Date men and women from United States / California, 76 year old

Date a soulmate from California, United States. I like the mountains! Am an outdoors person!
Enjoy *caving* and off road activities. Hunting
and fishing are a must! Collect shot glasses from
all the places that I*ve been. Enjoy visiting old
ghost towns!

Meet a woman from California, United States. What makes you smile?
Toddlers playing in the park make me smile. so do older couples walking hand in hand.
A God who loves & cares for me makes me grateful for His provisions.
You: Are a iorn again Christian guy who is easygoing about life, although you do have dreams & goals. You wouldn't mind me being in a wheelchair as I've lost my right leg. We could start out as friends & continue where God leads us.
Let's connect!

Date a soulmate from California, United States. 5'3" Redhead Texas born transplanted to California in 1960. Have traveled extensively during my life in a career of music. Love theater, concerts, travel (including BB weekends) the ocean (hearing it, seeing it and being ON it) candlelight with fine dinning, good music, wine and good conversation. I love many other things when shared with a truly sensitive, caring, honest, humorous and romantic mate which I am all of the above. We know life is short and I want to share the rest of my life with one whom I would want to be my best friend. I care very much about good health and eating the right kind of nutritional food (no fast food restaurants for me). Don't watch a lot of TV, prefer listening to jazz, classical, easy listening music or meeting up with friends for lunch, and visits to the library and thrift shops and movies. So how much more can I say in a profile? Just that I would like to meet new people like the song says, People who need people are the luckiest people in the world.
Who knows, maybe we will be a couple of those lucky ones!
Most important to me is spending time with the man i love and sharing all the things that are important to both of us. I love the outdoors taking nature walks, camping in the wilderness (spent 6 months in The Tetons working and enjoying all of nature and its beauty) Would love to take a sailing trip on the Westwind in the South Seas. Best sailing experience was in Vancouver, Canada and camping on Vancouver Island. Another sailing enjoyment was whale watching off Nantucket. Favorite cities..San Francisco, New York, Chicago....PARIS, Zurich, Budapest and London.
The world has changed so much and difficult to understand how it got so out of hand. I hang on to the joy my life has taught me and pray for my family, friends and all of us to have love and good friends in our life.
May we all find that one we are looking for to continue on in our life's journey and enjoy all our blessings.

Meet men and women from California, United States. Who I am is an interesting question one can ask. I am many things with life offering me many choices, shadows and light. I have the joy of parenthood that has blessed me with loving descendants and I thank them for living all over the country following their dreams. I love my community and neighbors. I am a storyteller. I love laughter. I like being alone with a cup of coffee in my backyard watching the birds and butterflies. Today I saw a new blossom. I am involved in community service. I like to read. I have to schedule my time and remember to change the sheets and wash the dishes!

Date people from California, United States. Actually I am not looking for anything. Whatever happens, will happen. I am open minded and have very few prejudices. Actually, I can't think of anything I don't like (except hot tea and honey).
People seem to like me for myself and not any special talent. I get along with all those whom I know. And a few whom I do not know.

Meet someone special from United States. I am most proud of the fact that I went to college at age 50 and became an R.N. I worked for some great doctors for 20 yrs. and am retired.
I love to travel, see new places and meet new people. I love to read and walk. I like to cook and eat good food.
I am looking for someone who makes me laugh and can be spontaaneous or just relax and do nothing.
I am passionate about my family.

Date a woman from United States. I am friendly and outgoing - love people and like to be around them. I am told I look and act like I am in my early 60's and that's the way I like it. I have lots of things on my bucket list - maybe I can get some of them accomplished!
I am grateful for the good, full and healthy life I have had and I wish to continue to enjoy every day - hopefully with a man with positive attitude and willing and able to get out and do stuff. No sit at home fellows needed altho I love my home and to have company in for meals and cards, etc.!
I am recently widowed (18 mo ago) after a short but wonderful 3 year relationship. Ready now to get going again!
I am involved in fraternal activities which keep me busy now .I hope to cut back on these and/or include my new friend in the fun times plus whatever 'we' decide to, fun activities, wonderful people.
I retired from "Law Enforcement' in various capacities which has molded my quick mind, caring attitude, energetic and general love for people. I am told I have a quick wit and am 'a very considerate person' - good or bad?
If this sounds like someone you would like to know more about - contact me..

Meet a soulmate from United States. I will simply cut to the chase. I own my home and enjoy working in my colorful garden with my two dogs. I walk them every day, rain or shine. In free moments sports on TV are a must do. Playing cards or the slots is always fun too. So don't just sit there, give a call. If you do, life can be a ball.

Date men and women from United States. I am involved in my community, and enjoy spending time with my family. My time is spent looking at the ocean, eating good food, and planning my next trip or adventure.
I look forward to enjoying your funny stories, and hope to create expierences that we can share in the future.

Meet people from United States. Enjoy someone who has a sense of humor and easy to get along with.
Was a seamstress for 30 years and always enjoy
talking to people.
Grateful for my health and was
married for almost 57 years....widowed.
Since my husband had Parkinson's disease and
in a nursing home for 3 years 9 mo. I look forward to going out and have a good time.
Enjoy western today's couwboy music. Haven't had too much of a social life only with family.

. Am adventurous, curious and interested in a great variety of experiences. Healthy (no meds) not wealthy (comfortable) and probably not as wise as I would care to be but keep working on it. " Real Age" (web site) is 68!!
Enjoy watching and attending sporting events. Attend concerts, movies, book fairs, operas (live and Met operas at various movie theaters), plays and just about any kind of live entertainment.
Am looking for someone with a sense of humor to share walking, talking and the simple things in life - the morning paper and coffee/tea, sunrises, sunsets and conversation. Would enjoy traveling with that special someone - near and far and sometimes, perhaps taking the road less traveled.

. Who am I?
I never forgive if the person lies.
I can understand a lot, but not lies, not to turn traitor, not to be indifferent to me and people, that are my close friends, my relatives and to my son.
I like to have a good friend and a person, who thinks not only about himself, but about people, who are closed to him.
I like to spend time to place, where I live in, I like things to have their exact place, and I like people, who live with me, also take care of the place where they live. I like good food, no alcohol. I like children, like to have a good time not only at home, but also traveling, to see new places; like dancing, swimming, and everything, that makes me and others happy.

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93
All Alamo Anaheim Antioch Apple Valley Atascadero Bakersfield Banning Beaumont Birds Landing Borrego Springs Brentwood Calabasas Camarillo Canyon Country Capitola Carlsbad Carmichael Carpinteria Castro Valley Chatsworth Chico Chino Claremont Corte Madera Costa Mesa Covina Culver City Davis Downey Duarte El Cajon Encino Fortuna Fresno Fullerton Glendora Greenbrae Hanford Hayward Helendale Hemet Holtville Huntington Beach Imperial Beach Indian Wells Indio Kelseyville La Mesa La Quinta La Verne Laguna Hills Lake Arrowhead Lemoore Lincoln Acres Lodi Loma Linda Long Beach Los Angeles Los Gatos Manteca Mariposa Marysville Menlo Park Mission Viejo Modesto Monterey Moreno Valley Muir Beach Murrieta Napa Newport Beach North Hollywood Northridge Oakdale Oakley Oceano Oceanside Ojai Oroville Oxnard Palm Desert Palm Springs Panorama City Penn Valley Penngrove Placerville Pleasanton Port Hueneme Ramona Rancho Cordova Rancho Mirage Redding Rialto Richmond Ridgecrest Rocklin Roseville Sacramento Salinas San Bernardino San Diego San Francisco San Jose San Luis Obispo San Mateo Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Cruz Santa Monica Santa Rosa Scotia Seal Beach Seaside Sherman Oaks Shingle Springs Simi Valley Sutter Creek Tarzana Temecula Temple City Thousand Palms Torrance Vacaville Valencia Valley Center Ventura Victorville Vista Walnut Creek Weldon West Covina West Sacramento Wildomar Woodbridge Woodland Hills Yorba Linda