Date men from United States / Alabama / Harvest, 59 year old

Date single man from Alabama, United States. I am an easy going person who enjoys good company and friends, I like to make them feel relaxed and that I care about them. Time is short and make the best of it while we are here because time passes fast and we can't get it back. I like women who are fun and are interested in things and enjoy life and know who they are. They like all types of foods and don't restrict themselves to just meat and potatoes. Also enjoy a quiet time sitting outside with a cool drink watching the stars on a summers night but on a Saturday morning drive up to Nashville to get out of town.

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. I enjoy being active and look forward to sharing many activities with that special person. I am an easy going and common sense person. I am at a point where I would like to travel and see, and enjoy more of this beautiful country. I love to camp, so I am looking for a nice motorhome. Niagara or Bust!!
I grew up in a rural area in northeast Alabama, I enjoy time with family activities, I have always been a church goer. I love to laugh at everyday events.
I have learned that in the last few months, I have had weight gain due to my reaction to eating products containing wheat. I am now wheat free and my energy is up and the weight is coming off.

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. Being divorced can be difficult at first. I have survived with my sense on humor intact and have found it's the simple things in life that bring the most enjoyment.
Happiness, for me, can be found in my shop shaping a piece of wood, watching the grandboys playing soccer, walking in the woods or just reading a good book.
I'm a problem solver by nature and career and am always willing to try to help where it's needed.
Having lived all my life in Tennessee until recently gives me a very southern view of life but being naturally courious I like learning others points of view.
Having recently purchased a house I have been spending a good deal of time working on the yard.
I would like to meet someone who can appreciate a laid back life style and likes to laugh a lot.

Meet a man from Alabama, United States. I'm 58, play a lot of tennis, golf, work out. In good shape, looking for adventuresome person. Have some fun, play around, ride the bike, can't get enough. Have a Harley Fatboy, only 75k miles since 2001. can't ride enough. Just riding the down the road is just a wow.