Date women from United States / Alabama / Montgomery, 57 year old

Date someone special from Montgomery, United States. My bff says I am kind and deserve a good man who appreciates me. I am looking for a man with a military job or background. It's about the discipline, maturity,dedication and honor. I am grateful for a few good friends and family. I am a nurse and love my job. I love someone with a sense of humor but not silly. Looking for a guy who's affectionate,passionate,honest and above all trustworthy. Someone who loves animals.

Meet a soulmate from Montgomery, United States. I am a person that enjoys life, loves my family and likes to smile. I am intelligent, independent, confident and attractive. A little shy until I get to know you. Looking for someone with a sense of humor and a positive outlook. Don't want to rush into anything but get to know someone and see where it leads.

Date a woman from Montgomery, United States. Every day is a blessing,and another chance to reach my goals. I'm proud to say that after my divorce I was able to raise my daughters in a standard they have come accustom to and can demand in LIFE. My theme to myself and them has always been: "Always be able to take care of yourself and anything that comes from you." My oldest daughter is back in college pursuing her degree in Chiropratic in Georgia and my baby girl is working deligently in the Child Development Industry. Because of my faith and my strong efforts with my own education, I was able to point them in the right direction. Now, it's time for ME!!!
I spend a lot of time in my yard. I do the whole 9 yards; I cut, weed-eat, edge, trim and plant. I find working in the yard stress-free and stress-releasing. I'm really excited now b/c everything is blooming.My most favorite thing to do in the early mornings is to drink a cup of starbuck coffee on the back porch. Quiet time for me while the city sleeps. For entertainment I enjoy going to the movies or looking at a good DVD, eating out (Mexician, Itilian, steak and seafood), attending Concerts, going to sporting events, playing cards, and walkin in the park and having conversation with my significant other. I do attend Church and hold membership in a local Church and I also attend Church and Charity events.
I expect my significant other to live life to the fullest with whatever God has blessed him with. My significant others has to be able to take care of himself; I'm not looking for a son to take care of. He also needs to be strong mentally as well as spiritualy. It doesn't take much to be happy. I need a people person b/c I like mingling with family and friens without drama. "Can we all just get along?" I love a challenge and I like to smile. Bright colors and helping people make me smile!

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. My ideal match is educated, can speak, read and write the English language (no Souther English) non-smoke, non or light drinker, cooks, cleans, does laundry and irooing, knows that this is the year of accession

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I'm hard worker,like to laugh andjoke around.I'm looking for someone thats fun and outgoing that don't take life to serious,like to spend time with family that don't mind a lazy weekend around the house doing nothing,long drives on a good day

Meet a woman from Alabama, United States. I am a very honest & open person & would appreciate the same - no games please. I want the same as everyone else - my best friend, the love of my life, my companion. I'm very unpretentious & not easily impressed. What DOES impress me is how I'm treated. I want someone that I can talk to, have fun together & be comfortable with. I need honesty, respect, appreciation & above all - love. You will get the same in return. I want someone mature enough to realize that if you truly love someone & care about them, you will put effort into the relationship - that it's not always easy & it's not all about fun & games sometimes. Surely with the right person it's not that difficult.
I have 2 beautiful daughters & 2 granddaughters & we're very close. I want someone that understands that & wants to be a part of it..
Although I live here, I am an Arkansas transport and I'll apologize in advance that I'm still a Razorback fan. Although college football is my favorite sport, I like others & you won't have to explain the games to me. I enjoy a wide variety of things especially travelling. I love the water - beach or lake. I like to dance & enjoy live music. I'm even a "dork" & like to play Wii or Xbox Kinect. I like to go but also like quiet time at home. I like taking care of my home - improvements, decorating, etc. & am a neat freak. I still want to believe that happy endings don't just exist in fairy tales.

Date someone special from United States. I'd like to meet someone who shares similar interests and values. Someone.. who like me, is affectionate, attentive, loves to hold hands, cuddle, goof around and enjoys life.. An honest, positive, down to earth person with a kind heart. A good sense of humor is a must.
I love spending time outdoors,being around the water, wether it be the beach or lake. I love to cook, spending time with family and friends. Flea markets,antique shops,treasures :). I am very passionate, have a kind heart, am loving, happy and down to earth . I am a one man woman and am ready to open my heart and soul to the right guy.
I'm looking forward to learning new things, exploring new destinations and new adventures. I'm looking for someone who like me.. is looking to be in a "committed" relationship. **Someone who really does have the time and desire to share together getting to know one another. ** Someone to talk to, to confide in and be my best friend and I will do the same for him. It is not important what we have in our life but who we have in our life to share our happiness,good times, tears and knowing that person is always there. Unconditional love! Lots of smiles and the best of luck to all . Jeannie

Meet a soulmate from United States. for someone who takes for who iam. what makes me laugh is a good time .my family.would love to attract a man who has great ambitions. possible long term.passionate for my son and family. friends say i am happy person

Date a woman from United States. Someone bright, witty, able to talk about a variety of topics who is confident about himself. Has a great sense of humor and a sense of personal style. My closest friends would describe me as independent, resourceful and determined. I smile at a good joke, baby animals and children playing. I am most proud of raising my two sons who have degrees and have great jobs. My social life has been a little slow due to work committments. Looking for someone who likes to go out for dinner, sporting events and just having a fun companion. Not interested in marrying anyone at this point.

. I am a professional women who is spiritually grounded. At present I am the nurse manager for the Primary Care Clinics, Diabetic Clinc and Home Telehealth program. Within a year I plan to establish a legal nurse consulting firm. I am extremely family oriented. God has blessed me with so much but I am still waiting for the blessing of a mate.Someone I can share my many successes and the few obsticals that may tend to occur in life.I believe in working as a team to accomplish those goals that we both have set individually growth and as a couple

. A passionate musician, a dog lover,a wilderness adventurer, a sometimes better than average chef, a curious listener,a child psychology specialist, an antique dealer, an inquisitive learner........
I am content living alone with my dog, however something more than a bark or growl would be nice. :)
Looking for a very special, intelligent friend to do things with..... conversation, companionship, hopefully leading to a long term relationship.
The tornadoes in April 2011 blew away my in the process of rebuilding. It is so peaceful there, and so many activities for the whole family. Cooking and entertaining are fun for me and when eating out like any ethnic foods. I have managed a few storms in life, pressed forward, and look at the positive. I keep up with politics, the news, SEC and Alabama football, play piano and do art projects in my spare time. Love to see, do and learn new things.... (just returned from a trip to Austria this past fall) I am planning to visit Thailand or possibly Peru next or explore the NorthWest of US.
As a part time musician, part time antique dealer/restorer, and part time pastry chef at my son's restaurant my life is busy. I have learned to appreciate and not take for granted the little things, the rituals, the expressions that keep a relationship special, and look for humor.
Can't fall in love unless we meet! Write me

. My friends would say that I am a fun loving person and a very loyal person. I am a person that will
do anything that I can to help in many areas. I am so proud of going back to school to get my degree after being out of high school thirty years.