Date women from United States / Alabama / Hollytree, 57 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I am looking for the one special person who will make me laugh most of the time. I want to spoil my man as he can spoil me. I need someone to be understanding, loving, giving, will hold my hand in public and looks at me and gives me a kiss no matter what and says to me things are good. We can see the future together. I love cooking and entertaining my friends. Traveling, in and out of the country. I live in the country and have to travel a distance to town or near by town to see anyone. I was born in Indiana and have lived here for 24 years(Alabama). I'm easy to get along with I don't like to fight, I say what is on my mind and tell it like it is. I have learn many years ago, don't keep things built up inside, just say it or tell it. I have two white labs and a few other animals that keep me busy, I am semi-retired and like going when I can. I even enjoy yard work, bush hogging, and riding my motorcycle when I can, which I haven't in about a year. Things have been to busy and now finally slowing down. I want someone I can go do things with and enjoy each other and the things we are doing together. I even like laughing at myself. Can you laugh at yourself??? I enjoy walking and trying new things to do. I am reading on scuba diving and trying to fine time for the testing. I enjoy reading at night before I go to bed. Reading the newspaper and drinking coffee in the mornings.