Date men and women from United States / Alaska, 21 year old

Date a boy from Alaska, United States. I like to have fun with anything that has a motor and looking for someone that will be willing to enjoy that with me. I have a nine month old son and he means the world to me.Trying to find that right women to have a good time with.

Meet single boy from Alaska, United States. Fun hard working man who has no time for games. I love the out doors and having my spare time I love to work out And stay active. I am extremely easy going and down for anything and I'm very spontaneous and adventurous. I wanna learn how to snowboard and I love to play sports. Music is a huge part of my life it relaxes me.I am looking for someone honest faithful and no games! I am a huge family man my little brother is my life he is currently 16 and has down syndrome and he is my rock and without him I would not be where I am today I love my job and would not change it for anything the military has taught me how to be the man I am today and only makes me better!
I'm looking or someone who can make me laugh, someone to go on adventures with someone who will be my best friend through thick and thin. I need a woman who can keep me on my toes someone faithful, honest, ad supportive I have absolutly no time for games! I want someone who takes care of themselves someone who is active and out going, someone who has a career or working towards one and someone who is squared away!

Date men and women from Alaska, United States. Things about me(in no particular order):
- I love to travel, and find new places to go. Big adventures are great but sometimes just hanging out with friends watching movies is just as much fun.
- My favorite music is indie and folk and my favorite show is How I Met Your Mother.
- I can be kind of a geek, and I'm a bit of a gamer. I always watch The Science Channel or Discovery. I love science fiction.
- Learning about how things work and just learning new things is a passion of mine. If I hear about something I have to research it and learn as much about it as I can.
- I'm originally from New York. My family is still number one to me. I come from a big family and always took care of all the kids so I'm right at home playing tag, coloring and having 10 crying children around me that all want more attention than the other.
- I can't stay in one place for long. I need to always be doing something or moving or I'll lose my mind.
- I can be kind of quiet at first until I get comfortable with people
- I really like to cook but I'm not great at it yet haha.
What I'm looking for:
- I really value intelligence. I admire someone who is curious about the world and how things work and always wanting to learn more.
- I want to find a girl that has self respect and dignity, I think that is the most attractive feature of a woman.
- It's also really important for two people to connect on a level that they become best friends, I really hope to find that.

Meet a soulmate from Alaska, United States. a pretty girl that love the outdoors and loves to smile and laugh a girl that can put up with all my goofyness and wants to travel the world a girl that is not afraid to try new things and a girl that jus is looking to lead a life of fun

Date people from Alaska, United States. I would like someone I can be comfortable around and be myself! Someone that supportive and faithful that I can relate to! I am a shy guy at first but when you get to know me i am very fun but humble. I like to please people and do my best to make everyone happy!

Meet a guy from Alaska, United States. work 8 hours everyday , and just looking for the right woman for me , or just waiting for her to mind me , I want something real. No drama , no games , lies just honesty , and love , seriously wanting something real

Date someone special from Alaska, United States. I am a born and raised country boy, who loves to make people laugh once I get to know then. I am looking for a girl with the same interests as me, someone who enjoys country music and doesnt mind sitting around a fire and just having a good time.

Meet a boy from United States. I'm 21 years old, Stationed in Fort. Wainwright, Alaska. My longest relationship was 4 years. I'm a very laid back funny guy that just likes to have fun and live life! I'm looking for a sweet, beautiful girl that is faithful! In good shape and is just as laid back as me. Just looking for that girl that I can have someone special with!

Date single boy from United States. My name is randy i am 21 years old and i love life im in the military and cant seem to find a woman who can fit my life style i play guitar and sing i love cooking and doin anything outdoors im not looking for a relationship yet but a friend first and if it goes past a friendship im ready for the commitment im goofy tall and like to have a good time

Meet men and women from United States. Some call me the song bird of my generation, having a good time makes me smile, im proud of my wrestling accomplishments, im grateful for being me i suppose, im hoping to attract a fun beautiful woman, my social life is at its peak and its amazing, anything embarrassing or a good joke, im looking for someone to be there and be faithful, i am most passionate about my wrestling and being there for my friends and family. i also enjoy riding the ice on the ocean during the spring.

Date a soulmate from United States. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

Meet people from United States. I have spent my whole life in one place, and always felt like I was missing something. I was missing a sense of purpose. I was working a retail job and attending college, before I made the choice to drastically change my life. I packed up and moved to Alaska, far away from my home, and have taken a job much different than anything i've tried before. I am looking for new experiences and a committed relationship, much different from the disasters of the past. A new life. I enjoy reading and watching movies, listening to music and enjoying nature. I'm looking for a girl who is positive about life, and is always up to try new things, to explore life and everything in it; a girl who will stand by my side through the good times and the tough times. A girl who helps get me out of my shell and take me into life. I know how it feels to be cheated on, and I would never do that. Even if I didn't have the experience, I still think it's wrong. No matter what, I will always be there for you. I'm loyal, kind, truthful, thoughtful, and- well, i'll let you find out and decide for yourself. If you can let me into your world, I can make you mine.