Date men and women from United States / Alaska, 20 year old

Date single boy from Alaska, United States. As it says on my profile...or I'm assuming it does, my name is Jeff. Well, I grew up in California. I couldn't wait to leave and become dependent on only myself. I joined the army straight out of highschool and haven't regreted my decision since. Although I do see myself getting out at the end of my term. I have 2 more years up here in Alaska and want to make the most of it. Hopefully I find a nice girl to spend time with and make happy. I've never been good at picking girls up in a sense; I'm much better at being a boyfriend.

Meet a soulmate from Alaska, United States. Im a twenty year old guy who just doesn't know what to do with my life. I can learn to like just about anything, I'm never mad. Sometimes I'm sad, but i het over things quickly. Im a super nice person who enjoys making others happy.

Date a boy from Alaska, United States. Hey everyone! I'm Justin, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Anchorage, Alaska. I like to think of myself as being chill and easy to get along with. I'm very sociable and love making new friends.I like hanging out with my friends, going to the movies, listening to music, and playing soccer. I also like camping, the outdoors, and animals. Looking back, I've had a pretty good life. Although it hasn't been perfect, I've learned from my mistakes and now strive to do better. I have everything I could ever ask for, loving family and friends that will care and support me no matter what.
I'm currently in the military, and although it was difficult in the beginning, it has proven to be the best decision I have ever made. I'm physically and mentally stronger now more than I ever was before, and I'm so thankful for all the friends and experiences that I've had since. I'm still not sure what I wanna do once my enlistment is over, but I'm confident that I'll be able to accomplish what ever path my life leads to next. I've put some serious consideration into separating from the military and becoming a full time student. I'd like to get my degree in either biology, environmental science, or health and medicine. I wanna go to school in either Pennsylvania, Texas, or Florida. If there's anything else you wanna know, feel free to hit me up.

Meet people from Alaska, United States. Hello, Dillon's the name and I thought this online dating deal was a bit of a joke...then it occurred to me, "Why not?" haha. I'm a student at the University of Alaska Fairbanks, music's probably my number one favorite indulgence and there's a great many other things, believe you me. Lived in Alaska my whole life, been to lots of other places, but this is about the only place I want to be long term. 2011's been an interesting year to say the least but I've certainly come out of it a better man.
I have the great fortune of having an excellent family and rock solid, close friends. Most importantly I'm one of them followers of Christ which alters everything else for the better. So yep that's about it. I make money, spend almost all of it on school, like to stay physically active and write and play music among lots of other things. Anything else just ask.
As far as my match goes, aside from her being pretty of course ;), I'm looking for somebody who shares the same faith, is a lot of fun to be around, INTELLIGENT, not a downer, not too crass, loves music and trying new things, is a fan of lots of stuff, comfortable being herself and will be first and foremost my best friend. Honesty and respect are a must and I'd appreciate it if they actually talked to me when they had a problem. Basically, a "Grade A Dame" is what I've got in mind, haha. Relationships ain't a game but if they aren't fun why bother, right?

Date men and women from Alaska, United States. Looking for someone to share activities with, enjoys electronics, outdoors, swimming, scuba diving, snowboarding, motocross and hiking. Also enjoys a good laugh, outgoing and generally happy personality.

Meet someone special from Alaska, United States. I'm in the military and got stationed in fort wainwright. I'm originally from los angeles, California and yes I'm a Lakers fan, also a kings fan only due to my sis who loves them. I'm all about family and if you disapprove of them or make fun of them then don't even bother talking to me.

Date a guy from Alaska, United States. someone sweet loveing that loves to have fun in the sun all day and dosent mine getting muddey and funney and that loves cats dogs and all others and that loves books and to sing love songs love comes from the heart not the mined and someone that will love me for me and not what i could be and someone that will get me

Meet single boy from United States. I live in a small village called Koliganek, Alaska, grew up in this village. Things I love to do is be with my friends and family, going out watch movies, play basketball, video games, sports fishing and hunting. I also like to meet new people. This one person I am looking for is, to make sure she is happy, would make me a proud person to be with her. I find love to be spiritual, I have never really been in a relationship, wanting to know what love is.

Date a soulmate from United States. I honestly don't know. I would like someone that I could communicate with easily. Someone that has an equal or better vocabulary than I. I realy am just looking for anyone that I can be open with. I enjoy Crude humor and also intellectual dialog. I favor a lager over regular beer but wine is a nice reprieve. I enjoy art and music. Italian songs are my favorite to sing.

Meet a boy from United States. My friends would describe me as a good guy who is reliable and helpful. I like to help people out and I have an eye for style and looks when it come to cars. I like comedy shows and movies and I am big on playing video games and playing basketball with my friends and playing poker no matter the game.

Date people from United States. I am a person who likes to work, go fishing, hunting , camping, hanging out with friends and family. I am looking for a woman that likes to do similar things, but also willing to help me with the cooking and house cleaning.

Meet men and women from United States. I have a bizzare sense of humor to some. Love seeing moves and listening to music. I'm always up for doing something new. I'm a theater major at UAA and also volunteer at the College radio station where I host a music based show for two hours.