Date men from United States / Alabama / Coden, 59 year old

Date a soulmate from United States. I really don't like to talk about myself, but if I don't there will be nothing to read. I tend to be a happy person mostly, and am grateful to have enjoyed good health all my life. A good sense of humor is always a good quality that I enjoy, as I am a believer that it's good to laugh a little in life. I also enjoy good conversation however I can be a little shy at first,until I'm comfortable around those I do not know very well yet. My friends would say (if asked) that I have an above average appearance,intelligent,neat,polite and yes honest. I try to watch what I eat and do exercise on occasion when possible. My music tastes include oldies,rock.pop,some classical,and very little country. My other areas of interest are varied and could always be broadened some,with someone to experience them with. I usually won't hesitate about trying something new or different except things that involve roller coasters, parachutes,bungee jumping or that type of thrills. I suppose that I'm more comfortable in jeans or short pants but will dress in a suit or even tails once in a while. My stove usually stays clean because I eat out often but I can cook and do some,so I guess you could say that I like to dine out and cook in,if I'm cooking for more than one. My home sits on the water so fresh seafood is always available and I'm either catching it or cooking it. My match would share some similarities,have same values beliefs,non smoker,light drinker,height and weight proportionate and attractive.