Date women from United States / Alabama / Northport, 57 year old

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I am a woman that enjoys the little things. I spend most of my time dabbling around the house. Don't get me wrong I wouldn't mind going out sometimes but I'm mostly a homebody. I am very family oriented. I have a grand daughter that lives with me and most of my time is spent helping her achieve her life goals. I come from a large family and I care greatly for them. I am looking for a man that loves his family and would like someone to spend their free time with. I am hard working and am looking for that in a man.

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. I am a hard working, fun loving person that loves Nascar, watching th Saints and LSU play football. I love bowling, dining out, camping, fishing, traveling, and much more. I am quite at home on the beach or at the lake. I love animals, especially dogs, cats, and horses. My family is very important to me. I would love to find someone who shares the same interests as me and see what happens. I like so many things I will save the rest for the person that I meet.

Date a woman from Alabama, United States. I am very loyal. A good listener, excel at helping others in practical ways. In my spare time, Ienjoy engaging my senses through art, cooking, and music. I find it easy to be devoted to one person... a partner who I will do special things for. (you get in return as much as what you give). I express my emotions through actions. Taking care of someone is how I love them. I am competent, dependable, and detail oriented.

Meet a soulmate from Northport, United States. I am a listener and a responder but everyone knows when something is boring. Most things do not bore me often but there are some picky things that do not catch my eye. Learning something new definitely excites me. Mostly particular sports and events are what amuses me. In addition to being ambitious and motivated enough to put my heart into even mundane, low-level tasks, I am also organized. I pay particular attention to detail, which I believe has contributed to my success thus far.
On a personal note, my family is a small family and I love the family gatherings and the more the merrier. I am from a small town and I am not sure if I would like living in a big city. I am kindhearted and honest. I love sharing special moments and sharing quiet time with special people. Therefore I am looking for that special person.