Date men and women from United States / California, 82 year old

Date men and women from California, United States. I have a good sense of humor but can be serious--have a high IQ and am mechanically inclined but have a loss of vision- so often need help now--love to dance but not 21 as I used to be when I danced ballroom 5 nites a week LOL--I have been active in many organizations and with scouting and 4 H--hate hate hate injustice and cruelty love boxes and cats and need a new boxer--just had to give up on my 10 year old one and have had many over the last 60 years!!
Speak some Spanish and Italian but rusty-and a phrase or two in a few o5thers-am a tech for an online 2D chat program and own what is called a palace that can be visited--!!-it is Cali and Amado r county among other things-also am a webmaster.
Looking to find--a phrase I despise hahaha---some one to hang out with other than my kids --not that they arent okay but jeesh!! After 5 years of being a care giver-a change would be super!!

Meet a soulmate from California, United States. I am a basically simple and easy to be entertained. In my life I learned one thing. The time is precious and passes before you know it. I would like to share my time with someone do similar value. possibly someone who is patient and have interest in Japan or Japanese culture.

Date people from California, United States. I am looking for a casual relationship and someone to just spend some time with. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests as me. I am a very fun person, and am well educated. I love to travel, golf, see movies, watch live theatre shows, play games, go on long walks, try new restaurants, and spend time with family. I also enjoy cooking, reading books, and admiring art. I also hope to find someone who loves the beach as much as I do, especially since I live so close to it. I am looking to meet someone who lives close by me, and is between the ages of 78-90 seeing as im 82 myself. Must be a non-smoker and not a heavy drinker.

Meet someone special from California, United States. I am beautiful, loving, caring, and I like to keep to myself. My friends describe me as a attractive young woman. I like reading, writing, sleeping, and loving. I love watching movies and 80's tv shows.

Date a woman from California, United States. Energetic optimist who loves people and nature searches for giving companion to enjoy life's treasures and adventures. Jewish, liberal tree hugger a plus, no stay at home couch potatoes or hypochondriacs. To life!

Meet men and women from United States. I am 82 years old (not an old 82). Enjoy going out to dinner, movies, plays, concerts, enjoy being around people, christian enjoy life and family.
I am grateful to be alive, knowing each day is a gift and a blessing.
I would like to attract a fun loving christian man.

Date a soulmate from United States. I'm in good health, enjoy a glass of wine and very active and like to have fun and laughing. I have close family that is very important to me.I love the beach and enjoy good company with the right people

Meet people from United States. Enjoy laughter,and having fun looking for honesty,careing,no cheating that causes more than it's worth,Im a one man woman...someone who likes eating at home or going out to eat,casual dress,being comfortable..

Date someone special from United States. I hate injustice--love my family--believe in equal rights--fro everyone--like a good sense of humor and fast repartee--have an above average IQ and am mechanically inclined--out of the loop -so to speak-due to being a caregiver for my ex for the last 5 years abd also on Pakace and PalaceChat now--a 2D interactive program--which I "escaoed" toI have vision problens now so my life is altered--used to read like 3 books a day from childhood on and miss that!! Thanks to the computer--I am not a hermit-as i gave up all my offices and all clubs except American Legion Auxiliary a while back==oh and I was an army brat-navy wife and corps mom and 10 years as Girls scout leader-4h Leader and Boy Scouts--raised 5 lids and several fosters

Meet a woman from United States. I like to travel and I'm looking for someone that is in good health and likes to travel. I'm a widow. I'm very grateful that I have my health and still want to do things. I love animals. I don't like to be alone because I'm a people person. I have no children and had been married for 39 years. I lost my husband two years ago.

. I have the kind of personality that seems to attract people - friendly, fun loving, interested, kind, well spoken, but also spoiled so........sometimes it's my way or you know the rest.
My friend/penpal would need to be above all kind and fun loving and willing to share good conversation.

. I am still a work in progress and hope to meet someone who has a love for life, people, travel and just enjoy good educated conversation but also those quiet silent moments snd above all is NOT unkind.