Date women from United States / Alabama / Safford, 57 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. Hi! I'm a fun-loving woman who is looking for someone honest and trustworthy and loves to laugh. I'm a single-mom with 4 boys; two that are out on their own and two finishing High School. (almost done!) I've been divorced for 12 years and was a widow before that. I have 2 granddaughters that live within driving distance. I don't see them as often as I would like. They call me Mimi, and I love it! I have one grandson and two more on the way here in town.
I love movies, dinners out (I really hate to cook, sorry), dancing, museums, art exhibits, concerts, live music, a little Patron now and then (oops), comedy clubs, walks, nature, reading for relaxation, horse back riding or just about anything that involves animals. I would like to go sky diving, scuba diving and hot air ballooning.
I'm very feminine, but not so much that I can't help saddle a horse. Seems like I always have a project going around the house. I love decorating.
I love to laugh and like meeting and getting to know new people. I'm always up for an adventure. I would really like to meet someone to enjoy and experience things with.
My friends would describe me as funny, outgoing, compassionate, giving, intelligent, free-spirited, adventurous, feisty and a little nutty. I like making plans as well as being spontaneous.
I'm a Christian woman of faith, although not necessarily religious, and my faith and sense of humor have gotten me this far. I love to share laughter with others. My love of life, people, and animals has taught me great respect for all living things.
I'm of Irish descent....blond, fair skin, with green eyes. I've never been accused of being boring. LOL I can be pretty entertaining at times. Love to have fun!
I believe that communication is the key to all relationships, so openness and willingness to share yourself is a must. I'm looking for a man who wants a loyal companion, who is honest and knows how to treat a lady. I enjoy treating my mate like he's the only man on earth in return. I almost have an empty nest and I have a lot to give and share with that special person. I DO believe you are out there, and I'm willing to relocate. Let's make life fun together! If you find me interesting and would like to know more, please let me know.