Date men from United States / Alabama / Decatur, 59 year old

Date someone special from Decatur, United States. I'm an honest, stable individual who's personility is one of which includes sensitivity, charm, respect and ambition . I'm the adventurous type who believe that you only go around once and for that reason you should enjoy life to the fullest. If I had three wishes they would be to take all the evil and replace it with with good, render all mis-fortuned people who gave an honest effort a better chance toward sucess, and last but not least, make it mandatory that everyone take at least a short vacation each year to cut down on stress and increase happiness. Everyone should reap the joys of living even if your schedule is full,you'll find your days will be a lot brighter. I like a versatile lady who is not to restricted and likes to loosen up sometimes and knows how to help create the mood. I'd like my date to be considerate of others feelings as well as her own and not to be modest if for some reason she wants to do something of a personal interest.I like a very honest, affectionate, sexy, adventurous,funloving,and confident person who has a sweet disposition and a tender heart for others. Hopefully this person will be kindhearted as well as knowing they will be treated with kindness as well. I'd like to see this lady enjoy the finer things in life and not get caught up in the hype and to be cautious of the many things brought on by the problems of this world. Its a great turn on as well as inspirational to have the experience of being with someone who can appreciate simple things of life and has that natural ability to show her man a good time. In addition to this to I'd like to assure this beautiful woman that her efforts will never go on unrewarded. This is the type of delema I can truly enjoy and can provide a very wonderful sense of happiness to accomidate. There is absolutely nothing more important and pleasing to me than to see and feel the happiness of my date that would make both she and I desire to take it to another level. Quite honestly my joy is accomplished by the assurances that my companion is as happy as possible.

Meet a man from Decatur, United States. I am a Christian man that enjoys people. I am active in civic organizations and with several ministries.. I have a farm, that I enjoy. I am constantly working on projects around the house. My profession is accounting and I have enjoyed it very much.
I am caring and a gentleman. Still believe in opening doors for ladies, being polite, saying ma'am and sir. I am very honest and expect that from my friends and others.
I have two grown children that are self sufficient and one grand child
My date should be independent, honest, and spiritual.

Date a soulmate from Decatur, United States. Hi! If you are looking for a great relationship, your search has ended, however it seems most here are not. I am 59 - as of Nov (but I’m told I look more like forties – well you be the judge) Sagittarius if that matters, 6’1" athletic build, blonde/blue. I'm a great kisser (yes, I can curl your toes), and an omnivorous reader at 1-5 books a week. I am sensitive, giving, caring, good natured and good/kind hearted. I am monogamous and expect the same from my mate. I also take care of myself and am sane, dependable, honest, affectionate, and loyal. No drama. I have little baggage (fits under the front seat) and am financially secure. I have no debts including my home. I do have three vices - too many books, dvd's and cd's but that baggage is easily managed. I retired from the Air Force Reserves as a full Colonel and work as a real rocket scientist. Established in my career and I've been taking ballroom dance classes for over 3 years. I've been divorced for over 12 years. Several advanced degrees. VERY outgoing – never met a stranger – can converse on most any subject and have instant rapport with almost anyone. Disciplined –but know when and how to have fun. I cook, clean, do laundry, and all the yard work – required by every single parent isn’t it? Into hiking, camping, snow sports and just about any physical activity. Not into NASCAR. Looking for someone that is goal-oriented, self-confident, spontaneous, and passionate about life and love as I am. Must be positive, optimistic, romantic, passionate, faithful, honest – a woman with integrity. Know when to have fun and when to be professional - smart and outgoing. If I'm asked how I am doing the answer is usually "Fantastic, but I'll get better!" Non-smoker or quitting mandatory. You should expect your door opened for you and to be treated with respect. You must be emotionally and financially secure, have a great sense of humor and be satisfied with who you are. If you can't at least tolerate being around your family or kids we will not be a match. Communication is the key to any relationship – so if you are not open and receptive to communicating ANY issues – there will be no common goals. I am looking for a professional or someone that has achieved in their life. And no I'm not interested in being a sugar daddy, women half my age or all the women writing with drama.
The woman I would like to meet is confident, self assured, independent, brilliant, and adventurous. I am looking for a woman who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy.
There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you. I've been rich and poor, I’m successful, own my home, and have worked hard to get here. I know what I'm looking for and I’ll take the time to find it. I’d like to find one partner to share life’s wonderful moments with. Treat me with honor, respect, patience, and compassion, and I’ll treat you like a woman and a queen. I give because it's who I am, not because I expect something in return. I don't always need to be in control, and I'm not so independent that I won't let you help me, spoil me, and be the woman. I'm the kind of guy your mom and dad or friends would be glad to see you that you finally found. A girlfriend once said I had the voice of reason and another tried all day to get me mad - so that doesn't happen easily.
I've been told my profile is too intimidating - If you feel that way then we are likely not a match. Not looking to hang out or just a friend - seeking long term.
Ballroom dancing, snow boarding, snow skiing, white water rafting, rock climbing, rappelling, zip lining - bring it on! Fair warning, my exercise regime has me competing against guys half my age and keeping up.
Are you funny? Easy going? Looking for that proverbial needle in a haystack guy? Have you made it all the way to the end of my missive? Then what are you waiting for? Drop me a line and let's see where it takes

Meet single man from Decatur, United States. Technically oriented, but have a lot of common sense. Love the outdoors and sports. Like to do landscaping and work on old cars. Love the grandkids. Like to ski and almost all outdoor activities. Just looking for someone that likes the same things

Date someone special from United States. I am a easy going but goal driven person.
I love music, sports and the arts. I grew up in
New York City and had attended many concerts and other performing arts shows. I played in a
street band during the 70's. Retired Military
Member (active and reserve units).
Picture upon request.

Meet a man from United States. I am a kind, caring guy who is a very good listener and very opinionated.
I am looking for someone to share the little free time I have. Simple things, movies, dinner, etc. I am open for most things. I am not into large women, and prefer min. high school grad.. Race or financial status isn't important.
Not looking for marriage just a activity partner.
I am a light-skinned black man. If race is a problem for you, don't waste ur time winking at me. Thank You

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 68 70 72
All Alabaster Albertville Alma Alpine Andalusia Anderson Anniston Arab Ardmore Arley Athens Attalla Auburn Bay Minette Berry Bessemer Birmingham Boaz Brewton Bryant Cahaba Heights Camden Cardiff Centreville Chelsea Clanton Clayton Cloverdale Coden Collinsville Concord Cottonwood Crane Hill Crossville Cullman Cusseta Cypress Daleville Danville Daphne Deatsville Decatur Deer Park Delta Dothan Eclectic Elba Eldridge Empire Enterprise Eva Evergreen Fairfield Fairhope Falkville Fayette Flat Rock Florence Foley Franklin Gadsden Gardendale Gaylesville Geneva Georgiana Greenville Guin Gulf Shores Guntersville Hamilton Hartford Hartselle Harvest Helena Henagar Hoover Huntsville Ider Irvington Jackson Jacksonville Jasper Jemison Kent Killen Kinston Lafayette Lanett Leeds Lincoln Livingston Loxley Madison Magnolia Malvern Marion Maylene Meridianville Miflin Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Moundville Newton Odenville Opelika Opp Owens Cross Roads Oxford Ozark Pelham Pell City Phenix City Piedmont Pike Road Pinson Pisgah Prattville Princeton Riverside Robertsdale Russellville Safford Salem Samson Saraland Scottsboro Section Selma Sheffield Springville Stockton Sumiton Sylacauga Tallassee Tarrant Titus Town Creek Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Valley Vernon Vincent Warrior Weaver Wedowee Wetumpka Wilmer Woodstock Yantley