or the bar scene. I like dancing to dreamy music at home or a lounge. I prefer instrumental music - easy listening, soft jazz, classical, bluegrass, lively toe-tapping tunes, etc.
Divorced twice. Loyal & dedicated to my lover. A LTR or marriage isn’t a driving goal, but a highly compatible lady who shares many similar interests just might change that. Discreet encounters are OK & respected if desired. Whatever your pleasure – NSA or possible LTR - I aim to please. I believe in opening doors & treating my gal as a lady. Also believe in mutual sharing of joint living, travel, & entertainment expenses.
I seek a clean, D/D free well-kept, friendly, outgoing, light-spirited, uninhibited, financially stable lady with a positive attitude who shares similar interests. Financially sufficient, capable to travel & play, NOT burdened by hang-ups or driven by religion. Sexy & knows how to keep a man satisfied. My best buddy & companion
Height/weight should be proportional, petite to tall BBW.

Date men and women from United States. A semi-retired consultant/CEO and an artist and activist by temperament, I have lived an active life of service and continue to consult locally and in Anchorage. I live on an historic fishing site in rural Alaska, where I am a serious gardener, fisherman and dreamer. I live as close to nature as possible but at times I find Costco the answer to more problems than my minimalist self admits.
With broad interests and addictions to NPR, PBS, current affairs and a house full of books, I am a voracious reader, deeply reflective, and intellectually and spiritually committed to a life long search for wisdom. The fire inside is not out and, at some point soon I hope to write a couple of serious books, provided I can create a sufficiently supportive context free of the distractions I create.
For years a central commitment has been to health, fitness, and keeping lmy ife well in balance. I plan to do what it takes to have fun and live another 20 years or so, which is par for the course in my families of origin. I live, work and play at a level of vitality 10-15 years younger than what one would expect from looking just at the miles on the odometer.
Since 2000 I have spent several months of the hard Alaskan winter in an historic fishing village on the Pacific coast of Mexico where I enjoy a vibrant third world culture, running on the beach, visiting, eating lots of fresh fish, shrimp and fruit, and staying in touch with special people and projects over the internet.
I have few requirements for a serious relationship apart from: real friendship between equals; good sensual chemistry; caring, loyalty and respect; open and clear communication; mutual integrity; and simply enjoying each other's conversation, touch and presence. I am usually seen as an affectionate, sensual person with a generous spirit and appreciate those qualities in a partner, without whom my otherwise full life is incomplete. I would be pleased to travel to make the right connection.

Meet someone special from United States. Sitka has been my home for the last few years and I love the area. At a "young" 72, I am semi-retired but still do some boat charters and computer work I especially enjoy outdoor activities such as boating, fishing and hunting. Occasional dinners out are enjoyed as well a good home cooked meal. Smoking is a habit that I never developed. I have a glass of wine once or twice a week with dinner. The gym is visited about 4 or 5 times a week in an effort to drop about 20 pounds I accrued over the last year or so. I am a morning person who really loves freshly ground and brewed coffee the first thing out of bed. My tastes in music are pretty broad, but do not enjoy “heavy metal” or “hip hop/Rap”. My two grown daughters live in Oregon. My greatest effort is to enjoy life to its fullest. A good laugh always seems to enhance my day.I would like to find a female companion to share some of the things that Sitka has to offer such as boating, fishing, hunting and dining out. Someone retired that has more than just the weekends free would be an ideal companion. A non-smoker preferred but I am not fanatical about it. Normal weight to height ratio would be a plus. A good sense of humor would be greatly appreciated.

Date people from United States. I am honest, loving, careing, not to mention handsome . I have a good sence of humor, I will make you laugh. I work hard in my businesses, I like to go places, and try things I've never done before.
I'm looking for a lady that I would be proud to be with, and visa versa. A lady that is like the lady, that Charlie Rich discribes in his song
(behind closed doors). a lady that's not afraid of dressing up, or down, depending on the occation. I love to play around with someone who likes to play.
I have a problem of spoiling the one I love.
I want my lady to be very pretty, nice shape, good heart. I want someone who is honest, fun, and loving, You may not be my first love, but you will be my last love.
Like I don't want much....

Meet a soulmate from United States. A average retired fella with lots of fixit experience. Like to tinker and fix all sorts of machinery. Like boating and fishing. Would like tio meet a real nice Christian girl. I prefer a girl with long hair. Her hair sould be from light brown to jet black.

. I love to laugh and have fun. I want to find someone who makes me laugh. I like to discuss books, movies & politics. I love good restaurants and great wine!! I love beautiful places! Sense of place is very important to me. Appreciation of family is very important to me as well.

. I am looking for someone with the same values as mine .Someone that shares my spirtual values. Someone that loves family, who likes to travel. I guess my friends would decribe me as quite, honest, and hopefully a good listener.