Date women from United States / Alabama / Huntsville, 58 year old - page 2

Date someone special from Huntsville, United States. I work for a non profit in administration. I work very hard and give much of myself to those I work with. I will always do that but I truly want to find someone to spend quality time with. It is time to stop and smell the roses. I would like to find a man that would complete me.. that would put a smile on my face. I also want to put a smile on his face!!

Meet a woman from Huntsville, United States. I am looking for a man with a commitment to God and family. A man who understands that hard times can bring out the best in a man. A man who recognizes that his health is a blessing from God and will treat it as such. A man who is kind, considerate, thoughtful, honest and truthful. Serious about a future together.

Date a soulmate from Huntsville, United States. I consider myself to be a very caring, compassionate, and intelligent woman with a great sense of humor. I enjoy learning, laughing, good conversation, and sharing of ideas. I am a romanticist who likes being treated as a woman. I like having a man open the door for along with all the other little attentive things he does. I also enjoy traveling and sightseeing. There are no children, but I do have 2 "girls" - a cairn terrier and jack russell terrier mix. I am looking for someone who is not a mirror image of me, but who has similar and other diversified interests. I believe communication is the key to any relationship. Ideally, the someone special I am looking for is sensitive, caring, intelligent, romantic, and considerate of others. A great sense of humor is most definitely a plus! And as importantly, someone who is secure in his own life, honest, and willing to accept his partner for who she is, not for what he wants her to be.

Meet someone special from United States. I am passionate about family life and laughter and lite hearted living. I love to see the ways in which God works His miracals in my life each day. I hope to find a man who thinks I am the greatest thing since Homemade cinnamon rolls!

Date a woman from United States. I am comfortable with being alone, or with others.
I enjoy staying at home with a good book or going out.
I love going to the beach, but I also love the mountains.
I am independent, but love being treated like a lady.
I am comfortable in jeans, but I love little black dresses too.
I enjoy the theater, movies, or old black and whites!
Law and Order, NCSI, Two and One Half Men & Jay Leno
I am self-confident, determined, and a little stubborn.
I love going out with friends, laughing, and having a good time.
I am the manager of training at a local manufacturing plant. I have one dog. I enjoy singing in the choir at my local Methodist Church, reading, and going to the movies. I am a summer person; I love the beach and just sitting beside the pool reading a good book. Oh, and I can swim too. I enjoy yoga. If it is winter, you will find me inside by the fireplace!
I would enjoy meeting someone who enjoys a nice dinner out and a movie. A couple of glasses of wine with dinner are also nice. I like to dance. I love to laugh and am normally just out to have a good time. I enjoy life and am a little on the mischievous side.

Meet a soulmate from United States. I am very passionate about my culture and helping Native Elders, Native Rights and issues of the conditions on the reservations. I care alot about the Native people. I am also very passionate about our service men and women and the way they are taken care of when returning from defending my country. I am involved with and volunteer with several Native American groups and military organizations. I am most attracted to an intelligent and sensitve type of man that can understand and appreciate others for who they are and their circumstances.

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. I'm an adult looking for an adult with opinions and iniative with a sense of humour. A guy who is not perfect and not looking for perfection. Someone not afraid to laugh at himself occasionally! Someone who is comfortable in his own skin and a great pair of jeans. He can waltz at a black tie affair or go "boot scootin" if necessary. He's not afraid of life and he doesn't mind sharing his experiences. Someone who is willing to step outside his comfort zone occasionally.

Meet a woman from Alabama, United States. Looking for someone to communicate with first, I'm not too sure about using this method to meet people, but willing to give it a shot. Son in college, living at home (for now). I am not looking for someone to take care of me or me to take care of them. Like just about all kinds of activities. Animals, motorcycles, yard work, travel...still feel there is lots to see & experience. Good sense of humor, easy going personality a plus!!Looking for someone who is himself and is okay with that. Kids and or grandkids are fine. If you're kind to animals & kids - can't be all bad.

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. My ideal match is no mystery. He will be a good afriend, a confidant, a strength when I need strength, a shoulder to cry on, a hand to hold, someone to share intimate moments. I wll be the same for him. Someone to walk with, talk to, watch movies, dine out, eat in. Someone who is good to be around, someone I look forward to seeing with a little skip in my heart when he enters the room. A friend, doesnt matter the height, weight, or looks, just a friend. I am not looking to marry, just a long time relationship for as long as it lasts. Someone who enjoys laughing, I laugh alot. I am very independant and can hold my own, I am looking for a match for that. I have worked my whole life, and since I enjoy it dont plan on retiring any time soon. But I would love to have someone to share my life. I am tired of being alone. Looking for a good friend, companion, someone special.........I am a nice person, in pretty good shape, love to laugh and have fun,looking for someone who wants the same.

. I always try to look at things as possible to achieve. Always do what is right even if it is not popular. I would like to find someone who is honest and hard working, but likes to enjoy the simple life. I would like someone who can see me for what is inside and look past the imperfect body I now have. I found a wonderful man 40 years ago who didn't care about the polio in my arm and saw me through breast cancer with love. I was loyal to him through the last very trying years of his life. He has been gone a year and a half and maybe it is time for me to move on. So there you have my story without any sugar coating, because that is the kind of person I am.. I like to travel, go camping, love the water and beaches, fishing, short hikes to enjoy scenery, and going for drives to just see where I end up. I would love to travel to other countries someday. I have a few cattle on a small backwoods farm. I tend to be a very independent and stubborn person which can be good and bad. . Some people don't appreciate my up front honesty, but what you see is what you get.