Date men and women from United States / California / Sebastopol, 42 year old

Date men and women from California, United States. I am a woman who has a generous caring nature and wishes to share that with someone who appreciates it. I work very hard, therefore in my spare time I want to relax & have fun. I love, love, love to laugh. I enjoy hiking, camping and going for long drives in my convertible to feel the sun on my face. I also really enjoy motorcycles but have never owned one. I like boxing and yoga which kind of sounds like an oxymoron but it gives me the ability to get frustrations out then get calm & centered. I am a little bit of an adrenaline junky. I like doing things that get my heart racing. For my career I used to fly on a helicopter and I do miss it. I enjoy going out dancing but then also enjoy quiet night watching movies. I have just started doing this for the first time so I don't know how all this sounds but if you are intrigued let me know and we will see if the sparks fly!

Meet a soulmate from California, United States. I would say my friends think they can open up to me and I will truly listen. I have many friends and enjoy pot lucks and hiking, beaches and mountain tops, adventures to the city. I'm about to go running in a down pour and practicing yoga is a wonderful part of my life these days; keeping me calm, grounded, limber and strong. I love to dance. I've been thinking of studying some kind of partner dance- I am used to African dance and good old concert dancing.
I love eating good food with good people. I love picking vegies from my garden or making tea with some of my beautiful lemon balm. I love to cook, but also appreciate eating out and being spoiled a little. I want to learn how to surf as I am an ocean person- I've been known to jump in at odd times(well I guess it is usually after a couple mile run). I'm thinking of training for a triathlon- I just ran 11 miles with a friend and it was kind of easy. I only have a simple bike though (no speeder- but it is purple).
My 3 kids keep me pretty busy, and I enjoy creating the best, meaninful surroundings for them that I can. They are incredible. But, for the time being I am looking for someone to get to know on my time off (from kids). It is Spring- I am feeling like getting out more, getting a cup of something, maybe taking a walk, looking for a good man who I can share some positive energy with. Posibilites are endless...
I am not trying to hide anything by not having a picture on here- one of my challenges is computers. The picture will come soon.

All women
All 19 20 21 23 25 26 27 30 31 36 37 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 71 72 75 77
All Acampo Agoura Alameda Alamo Alhambra Aliso Viejo Alta Loma Altadena Alturas Anaheim Antelope Antioch Apple Valley Aptos Arrowhead Farms Arvin Atascadero Atwater Azusa Bakersfield Bay Park Bell Bell Gardens Bellflower Benicia Berkeley Beverly Hills Big Bear Lake Brea Brentwood Buena Park Burbank Burlingame Calabasas Calexico Camarillo Campbell Campo Canyon Country Capitola Carlsbad Carmel Valley Carmichael Carson Castaic Castro Valley Cathedral City Ceres Chatsworth Chico Chino Chino Hills Chula Vista Claremont Colton Corona Corona del Mar Coronado Costa Mesa Cotati Covina Culver City Cupertino Daly City Dana Point Davis Del Cerro Desert Hot Springs Diamond Bar Downey Dublin Eagle Rock East Quincy Eastlake Edwards El Cajon El Cerrito El Dorado Hills El Nido El Segundo El Sereno El Toro Elk Grove Emeryville Encinitas Encino Escondido Eureka Fall River Mills Firestone Park Folsom Fontana Foster City Fountain Valley Fremont Fresno Fullerton Garberville Garden Grove Gilroy Granada Hills Granite Bay Grass Valley Greenbrae Greenfield Grover Beach Hacienda Heights Half Moon Bay Hanford Harbor City Hayward Helendale Hemet Hermosa Beach Hesperia Hidden Hills Hidden Meadows Hidden Valley Lake Highland Hollister Huntington Beach Imperial Indio Irvine Jamestown King City La Canada Flintridge La Habra La Habra Heights La Jolla La Mesa La Mirada La Quinta La Verne Ladera Ranch Laguna Beach Laguna Hills Laguna Niguel Lake Elsinore Lake Forest Lakeport Lakewood Larkspur Lathrop Livermore Loma Linda Long Beach Los Altos Los Angeles Los Gatos Madera Manhattan Beach Manteca Mar Vista Marina del Rey Martinez Marysville Menlo Park Merced Mill Valley Milpitas Mira Loma Mission Hills Mission Viejo Modesto Monrovia Montebello Monterey Monterey Park Moorpark Moreno Valley Mountain House Murrieta Napa Nevada City Newbury Park Newport Beach Nipomo Norco North Hills North Hollywood Northridge Norwalk Novato Oak Park Oak View Oakdale Oakley Ocean Beach Ocean Hills Oceanside Ojai Ontario Orange Orcutt Orinda Oroville Oxnard Pacific Grove Pacific Palisades Pacoima Palm Desert Palm Springs Palo Alto Pasadena Paso Robles Perris Petaluma Pico Rivera Pinole Placentia Playa del Rey Pleasanton Pomona Port Hueneme Porterville Poway Quartz Hill Rancho Bernardo Rancho Cordova Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Santa Margarita Redding Redlands Redondo Beach Redwood City Richmond Ridgecrest Ripon Rocklin Rosemead Roseville Sacramento Salida Salinas San Anselmo San Bernardino San Clemente San Diego San Dimas San Fernando San Francisco San Gabriel San Jacinto San Jose San Juan Capistrano San Leandro San Luis Obispo San Marcos San Marino San Mateo San Pedro San Rafael San Ramon Santa Ana Santa Barbara Santa Clarita Santa Cruz Santa Maria Santa Monica Santa Rosa Sausalito Sebastopol Seiad Valley Shadow Hills Shafter Shell Beach Sherman Oaks Simi Valley Soledad Sonora South Gate South Lake Tahoe South Oceanside South Pasadena Stonyford Studio City Sunnyvale Susanville Sylmar Temecula Temple City Thousand Oaks Tiburon Torrance Trinidad Truckee Tulare Turlock Tustin Twentynine Palms Union City Upland Valencia Vallejo Valley Center Valley Village Van Nuys Venice Ventura Victorville Visalia Vista Walnut Walnut Creek Warner Springs Watsonville West Covina West Hollywood Westlake Village Westminster Wildomar Windsor Woodland Hills Woodside Yorba Linda Yuba City