Date women from United States / Alabama / Huntsville, 57 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. My closest friend describe me as her best friend ever and my face makes me smile :P ,my accomplishments are my high school graduation ,im grateful from having such a wonderful family,im looking for a seroius relationship

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. this is a mandatory description box that requires 200 character minimum before you can proceed to the rest of this site. apparently 200 characters a lot more than initially thought. so more must be typed for this requirement to be satisfied.

Date a woman from Alabama, United States. i am proud of my children and grandchildren. i am looking for someone to get to know and spend some time together. just sitting around with my friends and talking i am looking for someone who likes going to eat ,to the movies or just sit and talk. and to be around my family. i am from a large close family i have 4 brothers and 1 sister.

Meet a soulmate from Huntsville, United States. I am signing off the middle of June; had hoped to meet a genuine guy who values and appreciaes true friendship and companionship. Wishing all of you the best! I'm a fun-loving, witty, outdoors lover, great cook, generous to a fault, family oriented and independent woman, but I want to meet someone I can depend upon and care for and whom will allow me to care for him in return. I am refined...yet a bit of a tomboy, romantic but not "mushy", move from cut-offs into an evening gown with ease, and enjoy the arts, the trails, camping, hiking, canoeing/boating, dancing, travel, and entertaining friends. This lady is not looking for a man who wants to be "entertained". Rather, she wants to meet that someone who has intellect, family values, desires to meet a lifetime mate, shares the same basic interests, can appreciate a woman "with a brain and who uses it"! Give me some thought...don't pass up the opportunity to meet someone who knows the value of true love and companionship...unless of course you are NOT looking for that! I Look forward to chatting with you. Are you proud to be American? Are you a happy and easy person to communicate with? Do you have a positive attitude toward life,and enjoy your work and your family? Are you just as comfortable in a tuxedo as well as in blue jeans and hiking boots? Do you like dancing (or would you dance with me at home?), the arts, and outdoor life. I am looking for the man who is not afraid to love someone unconditionally when he knows "she" is the end of his yellow brick road! I am happy to wait til the right man comes along. I know he will not hesitate or let me slip through his fingers! I truly believe that all things happen for a reason and that there is a "special" man for me...til then...I am loving my children and my grandchildren (blessings from above)! Perhaps you are the one who will explore the many hiking trails of Alabama with that is a thought. After thought...I live in Huntsville, AL and would appreciate very much getting to know someone who lives close by...not several states away! I love my family (three children and their mates and three grandchildren. I don't have plans to be transplanted too far away!!

Date someone special from Huntsville, United States. How do I say enough about who I am to peak your curiosity so we can meet? I am warm generous woman with a great passion for life and hope to share that with a man whoРІР‚в„ўs as excited about the years ahead as I am.
I enjoy being active – especially outdoors. Walking on trails in canyons, on mountains, or along the beach is my favorite way to be in touch with this earth. I'd love to share that with the special person in my life.
But more than that, I hope to find someone to share crazy, messy life with the one who stands by my side in the day, and makes me his in the night, a man who knows who he is and lives it every day. He's excited about life and hopeful for new love. Someone who's comfortable enough in himself to know that the breathing space between us is a source of passion and fuel for the fire.

Meet a woman from Huntsville, United States. I have been off for a while, however moved back to Huntsville about 9 months ago and decided to give it another try. Match claims to have the most real connections, so l hope to find mine ...
I am at a point in my life now where I am just old enough to know better, but still young enough to do it again. I try to take care of myself and hope I am like a fine wine that is getting better with age. I am loyal, passionate, resourceful, independent, romantic, passionate, attentive, supportive and persistent. I like a variety of music, especially Country. I enjoy going to plays, concerts, movies and love to dance. Communication, honesty and loyalty are most important to me. I would like someone that is open to conversations about the past, present. I am a mother of 2 grown children & have 4 wonderful grandchildren that call me Granny! Oh, and yes like everyone I do have a few bad traits that I hope the good ones hide.
Happiness for me and my partner is a key ingredient, I would like someone that I make smile every time he sees me as he does to me when he walks in the room. I am an old fashion romantic who would like someone who wants to start out as friends (friendship is the basis of a lasting relationship), treats me like a lady, holds my hand in public and cuddles me when we are alone.
My ideal man will be my best friend and partner. I am not looking for a man to complete me, but one that will complement me as I will him.
I have found that the best things in life are unseen ... I guess that is why I cry, kiss and dream with my eyes closed! If you are looking for someone like me to share your journey let me know …

Date a soulmate from United States. I will try and describe myself and what I'm looking for: Friendship and compatibility first. Kind, considerate, down to earth, lives a healthy lifestyle, has a spiritual side and enjoys the simpler as well as finer things in life I am fun loving, independent and secure with who I am. I believe in living life to the fullest. Would like to find someone who shares my interest. I love to cook, entertain and spend time with my family. I love riding motorcyles even on long trips I love Thunder Beach it is so much fun. I love SEC football and the New Orleans Saints. I have a picture available if requested.

Meet someone special from United States. My perfect match would have to be romantic in his own way. He would need to know the right time to be that way and be full of surprises. He needs to love family and doing things together as a family. I am a simple person who loves the simple things in life and he needs to be that way. He does not have to have alot of money just know how to enjoy the God given things in life. So, many people take those things for granted.
I love to dance and I would like for my mate to know how to at least slow dance a little. I am not a drinker but love the way music makes me feel(alive and sexy) My granddaughter tells me all the time I am a sexy grandma and she is proud of me. It makes me feel good when my kids let me know they are proud of me.
I I love to ride motorcycles and would love to buy one soon. It makes you feel free to ride on one. so, you should like these things also.
I have learned that life is to short to not enjoy every min. living like you want to. You owe your life to no one but God and yourself so do not waste time pleasing everyone else. I had to learn this the hard way. But, now I am a happy go lucky person and I want to meet someone the same way.
I like to help old people and anyone who just has alot of bad luck and my match should have a heart full of love and concern for others as well as himself.
I ama real romantic and I love to be romanced just have not met the right person. i raised my boys to be that way and their wives have thanked me alot. To me that time between two people is the most preasous time you can spend together being one person. I love to be loved and want to be loved by the right person and I love making love. I may be getting older but I am not dead yet!!!!
So, I hope this lets you know a little about me and it is simple. I am a simple country girl who wants to meet a simple guy.

Date a woman from United States. I love life and live everyday as my last. I love people that believe in clean fun, movies and outings. I am a very easy going person and like to enjoy my waking hours. I would like to meet someone who is thankful for the same and is a good listener and kind and thoughtful, someone that would treat me as they would like to be treated. I enjoy the nature and God's wonders. I am not a jealous person and cannot handle that type of lifestyle. I want to meet someone honest, and loves to share their feelings and time when I am with them. I love traveling, outdoors, sports and most of everything where nature is concerned. I just want to be treated as a lady that I am. And I believe in doing the same to my partner. Just enjoy life to the fullest and respect and always be honest about any and everything without trust you have nothing.

. I would like to meet someone who has some of the same interests and hobbie as I do, but at the same time I would also like to know someone with different things. When you couple a match like that it adds dimension to a good relationship. I would also respect boundaries regarding guys like having their own space, because I truly like mine, especially when I have had a hard day and likewise. Communicatiion is imperative !! You
can't read anybody's mind and shouldn't feel defensive when asked what would you rather do? Truth and honesty are a must.

. I am hoping to meet the kind of man that has a kind and caring heart. My closest friends would say that I am quiet, and a someone who enjoys spending time at home. They would also say that once I get to know you I am fun to be around and a trusted friend.

. I am a happy person most of the time. I work hard and long hours. I am grateful for family,friends,and job. I do not have a social life at the present. The gym is the sum of my social life because I do not know anyone in the area. I went to the movies here once and fell asleep because I was tired and by myself. lol Had a long haul at work that day. ha ha
I am passionate about being debt free and I desire education. I want to travel one day and discover parts of the country that I did not get to spend any time visiting while passing through on my job driving a truck. Working on reinventing myself so I may be able to have another career. Mostly have worked construction work,ie pipe,masonry,structural welding,instrumentation,labor,farming,raising children and animals. At present a truck driver for past 11 years off and on. Check in with me. We might have a conversation. lol
I want to meet someone who is interested in sharing an enjoyable time getting to know each other. No games. I need a decent friend not a so called friend. If you are that person then ok., If not, I do not have time for you.